Jobless Nigerian Facebooker Stabs Wife to Death !! (Page 5)

Date: 30-06-2011 3:59 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ibe Daniel Okereke
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Obycious at 30-06-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Lesson for women who feel they should endure whatever they see in marriage. Sometimes its better to speak out
Posted: at 30-06-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kindest at 30-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Justice has to be done.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 30-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
VERY UNFORTUNATE WOMAN , REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 30-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
             I will never blame a woman for loving his man and will never do the same on man likewise.  
             But i am ever confused how people could not know the right time to be happy in their life, and what they mean when they choose death as an option to address their problem. Can somebody kill love ever regain happiness again, even if he really escape it?  What really prompted this incident still look like a puzzle with unimaginable solution.
            What does some people benefit well in turning somebodies happy moment into tears or blood, when they are not disturbed by the person's celebration noise??
            Nice wife is hard to get. One in a million is wasted. The pride of women is ignored. The happiness of lucky men is poored away.
The true meaning of un-negotiable  love is successfully condemned by a fool. Highly anticipated rain that water the land through out the year is not recognized by a lazy fool. If i must continue crying, who will say that i am a fool.
            Bad men are bad. Very unlucky woman full of love, has become a laughing stock bcos of a fool in her garden. Why must the definition of a fool on love be regarded more than the true definition of love in archive?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'( :'(
Somebody must continue running away on till justice will come...... Cool
Posted: at 30-06-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuwuka at 30-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 30-06-2011 08:11 AM

I will always warn my Naija sisters, because your friends are rushing into getting married, that doesn't mean you should do the same. Imagine, a young girl with a good job been stabbed by her crazy husband! It's crazy! It's better for this girl to remain in pains while she is alive than to be taken away from this world! To my Naija girls, before you think of settling down to any man, try and consider his responsibility first before settling down with him. Don't ever pity any man out of his situation and consider him into your life. I will put the blame on the girl because she made a wrong choice in selecting a phyco into her life. It's not all guys that are good looking,driving a big ride or been caked up that are sane. Especially,the broke once,are more dangerous than you can image. They can Kill...Yeah, they can! So in case you have any broke man in your life that you are dating now, you better open your eye's or been STABBED TO death!

The moment a man  slaps his wife in a marriage, just forget it won't repeat it again! My Naija girls with good work or to all my independent ladies, Wake up! It's time for you to live your life to the fullest. Don't wait for any man to do your responsibility for you. What you know you can afford, pay for it.Live real! Don't put your mind on any man, celebrate your life when you're making money. Theyyyyyyy will talk, let them continue talking! Make cheese and don't ever consider any broke azz dude...Cheers!
Angry
YOU SAID IT ALL   MAY  HER SOUL R. I P,. WOMEN     BEWER...
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- madau at 30-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
exactly. it's as simply as that he shall also die by the sword
Quote from: macosas on 30-06-2011 08:50 AM
Kola for this thing u've done u shall know no peace for the rest of ur like the blood of late wife shall continue be on ur head and in ur life. He that kill by the sword shall also die by the sword.  
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 30-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
God dey

Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Omapri at 30-06-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
SMH its a pity
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 30-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry honestly, i feel like killing this heartless animal... is there nobody there to dismember him too? does the wife's family not have men there? God! why is the so wicked!
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- the_realnigga at 30-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 30-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ifywoha on 30-06-2011 03:30 PM
this yoruba people are capable of wonders,god forbid
@Newbie,Shut up, why bring in Tribalism....

Posted: at 30-06-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lovarboysweetie at 30-06-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Think about it that's somebody who has cooko-cooko in the head. He's a derange man where he belongs to Yaba left hand side or Aro mental at Abeokuta.WHat a beautiful lady to have fall in love for such a man unknowingly. May her soul rest in perfect peace at the bosom of our dear Lord Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 30-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
 r.i.p
Posted: at 30-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- japhyncreas at 30-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Na wahooooo tins de happen o, abi na true Cheesy
Posted: at 30-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- drenzy at 30-06-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Marriage, Marriage, Marriage: The happiness of few, the undoing of many. Those who are not ready for marriage or too wicked for that should quit!

Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donsino at 30-06-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
That retarded ape should be taken off the street before he commits another one...He must face justice
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 30-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-06-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ashimah at 30-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
KOLO............................................
Posted: at 30-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10