Father Noah's descendant. Johan Ark indeed. Reply
whaoooo Reply
first,it was father christmas (santa clauz)...now father noah!...maybe later,father Adam & Eve ! Reply
yeh daz a gud one I LIKE DAT Reply
is all gud Reply
May the wisdom of God be with him. Reply
DEAR PALS, ReplyKindly go to the Relationships and Romance Forum Vote on 50scent as THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR 2011 Thanks RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
The has money, hope he is helping the less privileged as well. Reply
too long that i can't read Reply
continue man Reply
Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:21 AM Quote from: vikyobas on 23-06-2011 09:50 PM Were is taking d ark 2? Wherever there is flood ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() or some thing similar to it
Story Story Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
story Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 02:50 PM what's all this @open-reality ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at the idiot , you think you are so clever /? you must be mad really , its the obituary of your father you are anouncing so , stupid girl wh*re wh*re wh*re kebella harlot idiot stupid old fool thunder strick ur mouth if am open-reality let me not live to see 2morrow (my birthday) buh if am not lets every memberof ur family die one after d other n' may God add more pain , sorrow n' suffering to ur worthless days.....4saken cow lik yu.....shit eater like........yu fink am lik ur cock sucker mother who go abt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
very innovative die-hard of a german. Replytime 'n' money is not this man's wahala at all. abeg i wan go buy banana - i dey come sha.
Dutch man ark Reply
yes yes, heard about this..interesting. but now it just seems he's turned into a money-making factory. Why would you need a vending machine inside an ark? abeg ReplyAda Mbaise
ok Reply