what happen ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hahahhh I was expecting to see Reply''FG has increased and stabilised Power Supply in Nigeria'' LOL
ok ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
In Nigeria, we like placing the cart before the horse. Nigerians have suffered epileptic power supply over the period and this is a period to reward them with steady and uninterrupted power supply especially with the inception of the new government. This proposed increase is therefore ill timed, improper and in bad faith. The government should do better. Common!! Reply
huummm na sooo? Reply
Dis guy is nothing but badluck ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa 4 dis country we dey call naija self. Abi which kind problem we dey put ourselves? If we no fit fight them GOD dey sha. :'( Reply
for light wey we no even see sef... foolishness! Reply
First of all give us steady power supply b4 u increase the bill. Lets pay for what we enjoy... We Dnt mine Reply
GEJ has no plan for Naija. I beg to be corrected, Lol... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
k dis wil mak 9ja light stable Reply
No disrespect but this doesn't even make sense. Isn't it better to first ensure that electricity runs always before jacking up the prices? How can one increase the price of electricity which is barely enjoyed by people? Seeing is believing. I tire. ReplyAda Mbaise
The masses are waiting and watching. Reply
O.K.OOOOOOOOOOOO BUT WILL IT WORK?. Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 25-06-2011 02:55 PM They should give us constant and uninterupted power supply before any increament can be made. God bless u sis, they should give us a stable/constant eletricity supply b4 any increase of power or payment wil be made, imagine d stupidity of nigerian power sector, given another country constant electricity light, but in their own country they don't have d motherphyukin constant electricity light. Dis is insanity/motherphyukin shit, damn it mehn! I can't believe dat GLEJ is agreein to dis freakin /phyukin asses, n their shit! Dis is total bullshit.
Una never see anytyn, se bi na una dey find gudluck now una don seee gudluck Reply
Let them do what ever they like, Reply