Jobless Nigerian Facebooker Stabs Wife to Death !! (Page 3)

Date: 30-06-2011 3:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- osas83 at 30-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 30-06-2011 08:11 AM

I will always warn my Naija sisters, because your friends are rushing into getting married, that doesn't mean you should do the same. Imagine, a young girl with a good job been stabbed by her crazy husband! It's crazy! It's better for this girl to remain in pains while she is alive than to be taken away from this world! To my Naija girls, before you think of settling down to any man, try and consider his responsibility first before settling down with him. Don't ever pity any man out of his situation and consider him into your life. I will put the blame on the girl because she made a wrong choice in selecting a phyco into her life. It's not all guys that are good looking,driving a big ride or been caked up that are sane. Especially,the broke once,are more dangerous than you can image. They can Kill...Yeah, they can! So in case you have any broke man in your life that you are dating now, you better open your eye's or been STABBED TO death!

The moment a man  slaps his wife in a marriage, just forget it won't repeat it again! My Naija girls with good work or to all my independent ladies, Wake up! It's time for you to live your life to the fullest. Don't wait for any man to do your responsibility for you. What you know you can afford, pay for it.Live real! Don't put your mind on any man, celebrate your life when you're making money. Theyyyyyyy will talk, let them continue talking! Make cheese and don't ever consider any broke azz dude...Cheers!
Angry
SO YOU BE REACH  HAHAHA YOU ARE TALKING ABI,DONT WORRY ONE ONE DAY MAYBE THEY WILL KIDNAPPE YOUR ASS AND WE SHALL SEE.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osas83 at 30-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 30-06-2011 11:17 AM
[quote author=hakeemv12 link=topic=71884.msg2230466#msg2230466 date=1309417903]

I will always warn my Naija sisters, because your friends are rushing into getting married, that doesn't mean you should do the same. Imagine, a young girl with a good job been stabbed by her crazy husband! It's crazy! It's better for this girl to remain in pains while she is alive than to be taken away from this world! To my Naija girls, before you think of settling down to any man, try and consider his responsibility first before settling down with him. Don't ever pity any man out of his situation and consider him into your life. I will put the blame on the girl because she made a wrong choice in selecting a phyco into her life. It's not all guys that are good looking,driving a big ride or been caked up that are sane. Especially,the broke once,are more dangerous than you can image. They can Kill...Yeah, they can! So in case you have any broke man in your life that you are dating now, you better open your eye's or been STABBED TO death!
THUMBS DOWN  Angry
The moment a man  slaps his wife in a marriage, just forget it won't repeat it again! My Naija girls with good work or to all my independent ladies, Wake up! It's time for you to live your life to the fullest. Don't wait for any man to do your responsibility for you. What you know you can afford, pay for it.Live real! Don't put your mind on any man, celebrate your life when you're making money. Theyyyyyyy will talk, let them continue talking! Make cheese and don't ever consider any broke azz dude...Cheers!
Angry
[/color][/b]

thumbs up
[/quote]
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 30-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
what a wicked soul
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cevan at 30-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
We dont know what happen but it is sad that when some men loss thier job they take it out on their wife. why?
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 30-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Wrong marriage no be wetin person dey enter. May her soul RIP
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chakamaroon at 30-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
AKOLADE U SHALL REMAIN A DOWNPRESSOR MAN UNTIL THE HANDS OF THE LAW CATCHES UP WITH U.
IF U RUN 2 THE SEA 2 HIDE,THE SEA WILL BE BOILING.
IF U RUN 2 THE ROCKS 2 HIDE,THE ROCKS WILL BE MELTING.
IF U RUN 2 THE WOODS 2 HIDE,THE TREES WILL BE FALLING.
SO U SEE....U CANNOT RUN BUT U CAN HIDE 4 NOW.
U STABBED UR WEDDED WIFE 2 DEATH DESPITE HER
IMMEASURABLE TOLERANCE OVER UR JOBLESSNESS.
 WELL, AKOLADE 4 U, ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME 'N' UR SINS WILL FISH U OUT.
   TITILAYO MAY UR POOR,GENTLE,KIND 'N' UNSUSPECTING SOUL (RIP)  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubleomoba at 30-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
please ppppppppppppppppp marriage is not a life sentence there is always a way out, people don't not stay in abuseive relationships man or woman.All my friend mean i MUST ....... marry you can be single and be happy if you love children work in a school or adopt.
let not be hoodwinked by religious sentiments , God hates divorce but he doesn,t say it will not happen i know a pastor in south east that divorce his wife.
married  no be fire by force, who say people who are not married are not happy human are getting worse by minute,
it,s not by force to marry or stay married ther are a lot of people there going through the same thing in married.
most people do not investigate and really know who they intending to marry, it not wearing the ring to answer mrs or mr it is about knowing who the person really is.
most people pretend to be who they are not , this is a warning say NO TO VIOLENCE AGAINT MAN AND WOMAN.
Iam nearly kill myself on 25 december last year in LONDON I had a car accident when driving in a force relationships thinking i did not know why people will not face they business and got a life .
st paul in the bible is chronic bachelor and Jesus,  man who beats you for whatever reason will never stop till you are dead in the name of scan called married  those of you out there spending 24 7 on social network looking for love i wish you good luck,  those of you that travel to african to marry i wish you luck as well someone  you know can change talkless of someone you never met domestic violence is evill.
infidelity constant of nagging  not enough to take people life, someone who love you will never touch you or nagging you.
but people say love is blind which not truth blind people can never be in love, love is for people who have eye alway love with your heart and also love with your brain I did know you all i know is God love you that anyone of us R.I.P my lovely sister.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 30-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sad endin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but the so called hubby is not normal...fact!!!

Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 30-06-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
that has being ma advice always , seperate from ur marriage if u see if working no more, it is better late than late,
pls the authority must get this bastard to pay the prize
RIP
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
oooh no!!!! What does it profilt the wicked to take another person's life? Why cant people embrace peace instead of wickedness and destruction? They only consolation i have is that God will hunt and destroy them one day. And i pray it's soon.

Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
oooh no!!!! What does it profit the wicked to take another person's life? Why cant people embrace peace instead of wickedness and destruction? They only consolation i have is that God will hunt and destroy them one day. And i pray it's soon.

Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emems at 30-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
nawaoooooooooo there are some stories that good to remain untold, is the lady is to be blame? i think for better for worst have taken her life,i don,t know if i will stil blame the church that provide this for better for worst a thing that lead to this personality to death what a nice destiny just wasted like that all in the name of marriage, and now many destiny that beside her have to be delay as well, infact the useless man have no hidden place, the whole creature is against him, he now have very short time to spend with us on this earth and he wil hav no peace until the day he wil join the destiny he wasted,i pray that the good lord will give the family the streanght and ability to bear this great lost, 00000 my dear may ur rest in peace
Posted: at 30-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omolize at 30-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
this is really serious...may her soul rest in peace....girls we really need to look before call the man our own.
ladies,let us give room for anything....don't say bcos of love.....

Angry Sad
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 30-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
the guy is animal,mumu,wawa,jaki. you know what i mean.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pilescodadas at 30-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
[just be wise!!...that is the best advice..dont advise the ladies to do wat is not rit plsssssssss
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tunetrick at 30-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
haa-haa ...tragic story may d sista soul rest in perfect hence 4 d guy i knw he s already frostrated a girl tht cloth u,u hav no job bt she s thr 4u,But with all d bad deeds u do to her even whose kill a flesh belve me i dont knw him but anywhere he is he wil knw peace sha he s already in danger ....
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugobabe at 30-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
so so sad, she should have left the bastard. May her soul RIP. I pray he'll be caught and prosecuted.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 30-06-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
She refused to leave the bastard despite several batterings for the fear of not wanting to bring up her dota in a broken home.  What will happen now?  Who will raise the dota now?  No evil done to man by another man will go unaddressed, it will either be addressed by man or God.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
he murdered her and the praise JESUS ,
madness
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 30-06-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
What a sad story! I hope they catch the bastard, and  I will personally pull the
switch to execute him Angry Sad
Posted: at 30-06-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10