what do you think is the greatest sin?
is it
 by killing?
 by stealing?
 blasphemy?
            or what do think is the greatest sin in your mind, according to you

Posted: at 15-12-2008 03:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmymth at 26-03-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago)
sin na sin

Posted: at 26-03-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obtrude at 6-04-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
betrayal

Posted: at 6-04-2009 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 5-05-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago)
Sin against the Holy Spirit
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andokie at 9-05-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
sin na sin ooo
Posted: at 9-05-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haramyde at 30-05-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
it depends on what leads the mind to doing what it does... but oh boy SIN NA SIN. d rest na grammer
Posted: at 30-05-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cartwalker at 28-06-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Well its true dat sin na sin but I think murder is a greater sin
Posted: at 28-06-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 28-06-2009 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
No love.... the very worst sin.Cause love is the heart of every religion.

Posted: at 28-06-2009 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nightingal at 18-08-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Sin against d HOLY SPIRIT
Posted: at 18-08-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- M2himself at 20-08-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago)
(Shirka) Associating sum1 with Allah.
Posted: at 20-08-2009 06:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Onye_Ocha at 22-08-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
It very well pu in The Kite Runner: "the biggest sin is theft and all the sins are variation of it. A killer steals live, childrens' right to a father, wife's right to a husband. When you tell a lie you steal a person's right to truth".
Posted: at 22-08-2009 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Onye_Ocha at 22-08-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa oh! The phone keyboard is really bad Sad I meant to say that it was very well put in The Kite Runner: "The greatest sin is theft and all the sins are variations of it. A Killer steals a life, children's right to a father, wife's right to a husband. When you tell a lie, you steal person's right to truth etc."
Posted: at 22-08-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinguchex at 23-08-2009 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
I think the greatest sin is Causing God
Posted: at 23-08-2009 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sleekperson at 25-08-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
doubt...................when you doubt the existence of God

only a fool says in his heart there is no GOD

when you beleive God does not exist you are prone to all kinds of vice
Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 26-08-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago)
the greatest  sin is sin...so 4get a sin being great,if u steal pencil u're going to hell so also if u steal a million bucks

Posted: at 26-08-2009 05:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbodunrin at 27-08-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
I think claiming to be sinless is the greatest sin
Posted: at 27-08-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Johnel4real at 4-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
old boy yeeeee sin na sin per say. But the truth of it is that the greatest sin is the heart. The bible says out of the aboundant of heart the mouth speaketh. (can someone define aboundant for me)
If we all knows the meaning of aboundant then we now know what is the greatest sin of man kind.

Which therefore means that out of everything that happens around us is lead by the heart, then to the brain, to the eyes and to the hands which summarizes it in action.

Or it can go the other way round lead by eyes to the brains and to the brain to the heart then from the heart to reaction and reality.

So the point there is eyes, brain and the heart are the greatest sin. if these 3 parts are not in existance i doubt if there'll be sin on earth.

But i no be pastor nor professor ooo i just be gentleman..  na my own idea be dat. But these 3 things God made them and there are so beautiful in men's sight. So we all must try to control these 3 parts in our life cause if we can do then we will be as holy as christ..

bless you guys..
Posted: at 4-09-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dimejikemi at 7-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
4 me oooooooooo sin na sin. period

Posted: at 7-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifyGod at 10-09-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago)
all sin are equal
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyGod at 10-09-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
All sin are equal
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6