skypon's joke researches

Date: 26-06-2011 2:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 26-06-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Joke 1: After a hard day's work, Policarp went to the bar to cool off and eat something, after several hours ,Policarp finally saw the waiter approaching with his requested fufu and bitter-leaf soup, but was shocked to see the waiter's left thumb dipped in his soup.polycarp boiled up and questioned the waiter,
POLICARP:And what the hell is your thump doing in my soup?
WAITER:oh, sorry i have a sore on my thumb,
POLICARP:go to the hospital then?
WAITER:i was there and the doctor says i must dip it in a hot substance sah!
POLICARP:(wondering), hot substance? why dont you insert your thumb into your anus then? it is even hotter there!
WAITER:but sah, it has been in my anus since morning!, i just removed it.policarp fainted!

Joke 2: A little boy was doing his maths homework.

He said to himself, "Two plus five, the son of a b!tch is seven.

Three plus six, the son of a b!tch is nine, "
His mother heard what he was saying and gasped, "What are you doing?"

The little boy answered, "I'm doing my maths homework, Mom."
"And this is how your teacher taught you to do it?" the mother asked.
"Yes," he answered.

Infuriated, the mother asked the teacher the next day, "What are you teaching my son in maths?"

The teacher replied, "Right now, we are learning addition."
The mother asked, "And are you teaching them to say two plus two, the Son Of a b!tch is four?"

After the teacher stopped laughing, she answered,

"What I taught them was, two plus two, THE SUM OF WHICH, is four."

Joke 3: One afternoon, a wealthy lawyer was riding in the back of his limousine when he saw two men eating grass by the road side. He ordered his driver to stop and he got out to investigate.

"Why are you eating grass?" he asked one man. "We don't have any money for food," the poor man replied. "Oh, come along with me then."
 "But sir, I have a wife with two children!" "Bring them along! And you, come with us too!" he said to the other man.

"But sir, I have a wife with six children!" the second man answered.
"Bring them as well!" They all climbed into the car, which was no easy task, even for a car as large as the limo.

Once underway, one of the poor fellows says, "Sir, you are too kind. Thank you for taking all of us with you."
The lawyer replied, "No problem, the grass at my home is about two feet tall."

Joke 4: A man went to church for the first time, so he reluctantly followed the service because he never believed that God existed, so after offering the church urshers brought up the
box of offering to the alter, and the pastor ordered every body to close their eyes, and as he was praying he was busy picking money from the offering box and
 emptying it in his pocket, so he discovered that man who came for the first time was watchinghim.

So the pastor concluded his prayer by saying  "Blessed are
 those that see but do not speak". So the man replied "For they shall
have their share"

Joke 5: Three patients in a mental
institution prepare for an
examination given by the head psychiatrist. If the patients pass the exam, they will be free to leave the hospital. However, if they fail, the institution will detain them for five years.

The doctor takes the three
patients to the top of a diving
board looking over a, n empty
swimming pool, and asks the
first patient to jump.

The first patient jumps head
first into the pool and breaks
both arms. Then the second patient jumps and breaks both legs. The third patient looks over the side and refuses to jump.

"Congratulations! You're a free
man. Just tell me why didn't
you jump?" asked the doctor.
To which the third patient
answered, "Well Doc, I can't
swim!"

Joke 6: A woman goes to london for a
2 week company training
session. her husband drives
her to the airport. she says:
"what would you like me to bring back for you?"he laughs and says: "A london preety girl"

Two weeks later the wife comes back.the husband says: "so, how was the trip and
where is my London girl?"she
says: "the trip was fine as
for the London girl, well i did all
i could. Now we'll have to wait
for 9 months to see if it is a
girl!"

Joke 7: At the height of a political
corruption trial, the prosecuting attorney attacked a witness.
"Isn't it true," he bellowed, "that you accepted five thousand dollars to compromise this case?"

The witness stared out the
window, as though he hadn't
hear the question.
"Isn't it true that you accepted five thousand dollars to compromise this case?" the lawyer repeated. The witness still did not respond.

Finally, the judge leaned over
and said, "Sir, please answer the question."
"Oh," the startled witness said, "I thought he was talking to you."

Joke 8: PRESENTER: What's your contribution?

CALLER: There is this lady I wanted in my life shortly after my NYSC, but all my efforts proved abortive, she wouldn't pick my calls, she would laugh at me while passing by, for reasons best known to her! Five months later, I was able to get my apartment, get a new car, courtesy of a contract job I secured with a major oil company. Now, most of the missed calls I have are hers, barrage of SMS and all that. I am confused on what to do. Please help me out.

PRESENTER: Listen up! You pick up your phone now; give her a call, letting her know you'll be at her house in 2 hours. You take a cool shower; wear a nice outfit and an attention-catching perfume. When it’s exactly 2 hours, you call her and tell her that you'll be there in another 2 hours. When the 2 hours are now over, you now drive down to her house, get down from d car, walk to her house, knock on her door. Once she opens the door, with †ђξ sexiest smile you have got, stylishly look into her eyes, draw her slowly to yourself, take your mouth close to her ear and whisper "Thunder fire your head"

Joke 9: best way to ask a girl out
Cumakk : Hey Diva, howdy?
Gurl : Am ok n Ya?
Chumakk : Cool baby, am Chumakk mind if i call u Monalisa?
Gurl : Tnx Chumakk but am Jane.
Chumakk : Er Jane, i see u here, i see u there, are u multiple?
Gurl : lol, nay am Single
Chumakk : Single? Thatz gud, can i take u out?
Gurl : Sure! I'ld guess a Crunchies
Chumakk : What Crun. .c.h. .? Abeg come ova the nxt street my Mama operate an Akara shop, u can make urself comfortable there

Joke 10: Nurses dont laugh at their patientNurses aren't supposed to laugh,

'Of course I won't laugh, said the nurse. I'm a professional. In over
twenty years I've never laughed at a patient.'

'Okay then,' said Fred, and he proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'man thingy' the nurse had ever seen. Length and width, it couldn't have been bigger than the a AAA battery. Unable to control herself, the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing.

Ten minutes later she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her
composure.

'I am so sorry,' she said. 'I don't know what came over me. On my honour as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won't happen again. Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?'

, 'It's swollen,' Fred replied.

She ran out of the room, =))=))

Joke 11: Boy:"Aunty, why was uncle lying on u last night?"
Aunty: "He was checking my Temperature."
Boy: "Did he get it right? I saw the Thermometer Leaking!"

Joke 12: Women Are The Best Vehicles In The World:
Two Beautiful Headlights in the front. A great Bumper in the back.
Self Lubricating when Hot, finger Touch Ignition.
Automatic Engine Oil Change Every month. Any type of Piston Fits.
Multiple Seating Styles & Adjustments.
Comes with Great Accessories.
Has Highest Mileage in 9 Months in just 5 ML.
That's why men are dying to get a ride...

Posted: at 26-06-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
if i slap u ehn!
see this incomplete newbie dey come dey tell me say all na posted b4........
abeg, go dey tie akara for ur mama jooorrr...........  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
if any of this joke has been posted b4, let the person post the link and lets see................ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayspeed at 26-06-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
NICE ONE MAN!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nor mind dat newbee  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 26-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
about just 1 be posted b4 ooo
Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 26-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahaha 9 out of the rest are my best

skypon more sweat to ur armpit

Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bodeniyi at 26-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 26-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

joke for the day!

Posted: at 26-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fashalyn at 26-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
I cant help buh to laugh

Posted: at 26-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 26-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
the problem be say E too long because i dey  go market now
Posted: at 26-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 26-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
nice one man
Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 26-06-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Kenolis u beta wait and read it oh!!
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 26-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
The best na that thunder fire u.. lmao

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Skypon the joke are funniest of all the funny joke,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I laff 4real
But some of dem na pb4 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, though I still laff

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DsTvsoftware1 on 26-06-2011 06:54 AM
4get newbie stuff joooo, e don tey way i dey 4 9ja pal b4 my account was Banned so no tak am...........
wait i dey go pack d links Grin Grin

i don see the yeye wey dey worry u
oya go pack the links come make i see them  Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayspeed on 26-06-2011 12:08 PM
NICE ONE MAN!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nor mind dat newbee  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na yeye dey worry am
but i no even send am self  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 26-06-2011 01:14 PM
hahahahahahaha 9 out of the rest are my best

skypon more sweat to ur armpit

i know say u go don laff tire...............
anyway, more grass to ur armpit too  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Deffney on 26-06-2011 03:52 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

joke for the day!

which of them is ur joke of the day?

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on 26-06-2011 04:33 PM
I cant help buh to laugh

u suppose to laff nah
abi u no enjoy the joke?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 26-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 26-06-2011 06:18 PM
nice one man

thnx, my guy  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu