Actually, I don't really know what to tell her.
You dont know what to tell her?.....that means you dont love her...Simple.
Quote from: Adikpe on 30-06-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2011 04:58 PM she wants to know what u c in her that u love...just answer the question ![]() ![]() ![]() Actually, I don't really know what to tell her. You dont know what to tell her?.....that means you dont love her...Simple.
are u sure you love her at all cos if u can not tell her the reason y you love her, then u did not love her. Reply
Quote from: glossyeng on 1-07-2011 03:16 PM are u sure you love her at all cos if u can not tell her the reason y you love her, then u did not love her. .... but you know that is not true.
oh boi dem dey teach u how to woo ur babe..............funny ............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 30-06-2011 04:52 PM omo the BALL dey ur court play b4 ur turn go pass gbam..poster if u dont know what to say, holla at me lemme give u a clue CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Answer the question....or do u love her jst 4 the sex? Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lov wantiti <3 <3 <3 <3 Reply
BRB Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 1-07-2011 05:27 PM Answer the question....or do u love her jst 4 the sex? ![]() YES
u know wat girls are and also love is magic Reply
Quote from: esonu on 1-07-2011 03:45 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 30-06-2011 04:52 PM omo the BALL dey ur court play b4 ur turn go pass gbam..poster if u dont know what to say, holla at me lemme give u a clue ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 1-07-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: Omapri on 1-07-2011 05:27 PM Answer the question....or do u love her jst 4 the sex? ![]() YES ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
go hit wall Reply
She want to be sure of the attention you are giving her. The fact that you are almost confused has said a lot about why she asked such question by now. If you know the right answer, just give to her. It's possible you are confused. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 1-07-2011 06:20 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 1-07-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: Omapri on 1-07-2011 05:27 PM Answer the question....or do u love her jst 4 the sex? ![]() YES ![]() ![]() hmmmm, no be answer she want ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 30-06-2011 05:16 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: Adikpe on 30-06-2011 04:50 PM That was the question my girl friend asked me through a text message yesterday. I then asked her why she had to asked the question 2day (which was yesterday). But she said "nothing", then I refused to give her an answer since she refused to tell me why she asked the question. But I told her that "Love is rather being act than just saying it". So, my fellows pals, what could transpired to such questions and what could it probably mean? She may feel a little insecure.... About wat na? About your love, of course! Just assure her that it's for real! For goodness sake, don't tell her what is not affordable. Reason is IF you don't really love her, there will be no cos for bad deception--bad news. She must av guessed that this is the right time for reality other than fun and sweet grammar. TELL YOU HEART. ![]() ![]()