CLICK THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR
VOTE 50SCENT
CLICK THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR VOTE 50SCENT RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I'll be back Reply
50 na wa for you oo..you're Everywhere Reply
why her thing no show make man see free show, wetin i forget say i don see am before seff .almost every time Reply![]() ![]()
ATTENTION: ReplyCLICK THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR VOTE 50SCENT RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Big gals foolin deir old age! Reply
bunch of rotten A*#Ss Reply
mad fellows Reply
who's buz if they fight over man, abeg allow her (ini) protect this one that has come to stay ooooooooo. And it could be a good story for a good script writer.so for all that watch Nigeri Replya film watch out for there film title ................................................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All of dem be opioo Reply
what is that Reply
They can fight 4 all i kia, they b human being, wat difference does it make, everybody de fight 4 naija even mad people. Reply![]()
that is a foolishness why are jealous of our self Reply
laugh......................out...................loud ooooooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There Problem ...not mine Reply
na waooooooo, Reply![]()
Na wa o Reply
Na too, oooo Reply
THIS IS JUST A WEE BIT OF WHAT OUR ACTRESSES CAN PERFORM OFF STAGE. ReplyCELEBRITY MY BACKLASH.....A WHOLE LOT OF THEM HAD NO PROPER UP-BRINGING SO WHATS THE PUZZLE ABOUT HOW MUCH MUZZLE (MUSCLE) THEY WANT TO SHOW PUBLICLY ?THANKS 2 NOLLYWOOD 'N' THE MOVIE INDUSTRY OR ELSE THOSE TWO WOULD AVE BEEN RURAL CHIMPANZEES WHO WOULD AVE GRADUALLY GRADUATED INTO URBAN GORILLAS. abeg make I go lick ice cream oh jare.
no be small thing ooooooooo..................... Reply