fcuk A FORBES: "I Am A Billionaire" Declares Adefarasin (Page 2)

Date: 20-06-2011 9:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- drealaska at 21-06-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
this man is sending people to HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 21-06-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
gud 4 him

Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
ow
Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drealaska on 21-06-2011 01:43 AM
this man is sending people to HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?just tell and xplain that point please[/size]
Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 21-06-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
uh!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayspeed at 21-06-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
so nah bcos of money nai e take enta ministry! okay oh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin The Nigerian Airforce is on its way.....NO EFCC will do d job wella

Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoscent at 21-06-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
Cool

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 21-06-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ladyjlistens on 20-06-2011 10:30 PM
The Gospel is preached for people to get saved right? Am know wondering when it has become a tool for personal wealth generation!!!!
What's more is that there is keen competition for recognition in terms of wealth acquired!!! May God help us.

Do not love the world or the things in the world. If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world—the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions—is not from the Father but is from the world. And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will of God abides forever. - 1 John 2:15-17
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayprof at 21-06-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
Wow!!! If he is a billionaire, trillionaire or quadzillionaire, humility tells all tales. No need to rah rah about it. All anyone will read it as is 'he's boasting'. I mean, its okay for Dangote and the likes to say such, they aren't religious personalities...what exactly should those in his congregation that put in all effort and still fall short think? There's no humility in all i read...I admire T.B Joshua's approach, fake or not.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 21-06-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
rideon pastor i dey ur back no shakn
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 21-06-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
jesus bu eze
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 21-06-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
wow....wat Forbes List can do!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 21-06-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
our God is rich

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 21-06-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
   NA so ooohh we are not born to live in poor live we have the Father that gives
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 21-06-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Preaching riches and motivating people is not the real thing. Salvation, true salvation is the real thing.
Is he a business man or where does his richer come from? It shouldn't be the church.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 21-06-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ladyjlistens on 20-06-2011 10:30 PM
The Gospel is preached for people to get saved right? Am know wondering when it has become a tool for personal wealth generation!!!!
What's more is that there is keen competition for recognition in terms of wealth acquired!!! May God help us.

How pitiful? This pastor is actually boastful about his wealth. He forgot the source
of his wealth. The poor members of his church who are made to feel guilty each
Sunday for not making bigger contributions to his church. Another fake pastor
claiming to have a direct route to God and billions.

I thought the main goal for a pastor is to help people find salvation?  This pastor's
goal is to  convince people to make him richer by attending his seminars for a
large fees.
His motto seems to be: "first, You make me very rich Billionaire then God will make
you one later.."

How many billionaires has he created? We are still waiting to find out.

dan fulani
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 21-06-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm we don hear.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumuyiwaaaaaaa at 21-06-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Ceejay58,I wholeheartedly agree with u ...Nigerians are very difficult people to convince.most people who are very rich today had that dream of being rich and they work towards it.confession with your tongue has a way of influencing your drive towards achievement of your dreams.please ,always think positive and see yourself as an achiever all the time ,a generation shaker all the time ..As for pastor Adefarasin,God bless for that piece of motivational speech u have just delivered !!!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 21-06-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Cool
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ninky at 21-06-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
ok, all ur points taken nd noted Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2011 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7