No think am.........I don chose you.......hehehe
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 03:30 PM Question time..... i will be back No think am.........I don chose you.......hehehe A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
who is touching at the place again, this one u dey hummmm Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: manscater on 27-06-2011 03:54 PM How 2 stop boko haram coming ur way. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dear can u give me paper and pen so that i can write about my life of sin; Dear lord can u hear me,tell me what to say to my untrusted friends let me make it up so that i will never sin again or livid again cuz my only friend is my mysery wanted a reveng for the agony they did to me,see their lives ain't promised am sure it will soon get beta. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 04:05 PM who is touching at the place again, this one u dey hummmm ![]() dis tym around na Cyril o ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:03 PM hmmmmmmmmmmmm kilode na?....wetin dey smell? ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nothing ooooo just dat i dey miss u ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:22 PM Nothing ooooo just dat i dey miss u who you dey miss? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 04:05 PM who is touching at the place again, this one u dey hummmm ![]() dis tym around na Cyril o ![]() ![]() Hehehehe.. covers my eyes. I o wan see touchy touchy people ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I will like to pray to my Dear Lord and say oh jesus is you dat wakes me up everyday and forever grateful for ur Love dats why i pray and when the pressure seems to be too much i take out time and pray,lord am not perfect by a longshot i confess to lord,but i walk hard everyday hope u hear,in my heart i mean well,but if u will help me to grow,then what i have in my heart will begin to show,and when i get goin am not lookin back 4nothing,cuz i will no where am headin,cuz am so tired of sufferin,i stand b4 u a weakend version of ur reflection begin 4 direction cuz my soul needs resurrection,i dnt deserve what u given me but u neva took it from me and i use it,but if all u want from me is to bring ur Adoration to u my only regret is havin one life to do it instead two Amen. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 27-06-2011 05:38 PM I will like to pray to my Dear Lord and say oh jesus is you dat wakes me up everyday and forever grateful for ur Love dats why i pray and when the pressure seems to be too much i take out time and pray,lord am not perfect by a longshot i confess to lord,but i walk hard everyday hope u hear,in my heart i mean well,but if u will help me to grow,then what i have in my heart will begin to show,and when i get goin am not lookin back 4nothing,cuz i will no where am headin,cuz am so tired of sufferin,i stand b4 u a weakend version of ur reflection begin 4 direction cuz my soul needs resurrection,i dnt deserve what u given me but u neva took it from me and i use it,but if all u want from me is to bring ur Adoration to u my only regret is havin one life to do it instead two Amen. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i c Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:29 PM Sophie You need am bo...After all that Rigging and bribery you need serious Cleansing and forgiveness lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
It will have to be Halley Berry, omo the thing wey i go do her, shaaaeee!! Reply
still thinkin Reply
spend it with my grandma.. telling her how greatful i am for the things she taught me about life Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: glossyeng on 27-06-2011 03:16 PM IF YOU HAD 42HRS TO SPEND WITH SOMEONE WHO WOULD THAT BE AND WHAT WOULD YOU WANT TO SPEND THAT TIME DOING THE PERSON?? Make l just Book Appointment with yu na... So dat once e just Happen like dat, we go just dey Enter the Place dey go till e End WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE