![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Nice women with an examplery simplicity. Am looking forward to read about the first lady of Nig do something similar to this. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I hate seeing you guys compare Mrs Jonathan to Mrs Obama, I mean these are different individuals with everything about them completely different. ReplyAbeg I dey feel Mrs Obama. If she and her husband will ever recognize Naija..
heyyyyyyyyyyyy, see Obama wife dey do exercises wey b say some Nigerian girls no feet do, no nwa na ReplyI dey here dey hail you the most beautiful Carry Michelle Obama No network in Naija
I love Michelle Obama! She is my inspiration! Reply
This is showing that women can reach their goal in life ,just be yourself and the sky is the limits and if not you can get close , black women be proud of yourself and reach to the higher goals in life, God bless. Reply
She is nothing but an epiderm of beauty,Knowin that she is an african then i'm proud to be one. Reply
Interesting Reply
Our beloved first Lady Patients can do better than Michelle Obama, our first lady is even more flexable Lolllllllllllllllllll Reply
that woman too fine o! obama dey chop something o! Reply
DOWN TO EARTH BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN. FINE PICS. Reply![]()
Africa has the most beautiful things on earth. Reply
hi mrs OBAMA is a good Woman Reply![]()
I really admire this Lady. She has a big heart. Its hard to find one like her. Reply
Wow she is so sweet and humble, Obama thumps up Reply![]()
Quote from: geereal on 25-06-2011 06:20 PM Nice women with an examplery simplicity. Am looking forward to read about the first lady of Nig do something similar to this. abeg dont advise our first lady 2 do wat mrs M. Obama do cus she ill not be recognise and welcome ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dear Poster, ReplyVery nice...thank you for sharing the photos. Though, there were a few that needed to be edited by the media staff. Oh I forgot, in the USA plenty oyinbo make sure all their photos are correct, while trying to expose all regarding African-Americans. They fail again in First Lady Obama's case...her beauty, great spirit, humble and good-nature shine through well well. God bless and protect President Obama and his entire family always..amen!