Ladies..let us Do the men are like game's. (Page 7)

Date: 28-06-2011 5:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- HOPEA23 at 8-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-07-2011 06:42 PM
HOPEA23 Hottie baby,  Kiss
thanks man....sup?

Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-07-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
HOPEA23 im cool baby, whats up with yu..

Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-07-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
same kool ohh

Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greenwich at 9-07-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-07-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: Greenwich on  5-07-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-06-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 28-06-2011 05:19 PM
women are the screws while men are the drivers,fair game

Men are the HEAD and women are the NECK, we turn them how we want and when we want............ Cheesy Cheesy
thumb up dp

What a pity. When you ladies turn 39 and don't find a husband, you start blaming the devil, and running from church to church solution. That's exactly how people like you end up being forced to have sex with false prophets all in the name of deliverance. But is cool, you know why? because its your life, keeping sowing this bitter and very irrational mentality in your heart, and keeping stiring other ignorant people to strife by sowing same bitterness in their heart, because at the end, its you who will reap what you've sown. As much as it hurts me to say, but you leave me no choice, see, a man could be 75 years old and still find a wife, but a woman in her late 50s, has it all to do. I despise sexism as much as I despise hell, but some ladies like you two disgust me. Your attitude and character is perceived from your manner of communication, and it says alot about y'all. I feel sorry for those good, descent and reasonable ladies, because its girls like you who make their life hell, because if an ignorant man looks at you both, he may probably think that all girls are like you nonchantly. And that really is taking the biscuit. Grow up.
where this one from come for..who preached to you that a woman at 50 can't find no husband?
meanwhile,save yourself the comment or whatever..doesn't it look like i care what men like you thinks and say...
you are really fast to judge..nevertheless..your comment doesn't bother me..hisss

hiss on me, right? That's fine, I understand. You're upset cos I told it as it is. I understand. And at the same time, I pity you, cos, your mentality would take you to where you never even anticipated. What a shame. Maybe you think you're tough or some sort of "Ijebu diva", you can act or say wot u feel like. But I tell you the truth, if you don't change your irrational sexist attitude and develope a proper communication manner and respect and positive perception of the opposite sex (men in this matter), you MAY end up getting to that 50 and recalling this day, but in an appaling state. Only an obnoxious, lazy and jobless person with a supremely retarded state of mind would come up with this kind of topic. You sure need to rethink, before you become as useful as carbon-monoxide.

But anyway... from now onwards anything' you say would be ignored... I've wasted enough time on you... and to go on doing so would only prove worthless... anything further would be ignored... thanks, your comment was appreciated but not valued. So say no more, but just grow up.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-07-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 11-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 05:12 PM
Men are like screw drivers...just a tool

kai  Xena u wicked walai.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- j-rules at 30-07-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
some peeps got serious issues here o okay here is one for the house
women are like a piper the highest bidder dictates the tune
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 31-07-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 11-07-2011 02:54 PM

haba!
Wetin i do na?

Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 31-07-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 31-07-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: prof96 on 11-07-2011 02:54 PM

haba!
Wetin i do na?

xena sofrrri ooh abeg, u hot like fire haba
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 1-08-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on  9-07-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-07-2011 06:38 PM
Quote from: Greenwich on  5-07-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 05:23 PM

Men are the HEAD and women are the NECK, we turn them how we want and when we want............ Cheesy Cheesy
thumb up dp

What a pity. When you ladies turn 39 and don't find a husband, you start blaming the devil, and running from church to church solution. That's exactly how people like you end up being forced to have sex with false prophets all in the name of deliverance. But is cool, you know why? because its your life, keeping sowing this bitter and very irrational mentality in your heart, and keeping stiring other ignorant people to strife by sowing same bitterness in their heart, because at the end, its you who will reap what you've sown. As much as it hurts me to say, but you leave me no choice, see, a man could be 75 years old and still find a wife, but a woman in her late 50s, has it all to do. I despise sexism as much as I despise hell, but some ladies like you two disgust me. Your attitude and character is perceived from your manner of communication, and it says alot about y'all. I feel sorry for those good, descent and reasonable ladies, because its girls like you who make their life hell, because if an ignorant man looks at you both, he may probably think that all girls are like you nonchantly. And that really is taking the biscuit. Grow up.
where this one from come for..who preached to you that a woman at 50 can't find no husband?
meanwhile,save yourself the comment or whatever..doesn't it look like i care what men like you thinks and say...
you are really fast to judge..nevertheless..your comment doesn't bother me..hisss

hiss on me, right? That's fine, I understand. You're upset cos I told it as it is. I understand. And at the same time, I pity you, cos, your mentality would take you to where you never even anticipated. What a shame. Maybe you think you're tough or some sort of "Ijebu diva", you can act or say wot u feel like. But I tell you the truth, if you don't change your irrational sexist attitude and develope a proper communication manner and respect and positive perception of the opposite sex (men in this matter), you MAY end up getting to that 50 and recalling this day, but in an appaling state. Only an obnoxious, lazy and jobless person with a supremely retarded state of mind would come up with this kind of topic. You sure need to rethink, before you become as useful as carbon-monoxide.

But anyway... from now onwards anything' you say would be ignored... I've wasted enough time on you... and to go on doing so would only prove worthless... anything further would be ignored... thanks, your comment was appreciated but not valued. So say no more, but just grow up.
ohh shut up...my comment wastn't value but you wrote like 6pages...you should have ignore it in the first place ...rather than replying...what doesn't that says about you?useles fool.

Posted: at 1-08-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-08-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- j-rules at 2-08-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Nah more like clothes they fade eventually  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-08-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeka10000 at 3-10-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-10-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-10-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-10-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greenwich at 27-03-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-08-2011 01:03 AM
thumb up dp

ohh shut up...my comment wastn't value but you wrote like 6pages...you should have ignore it in the first place ...rather than replying...what doesn't that says about you?useles fool.

HOPEALESS, behave yourself, I know you can be stupid at times, but I don't know you to be an idiot, so please do not speak like an idiot. Just behave yourself. Just maturely review the topic and you'll understand that it is deeper than you foolishly think it is. Thank you. Say no more.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 28-03-2012 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 7-04-2013 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
most men are coward, but some of them are saint anyway..
Posted: at 7-04-2013 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]