Is it right for a lady to ask a guy out for a date ?? (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2008 12:02 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Cynthia A
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Oceandrive at 17-12-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damygurl on 17-12-2008 08:01 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-12-2008 07:49 AM
guts to tell a guy
u wna have a date wid him
u're funny....come out of ur
shell pearl
It does take gut, for gurls who do ask guyz out n it don't matter how strong or independent you are no one likes to be rejected n there's always a chance the guy might say no, so she's sorta putting herself out there and depending on how much the gurl likes the guy there's a chance she might also get hurt if he says no.
Even when guys ask gurls out it takes a lil'gut too cuz the guy is putting himself out there to be accepted or rejected
whateva

Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago)
so why is there
a word like risk
if it cant be taken?
i just want to blv
its only meant
4 da guys to ask
Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 08:13 AM (16 years ago)
so why is there
a word like risk
if it cant be taken?
i just want to blv
its not only meant
4 da guys to ask
Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 17-12-2008 08:24 AM (16 years ago)
Hmmmmm...

Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago)
reveal urself ocean
stop being anonymous
Posted: at 17-12-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 17-12-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-12-2008 09:39 AM
reveal urself ocean
stop being anonymous
same goes 2 u

Posted: at 17-12-2008 09:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 17-12-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-12-2008 08:29 PM
Quote from: indie on 16-12-2008 06:18 PM
Quote from: synthy on 16-12-2008 12:02 PM
Hope its ok?

u wan make dem die of ruptured ego?

is it not bloated enuf?

dis pikin u wicked o!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Indie Indie, u don come again  Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Wink

and i am going again!

which specie of question is this?

soon someone will start asking if its ok to propose (if dem never ask sef!).
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 17-12-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teemoxie at 17-12-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago)
its right gal...but the fear of the unknown kills,u know ladies of this age are full of s**t thats why things like that don't get down this way here in 9ja.
My advice to ladies is b kul...make ur move n b wise.
Teemoxie say so...peace. Kiss
Posted: at 17-12-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 17-12-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Teemoxie on 17-12-2008 02:05 PM
its right gal...but the fear of the unknown kills,u know ladies of this age are full of s**t thats why things like that don't get down this way here in 9ja.

u guys are full of SH*T
Posted: at 17-12-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 17-12-2008 07:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Oceandrive on 16-12-2008 10:38 PM
Its ok. I've done it several times.

l dey like u Jare  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 17-12-2008 07:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 17-12-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: synthy on 16-12-2008 12:02 PM
Hope its ok?

Nothing wrong with that gurl. But you've got to be subtle. The guy you're interested in will get the hint...if he knows the game.
You've got a cute ass though. Hence the pose. Go for it. Cherio!.
Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 17-12-2008 08:58 PM (16 years ago)
its right,depends
Posted: at 17-12-2008 08:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 19-12-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago)
it depend,how long you know each other.if i just know the person i can't.if the person is a friend then i can.altough am a very shy person.
Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 19-12-2008 09:02 AM
it depend,how long you know each other.if i just know the person i can't.if the person is a friend then i can.altough am a very shy person.

As big as you are. huh!!

Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 19-12-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-12-2008 03:08 PM
Quote from: Teemoxie on 17-12-2008 02:05 PM

u guys are full of SH*T
try control ya emotions at times.
it will help u in ur adult life.
don't always join in da madness....an old man's wise saying to a baby sista.
Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago)
HAHA

Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 19-12-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago)
wot can i say!
Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago)
I wonder ooo

Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetmother at 19-12-2008 10:22 AM (16 years ago)
There is absolutely nothing wrong with that. Its 2009 so some people should modernise. Sometimes men take a lot of time to even think of taking u out ,which is maybe a waste of time. Nothing is more fun then dance and talk together. Women have same rights as men, we all are born from God isnt it.Maybe u miss the chance of ur lifetime on happiness!
Posted: at 19-12-2008 10:22 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7