The topic dey make me tink of am
I see but flymama how far can u really fly
yesssssss
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 01:36 PM Where u see waco here abi u see am for dream? The topic dey make me tink of am I see but flymama how far can u really fly yesssssss
Quote from: Enviberry on 28-06-2011 12:04 PM okkkkkkkkk why is that an offense? stupid question
whn did Bosom Milk become a weapon..........Na waa ooooooooo...lolz Reply
@Flymama a dey ask u question u dey ... yes without answering ..... my question .... Replya dey d vex for u now...... i wan know bc i need to see ......that my hansome jenoir bros ur baby now Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 02:12 PM @Flymama a dey ask u question u dey ... yes without answering ..... my question .... a dey d vex for u now...... i wan know bc i need to see ......that my hansome jenoir bros ur baby now yes is not an answer again? ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 01:57 PM so she sprayed him Bosom milk and??!? ![]() ![]() you are being patted down at airport security for your own safety and the safety of others as well. you can choose to be scanned rather than being patted besides male pats male and female to female so i wonder where you saw someone cum on their briefs for common patting maybe it was you
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 02:12 PM @Flymama a dey ask u question u dey ... yes without answering ..... my question .... a dey d vex for u now...... i wan know bc i need to see ......that my hansome jenoir bros ur baby now yes is not an answer again? ![]() [/quo i take it that he is fine bc that all i hope fot Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: sammy999 on 28-06-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 01:57 PM so she sprayed him Bosom milk and??!? ![]() ![]() you are being patted down at airport security for your own safety and the safety of others as well. you can ......u don't choose to be scanned......u get a pat down after de metal detector detects somethn that de handy one detects in private places.....like unseen piercings....as for whr I got pple cumming in their briefs...refer to youtube and watch de videos and while u r at that check for babies with terriosts names being given a pat down too....................I don't say smthn I am not sure of...
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 02:13 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 02:12 PM @Flymama a dey ask u question u dey ... yes without answering ..... my question .... a dey d vex for u now...... i wan know bc i need to see ......that my hansome jenoir bros ur baby now yes is not an answer again? ![]() [/quo i take it that he is fine bc that all i hope fot Pls, check ur inbox
hmmmm,wastage,,,,,just drank some tea without milk,,lol Reply
Hahahaa.......very funny story. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
its not very normal now Reply
Quote from: Jeonleon on 28-06-2011 02:32 PM Hahahaa.......very funny story. ![]() ![]() ![]() Man na boombu cary for head or what is that Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Funny Reply
The policeman should be happy seeing a nice Bosom Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 01:26 PM Waco u b police ![]() wetin concern waco here? you don come again?
free me now Reply
no be small tin oooooooooooo Reply
her own na big pump ooooo. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost