Nigerian Boy Dies In Sleep After Beating Mother (Page 3)

Date: 22-06-2011 12:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- queenbabe at 22-06-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
sorry 4 him but he is a fool by beating his mother
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 22-06-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
If truly this pix belong to the boy currently then have it known that LAW OF KARMA was in place.how dare him lay his dirty hands on the woman that beard him nine months in her womb.i no wan see you for heavenooo. u better go and take ur apartment for hell fire where people like u belong.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- supernedee at 22-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
too bad, too sad.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
children of now a days , much more wicked than an animal
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebens on 22-06-2011 07:33 PM
no mata wat,ud boy does not ve d audacity to beat his mum for any reason.if the woman is winch,she would ve killed d boy for long.pls if u re posting reply sophiebaby,pls think well and use ur correct sense becos alot of reasonable nigerians fellow re readnig it.mind ur post.i pray dat his gentle soul rest in perfect peace and that God should forgive d boy for his attrocity.

what you may mean as misuse of audacity can as well be the mothers fault in wrong home training... still the boy is too young to take the story as the whole truth--less than 8yrs...nooo... a lot of evil is underground these days...
---few weeks back, a boy jump into well in Lagos for lack of justice after bad treatment and accusation he could not bear---a lot of people are dieing like that helplessly both children and adult. if by any means the mother's hand is in his death, justice will have to tow the rope whether it's her son or not.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 01:19 PM
D pikin  mama fit be winch ooooooo

even if its so , it served him better so
bad boy
he would have grown to becomes a proper criminal
some one that has no mercy on his mother will never have mercy on others too
onye ara boy

i completely disagree with you to serve a boy of less than 8yrs or thereabout with death penalty when the mother should have been blamed for bad home training she gave the boy. such women are the type that produce criminal in the society thinking that they will be safe from the effect, but some times, Dog will bite the owner....what killed the boy is still needed to be investigated cos worse than unimaginable is happening out there even now as we are talking.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 22-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
pls how can dat lil boi beat up his maam,how old is he?
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:38 PM

His death has to be investigated b4 one can conclude that he died for his sin.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 22-06-2011 10:48 PM
pls how can dat lil boi beat up his maam,how old is he?

he must not be above 8yrs i guess,,,,,,,
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 22-06-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2011 01:19 PM
D pikin  mama fit be winch ooooooo

even if its so , it served him better so
bad boy
he would have grown to becomes a proper criminal
some one that has no mercy on his mother will never have mercy on others too
onye ara boy

i completely disagree with you to serve a boy of less than 8yrs or thereabout with death penalty when the mother should have been blamed for bad home training she gave the boy. such women are the type that produce criminal in the society thinking that they will be safe from the effect, but some times, Dog will bite the owner....what killed the boy is still needed to be investigated cos worse than unimaginable is happening out there even now as we are talking.  Cool Cool Cool

the report is very conflicting anyway , and you hardly understand the real causes of the problem , like the so called boy is not even a boy , but a matured or older boy , GOD knows best
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 22-06-2011 10:50 PM

alright ooo
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2011 10:58 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 22-06-2011 10:50 PM

alright ooo

you can understand my reason...our people have advanced so much in evil act, so much that this story may be too far from the real incidence. i will not even be surprise if DNA prove that the boy and his elder brother are not biological children of that woman...nothing baffles me anymore in our country.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 22-06-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is alarming............cant really figure out wat had gone wrong there, but u neva can tell.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 22-06-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 22-06-2011 11:21 PM
This is alarming............cant really figure out wat had gone wrong there, but u neva can tell.

the truth might be on the way...only proper investigation can tell. there are uncountable ploy and stories for killers. so let investigation tow the rope for the moment, of course nobody should bury the boy while her mother should be taking care of to ensure her good health cos there might be music to dance...nobody should sleep.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otot at 22-06-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
What really is the purpose of this site? Scam, or what? Ngozi to my understanding is suppose to be the name of a girl (FEMININE) or I'm I wrong? Igbos please help me out.

Any ways, you can fool some of them like I have seen here but you can NEVER FOOL ALL OF US.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 23-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
this dude is too small to beat up his mama,this isn't only funny aii?yu must be kidddin'.rest in peace .

Posted: at 23-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 23-06-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is sad, very sad. becos looking at the picture i guess we all already knew the boy is just a kid. as for investigation  who will do dat? is it the incompitent police or do u want them to arrest the mother and turture her in other to get false confession from her. though he beat her mum, which was very bad  but i believe it was its up bringing that led to all dis. may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 23-06-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prettykoolbreez at 23-06-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
I AGREE SUMTIN IS NOT RITE HERE N FOR ANYONE THAT CAN TINK HE CULD SUCH A THING IS UN QUESTIONABLE I DON BELIEVE THIS IN WAT THEY R SAYING HERE ITS A COVER UP FOR THERE ON MISTAKE IN BEATING THA BOY N THAT IS WAT I THINK I CANT SEE A LIL BOY BEATING HIS MOMMY I HAV A 6YR OLD N HE GETS MAD VERY MAD AT TIMES BUT HE CULD NOT OVER POWER ME OF MY SIZE JUST DON BELIEVE IN THIS WAT IS BEING SAID HERE N 4 THAT CHILD I FEEL FORTHE ONE WHO DID THIS TO HIM THEY WILL HAV TO ANSWER FOR THERE CALL ON THAT CHILD.GOD DOES NOT LIKE UGLY R LIERS IN THIS CASE MY THEY GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS LIE.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayspeed at 23-06-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
na waaaaaaaaaaaa oooooooooooooooooh Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mw1112 at 23-06-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago)
How could a boy as little as the one shown on this photo beat his mother? Very strange and fishy. The story doesnt add up.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9