![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
lol..if feel y'all men jare...but what all the ldaies are saying are the truth...Men are like public bus if u miss one the other one will come around. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-07-2011 06:39 PM lol..if feel y'all men jare...but what all the ldaies are saying are the truth...Men are like public bus if u miss one the other one will come around. I dont wanna miss u or u miss me ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
men act like zombies when they are bulged down below... Reply
lols Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
[/quote] Quote from: 50scent on 4-07-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 4-07-2011 06:39 PM lol..if feel y'all men jare...but what all the ldaies are saying are the truth...Men are like public bus if u miss one the other one will come around. I dont wanna miss u or u miss me ![]() who ar u missing again ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: do4sure on 28-06-2011 05:19 PM women are the screws while men are the drivers,fair game Men are the HEAD and women are the NECK, we turn them how we want and when we want............ ![]() ![]() What a pity. When you ladies turn 39 and don't find a husband, you start blaming the devil, and running from church to church solution. That's exactly how people like you end up being forced to have sex with false prophets all in the name of deliverance. But is cool, you know why? because its your life, keeping sowing this bitter and very irrational mentality in your heart, and keeping stiring other ignorant people to strife by sowing same bitterness in their heart, because at the end, its you who will reap what you've sown. As much as it hurts me to say, but you leave me no choice, see, a man could be 75 years old and still find a wife, but a woman in her late 50s, has it all to do. I despise sexism as much as I despise hell, but some ladies like you two disgust me. Your attitude and character is perceived from your manner of communication, and it says alot about y'all. I feel sorry for those good, descent and reasonable ladies, because its girls like you who make their life hell, because if an ignorant man looks at you both, he may probably think that all girls are like you nonchantly. And that really is taking the biscuit. Grow up.
nice post,lol Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jukkiebukwes U said U dont want ME Replywhy sudden caring of Whom I miss RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 6-07-2011 12:32 PM jukkiebukwes U said U dont want ME why sudden caring of Whom I miss Its all in ur head.
he goat Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella He thats sexy belongs to Numerous Woman ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2011 06:05 PM Men are like....Animals Now you are gonna make me angry. Messy, insensitive and potentially violent, but occasionally make great pets. ![]()
Quote from: Greenwich on 5-07-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: do4sure on 28-06-2011 05:19 PM women are the screws while men are the drivers,fair game Men are the HEAD and women are the NECK, we turn them how we want and when we want............ ![]() ![]() What a pity. When you ladies turn 39 and don't find a husband, you start blaming the devil, and running from church to church solution. That's exactly how people like you end up being forced to have sex with false prophets all in the name of deliverance. But is cool, you know why? because its your life, keeping sowing this bitter and very irrational mentality in your heart, and keeping stiring other ignorant people to strife by sowing same bitterness in their heart, because at the end, its you who will reap what you've sown. As much as it hurts me to say, but you leave me no choice, see, a man could be 75 years old and still find a wife, but a woman in her late 50s, has it all to do. I despise sexism as much as I despise hell, but some ladies like you two disgust me. Your attitude and character is perceived from your manner of communication, and it says alot about y'all. I feel sorry for those good, descent and reasonable ladies, because its girls like you who make their life hell, because if an ignorant man looks at you both, he may probably think that all girls are like you nonchantly. And that really is taking the biscuit. Grow up. ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: Greenwich on 5-07-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 05:21 PM Quote from: do4sure on 28-06-2011 05:19 PM women are the screws while men are the drivers,fair game Men are the HEAD and women are the NECK, we turn them how we want and when we want............ ![]() ![]() What a pity. When you ladies turn 39 and don't find a husband, you start blaming the devil, and running from church to church solution. That's exactly how people like you end up being forced to have sex with false prophets all in the name of deliverance. But is cool, you know why? because its your life, keeping sowing this bitter and very irrational mentality in your heart, and keeping stiring other ignorant people to strife by sowing same bitterness in their heart, because at the end, its you who will reap what you've sown. As much as it hurts me to say, but you leave me no choice, see, a man could be 75 years old and still find a wife, but a woman in her late 50s, has it all to do. I despise sexism as much as I despise hell, but some ladies like you two disgust me. Your attitude and character is perceived from your manner of communication, and it says alot about y'all. I feel sorry for those good, descent and reasonable ladies, because its girls like you who make their life hell, because if an ignorant man looks at you both, he may probably think that all girls are like you nonchantly. And that really is taking the biscuit. Grow up. meanwhile,save yourself the comment or whatever..doesn't it look like i care what men like you thinks and say... you are really fast to judge..nevertheless..your comment doesn't bother me..hisss LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
HOPEA23 Hottie baby, Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()