slimben at 22-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) i like am too o wen guy kneel down and beg me o....but not all guys can do dat as dey have too much pride in them. but for d guys dat can do that, i love u
na ur type the dey fool pass flex come knell baby am sorry i u go the sing song 4 ur heart he love me when he the play you this this days wey girl love money like what make i knell down i no fit am a Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bjtechwork at 22-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) why would i kneel down its not good Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
slimben at 22-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) I love am too..e dey do me tinini teneneh when dem nel dan for me
Hnmmm make i learn be that Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
May be to some pple Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 22-06-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (m) Where is my Thowbee make i kneel down for her
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
djosh4cesc at 22-06-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) (m) i see nothing bad in kneeling down for the girl/woman you love Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) i see nothing bad in kneeling down for the girl/woman you love
 thats it
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 22-06-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 22-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 22-06-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) MDS pls come n' neel 4 me baby :'(  i really miss yu handsome :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 22-06-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
eoadex2003 at 22-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nonsense thing God forbid. Posted: at 22-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
uprising at 22-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) as a titled man i said mba i will not do that Posted: at 22-06-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50Euro at 22-06-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) it doesnt seem right for a man to be kneeling down for a woman at all, he doesnt have to kneel to appologize its what is in the heart that matters and any woman who wants her husband to knee before her is a control freak and needs to get her head examined. i can only knee to my father and mother or respected elders and that is in extreme cases. the man should use a slap to appologize to her.
You are right man Posted: at 22-06-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-06-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Eucharia at 22-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) there is nothing absolutely wrong with that, if there is love a man can do more than that to his woman Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Adikpe at 22-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) What is it about kneeling down? What does it do? I don't think I can do that. Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 22-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |