Baby Factory: Lady With Seven Babies In One Year Is Arrested! (Page 4)

Date: 22-06-2011 2:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 22-06-2011 04:52 AM
I really not understand did she born Seven children once or one in two Months, this is really crook tell her to provide hospital bills of the children and birth certificate.

Me too. DNA will be more necessary after she had specified how she born those kids, either like twins or 2 in every 2months cos she will know it better. Unless i don't get the story well; why should DNA be so quickly rushed when there is no cohesive logic in her statement to base the DNA.  Huh?. I will not worry myself much as this case is too plain to confuse anybody....we must have heard the news if they were wonderful multiple -plets. There are still more like her. The husband cannot be ignorant of the truth.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 22-06-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 22-06-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: OKONKWOCHI on 22-06-2011 05:00 PM
Did I just hear that Iniedo stripe Oge Naked? what an insult, but oo, come to think of it, is she not naked before then? almost all Her pictures both in the movie and otherwise portrays her nakedness. What is then the big deal that Iniedo strip Oge Naked? I beg, cut that shit!!!! Cool  Tongue    

Bros abeg you miss road. No be this party you wan come. the other party the accross the road. just go straight, after 200m turn right you go see tables chairs and canopies for outside, na there dem iniedo and oge dey do their own. Here na party of woman wey born seven pikins in one year!

Black samurai , You wan wound person with laugh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-06-2011 06:39 AM
all i have to say is that ,the woman still stand innocent until proofed guilty since she was the one that has called for the DNA and even started the whole process herself. i do not take delight in accusing people before confirming their claims and besides GOD is capable of doing anything the way he wants it and at anytime he pleases though i have not said the she is right or wrong.what i understand from she is saying and what i also think is that all the babies were conceived at the same times but they were not delivered once hence some came months later and in batches .lets wait for the DNA test before we can shout crucify her.

if the woman had made consultations b4 fixing her stories, it might have been more understandable just like this your effort to fix it when it is too late. we may call God latter but now her stories should have been more convincing b4 going for DNA. i can guess DNA is aimed at deceiving than confirmation bcos there is no story to confirm... press is also confused.  Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Did I just hear that Iniedo stripe Oge Naked? what an insult, but oo, come to think of it, is she not naked before then? almost all Her pictures both in the movie and otherwise portrays her nakedness. What is then the big deal that Iniedo strip Oge Naked? I beg, cut that shit!!!! Cool  Tongue    

Bros abeg you miss road. No be this party you wan come. the other party the accross the road. just go straight, after 200m turn right you go see tables chairs and canopies for outside, na there dem iniedo and oge dey do their own. Here na party of woman wey born seven pikins in one year!

you should av taken him to one coner b4 directing him cos it seems as if you av hated him so much b4 now.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-06-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: precious44 on 22-06-2011 02:57 PM
Hahahahah, vry fuuny,maybe she is a fish

or even pig or dod , they give birth in multiples
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- edakedos at 22-06-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
why should people be talking about DNA test when we know quite well that is not possible to even have 2 kind in a year unless they are twins not to talk of 7 kids.     something is going wrong somewhere.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 22-06-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-06-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 22-06-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Wish her luck ...
Posted: at 22-06-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoscent at 22-06-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibinmama at 22-06-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
wow! me anono wetin dey happen wit Naija Government oo! see d robish we dis woman dey yan
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gloriano at 22-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Wonders they said shall never end my people!'' na wa oooooooooo, nothing wey person no go hear for dis our country self, the one wey come pain me pass na the DNA test wey dem go do for south Africa, so are we now the poorest country in Africa or what? And how can a woman born seven children in eleven months, she be witch??
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 22-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
oh comon.............baby takes 9 full month to develop,even if na premature...................pls question that woman properly,
and full investigation should commence with immediate effect. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 22-06-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Pliz tell the poster not to post this kind of rubbish here again.how can a woman gave birth to seven babies in eleven months?,how many months does it take a pregnancy to be fully due .
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gloriano at 22-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Even though she be witch self she no go fit born 7kids within 11months, na wa OOOOOOOOOOO, them really say dis wonders no go ever end ooooooooooooo. Especially for dis our country, another tin wey pain me again be say dem no get DNA machine for my country, na south Africa dem come dey carry test go, may God have mercy on us OOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!.........................
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saintkevin on 22-06-2011 10:07 PM
Pliz tell the poster not to post this kind of rubbish here again.how can a woman gave birth to seven babies in eleven months?,how many months does it take a pregnancy to be fully due .

the poster might av done his best but couldn't couple any sense out of the story hence posted at it's best. this story only depicted the length people av gone in abusing DNA as it is clearly uncalled for in this fix-up story.
   lack of patriotism for the country is no longer a news that's why the woman has gut to arrange her DNA test anywhere just to keep on the mud. very soon nemesis will take oath and go transfer...goodness that devil is innocent as she did not accuse him on time. let her finish her own DNA b4 the real DNA will be done here in Nigeria cos we have everything.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cheptailel at 23-06-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 22-06-2011 07:49 AM
Why seeking for truth outside whereas the truth is lying right in front of us,Which hospital did the woman deliver the babies?No relatives,no doctor's,no nurses.......Both the woman and her  interrogators are  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I am afraid to say that, this is an open deception, even the police know this. what they are doing is to follow the law because the convicts the culprit. There must be a well organized group that deals with child trafficking. police unearth all this information. bravo.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LOYOLAR at 23-06-2011 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
Allow the DNA result come out first for us to know the truth. It might be possible she gave birth to the seven children. Why didn't they confirm the truth from the hospital she delivered the babies from?
Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayspeed at 23-06-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
i tire oh!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mw1112 at 23-06-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
It is a shameful thing for a country as big as Nigeria to send a DNA sample to South Africa for test. I have no idea what my beloved country is turning into.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6