FIFA Blasts Falcon's Coach For Voicing Against Lesbianism In Falcons Team (Page 6)

Date: 01-07-2011 12:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Geematrix on  1-07-2011 05:37 PM
Even at that.... I strongly advice that she shud take things easy oh....

which she did well. there is nothing easier than expressing your opinion very clearly in a matured way like she did. she hate it and she said it. nothing more......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  1-07-2011 06:59 PM
Why not practice don't ask, don't tell.

a leaders voice is always essential for the go. she actually got it right for us.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  1-07-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-07-2011 12:01 PM
I THINK IT'S TIME NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO SEE THE WORLD NOT IN BLACK AND WHITE BUT THE WORLD FULL OF VARIETY! [color=blue]TOLERANCE IS THE KEY![/color][/b]

TOLERANCEEEEEEEE!!!! did i hear right?
if you dont stand for something , you will fall for anything!!!
if everybody put hands into fire, will you follow and do the same
in the name of tolerance.
if it is the norm for white man culture,
it is a taboo in our land.

where is freedom of speech naa!!!
GOD BLESS YOU MADAM. Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You are entitlede to a bottle of your choice.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-07-2011 12:48 AM
Quote from: totallove on  1-07-2011 12:20 PM
ogbonna u must be an idiot!what variety are you talkin abt?you want her to aplaud to what all africans  thinks ls wrong?this western are lucky  cos their not as greedy as african in times of wealth possesion,if not they all would have been an outcast rubbish!!

If u think that the whole of Africa re against gay practice then it simply means u re not completely informed about other African countries... probably u re only aware of Nigeria alone...  Gay practice is legalized in some southern and eastern African countries if u care to know....  But that's not saying it's wrong or not..

However i think that the coach was only expressing her own opinion which she has every right to....  but she ought to also realize that in her position as a national team coach she ought to be guarded in some of utterances.

You are not far from the truth but yet to accept it. Nobody would not be interested if you have cared to be precise than beclouding. Actually, she is ought to be guarded in all utterances mostly by HER OPINION, NIGERIAN OPINION....... NOT FIFA'S OPINIO.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TimaNigerian on  2-07-2011 01:53 AM
YOUR segxwalITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PERFORMANCE ON THE FIELD ! Correct me if I am wrong. Them being lesbians is their own personal life. Point blank period. Who cares if they are lesbians. Leave it to God don't leave it to the coach. That's the problem today in OUR society. We are focused on the wrong issues. smh . See life and the people in it. smh again.

You know that you are wrong by pretense hence, you will not be corrected by anybody......remain like that.  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tobikeke15 on  2-07-2011 02:09 AM
@timanigerian im saying! like wtf kinda authority does the coach think she has?!!! shit if she wanna play like that let me go ahead and kick all the players looking like men ! oppps thats the whole team including her! mscheeeeew

do you want to say something?         Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-07-2011 03:29 AM
Quote from: linkup2006 on  1-07-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-07-2011 12:33 PM
ogbonna u must be an idiot!what variety are you talkin abt?you want her to aplaud to what all africans  thinks ls wrong?this western are lucky  cos their not as greedy as african in times of wealth possesion,if not they all would have been an outcast rubbish!!

Bros, I wonder why u choose and find it appropriate to call me "idiot", just because I aired my views? If it offends u, sorry. I did not direct my statement to you or any particular person. I only and will only preach Tolerance, between gays and non-gays, christians and muslims, blacks and whites, etc. This is a preaching by some western people used to help Africans countries Fight against Apartheid in South Africa, fight Against Racism, Fight Against Blacks, Fight Against Slavery in Northern America, Fight Against the killings everywhere, Fight Against Gay Haters, and its still being used till today. Thanks
I see some level of in-maturity in some pals on this site, because somebody gives a different opinion from yours makes that person stupid or an idiot,please pals we really need to grow up on this to attract international community and not to limit this site to nija community site only @ogbonna pls keep doing the work, i know we will all grow on this site one day and stop using' F' words.

Bros Linkup, It's a pleasure seeing civilized and tolerant people like u around here, but TOO FEW. Using words like idiots, foolish, cursing, 'f' words and lack of etiquette and branding people names with anger,  accusing him of being a gay or lesbian because of his opinion, defines the level of civility, mentality and exposure, well informed, etc which one has attained in life. For me is just Back to Sender!

It's very unfortunate Boko Haram[/color] in OUR NIGERIA means Fight Against Western Education and Culture, yet Boko Haram needs oyibo bomb to bomb, oyibo mobiles to connect, oyibo cars to drive, even Oyibo clothes and shoes to wear, ETC. ETC. and the same Oyibo is preaching Tolerance and Diplomacy be applied by top officials of any country to avoid hatred of citizens abroad and elsewhere, yet many Nigerians are here talking bla bla bla bla without cautious but anger. Very Sad to see in the 21st century! etc. etc. In short?Huh?Huh?Huh?? ...there are TOO MANY MANY THINGS TO  WRITE AND EDUCATE, but......

Acceptance is not tolerance. Shunning coach by suspension is against tolerance. Freedom of expression is right of every human being ON EQUAL BASES. Paving way for Lesbianism by sticking any tongue that condemn Lesbianism is not civility too. Plain injustice for lack of equity. Conclusion is not tolerance too. The coach's right is highly abused by fifa for taking advantage of her opinion in airing her view. Pretense is different from tolerance. It would be more clear if you care to SPECIFY your use of TOLERANCE IN A GENERAL SENSE.
          Lesbianism is no man's tradition and unnatural. Why should it be accorded respect more than identified peoples culture when most gays and lesbians are ashamed to identify with Lesbianism in the open.
           It is better to be plain than to feign tolerance, and punish some people for respecting their personal opinion supported by many in life. Fifa is actually wrong, unjust, irrational with UNBALANCED SENSE OF JUDGEMENT.
           International community like FIFA is not a place to abuse the peoples segxwal orientation. Fifa is not oriented to pave way for Lesbianism by abusing peoples opinion and freedom of expression. Fifa has shifted focus from sport to humiliation by abuse of law and freedom of opinion.
           Time has nothing to do with civilization but mentality and consciousness to civilize do. 21rst century has no contribution to Lesbianism cos it is not new but bad.
           Some westerners are applying it only as modern-slave-making-mechanism. This is the more reason why they are forcing it on Africa to retain dehumanizing trace in Africa while taking advantage of higher level of illiteracy in the region. Quite unfortunate that some so-called elites from Africa don't even have time for reality just in the name of civilization and careless defense for irrationality. Nigerian coach Eucaria is a different type cos she realised early and did the wright here.  Cool Cool Cool
            Long life mama.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-07-2011 12:48 AM

If u think that the whole of Africa re against gay practice then it simply means u re not completely informed about other African countries... probably u re only aware of Nigeria alone...  Gay practice is legalized in some southern and eastern African countries if u care to know....  But that's not saying it's wrong or not..

However i think that the coach was only expressing her own opinion which she has every right to....  but she ought to also realize that in her position as a national team coach she ought to be guarded in some of utterances.

well said!!!!

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 2-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buttad on  2-07-2011 01:34 PM
pls someone tell me if dere is anytin like lesbians in d bible or koram ? if dere is and say it is bad den MAY GOD PLS CHANGE THIER WAYS and if deres notin like dat , den i blame our govt fo let able people use thier idle mind and time to think of evil acts.............lol coach is right but she fo control her yan fo international croud....!!!!!
No b small vex i vex ooo

There is none in the bible. I dont know about the "KORAM'' though. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
IF SOME OPINIONS AND OUR CULTURAL DEFENCE HERE IS BETTER TO BE EMULATED, WHY WE NEED WESTERN EDUCATION, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY?

NIGERIANS NEVER SHOUT SERIOUSLY AGAINST NAIJAN SHAMELESS CORRUPTION BUT EAT PANADOL ON ANOTHER PERSON'S PERSONAL LIFE HEADACHE! NA WAOO
Posted: at 2-07-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-07-2011 04:44 PM
IF SOME OPINIONS AND OUR CULTURAL DEFENCE HERE IS BETTER TO BE EMULATED, WHY WE NEED WESTERN EDUCATION, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY?

NIGERIANS NEVER SHOUT SERIOUSLY AGAINST NAIJAN SHAMELESS CORRUPTION BUT EAT PANADOL ON ANOTHER PERSON'S PERSONAL LIFE HEADACHE! NA WAOO

CORRUPTION WAS DESIGNED TO ENABLE NIGERIA PURPOSEFULLY TO GIVE ACCESS TO ROBBERS AND ENABLE ANY INTERESTING CRIME MINDED PERSON TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF NIGERIA. EVEN AFTER THE COLONIAL MASTERS HAS LEFT OFFICIALLY,HIGHER LEVEL OF ILLITERACY IS STILL EMPOWERING THE MECHANISM.
        I DON'T THINK ANYBODY SHOULD BE EMBARRASSED TO SEE ANY TYPE OF THING AROUND ON TILL NIJA CAN AFFORD MAXIMUM INTELLECTUAL INDEPENDENCE OF MIND FOR GRATER MAJORITY, WHICH WILL GUARANTEE A BETTER BASE FOR MUTUAL RELATIONSHIP IN EFFECT WITHOUT THESE SORT OF PREVALENT MESS AT VOGUE. NOBODY IS REALLY HAPPY FOR UNNECESSARY LOGGER-HEAD, BUT IRRATIONALITY IS UNDER PRESSURE AGAINST EQUITY THOUGH IT IS HARD TO UNDERSTAND.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 2-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in what Uche said. Homosegxwal relationship is DIRTY and an ABOMINATION in African culture. FIFA or any other world organisation has no right to impose Western practices on the whole world. This NEO-CLONIALISM of the West must checked before they destroy the world. To advocate homosegxwal-ism, is putting and end to procreation.  The resultant effect will be, to wipe humanity from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 2-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing wrong in what Uche said. Homosegxwal relationship is DIRTY and an ABOMINATION in African culture. FIFA or any other world organisation has no right to impose Western practices on the whole world. This NEO-CLONIALISM of the West must be checked before they destroy the world. To advocate homosegxwal-ism, is putting an end to procreation.  The resultant effect will be, to wipe humanity from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 2-07-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 02:47 PM

Bros, I wonder why u choose and find it appropriate to call me "idiot", just because I aired my views? If it offends u, sorry. I did not direct my statement to you or any particular person. I only and will only preach Tolerance, between gays and non-gays, christians and muslims, blacks and whites, etc. This is a preaching by some western people used to help Africans countries Fight against Apartheid in South Africa, fight Against Racism, Fight Against Blacks, Fight Against Slavery in Northern America, Fight Against the killings everywhere, Fight Against Gay Haters, and its still being used till today. Thanks
I see some level of in-maturity in some pals on this site, because somebody gives a different opinion from yours makes that person stupid or an idiot,please pals we really need to grow up on this to attract international community and not to limit this site to nija community site only @ogbonna pls keep doing the work, i know we will all grow on this site one day and stop using' F' words.

Bros Linkup, It's a pleasure seeing civilized and tolerant people like u around here, but TOO FEW. Using words like idiots, foolish, cursing, 'f' words and lack of etiquette and branding people names with anger,  accusing him of being a gay or lesbian because of his opinion, defines the level of civility, mentality and exposure, well informed, etc which one has attained in life. For me is just Back to Sender!

It's very unfortunate Boko Haram[/color] in OUR NIGERIA means Fight Against Western Education and Culture, yet Boko Haram needs oyibo bomb to bomb, oyibo mobiles to connect, oyibo cars to drive, even Oyibo clothes and shoes to wear, ETC. ETC. and the same Oyibo is preaching Tolerance and Diplomacy be applied by top officials of any country to avoid hatred of citizens abroad and elsewhere, yet many Nigerians are here talking bla bla bla bla without cautious but anger. Very Sad to see in the 21st century! etc. etc. In short?Huh?Huh?Huh?? ...there are TOO MANY MANY THINGS TO  WRITE AND EDUCATE, but......

Acceptance is not tolerance. Shunning coach by suspension is against tolerance. Freedom of expression is right of every human being ON EQUAL BASES. Paving way for Lesbianism by sticking any tongue that condemn Lesbianism is not civility too. Plain injustice for lack of equity. Conclusion is not tolerance too. The coach's right is highly abused by fifa for taking advantage of her opinion in airing her view. Pretense is different from tolerance. It would be more clear if you care to SPECIFY your use of TOLERANCE IN A GENERAL SENSE.
          Lesbianism is no man's tradition and unnatural. Why should it be accorded respect more than identified peoples culture when most gays and lesbians are ashamed to identify with Lesbianism in the open.
           It is better to be plain than to feign tolerance, and punish some people for respecting their personal opinion supported by many in life. Fifa is actually wrong, unjust, irrational with UNBALANCED SENSE OF JUDGEMENT.
           International community like FIFA is not a place to abuse the peoples segxwal orientation. Fifa is not oriented to pave way for Lesbianism by abusing peoples opinion and freedom of expression. Fifa has shifted focus from sport to humiliation by abuse of law and freedom of opinion.
           Time has nothing to do with civilization but mentality and consciousness to civilize do. 21rst century has no contribution to Lesbianism cos it is not new but bad.
           Some westerners are applying it only as modern-slave-making-mechanism. This is the more reason why they are forcing it on Africa to retain dehumanizing trace in Africa while taking advantage of higher level of illiteracy in the region. Quite unfortunate that some so-called elites from Africa don't even have time for reality just in the name of civilization and careless defense for irrationality. Nigerian coach Eucaria is a different type cos she realised early and did the wright here.  Cool Cool Cool
            Long life mama.
@Innoutt, your comments about this particular topic has display how sagacious and vibrant you are. I'm highly impress and i commend. your effort. Many people and myself left africa to western part of the world for so many reasons, some people get carried away and try to play, adopt the rules of the western culture and disregarding their own culture all in the name of exposure. Few people like myself embrace the good things and disregard the bad things without given a second thought. The end shall justify the means.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 2-07-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  2-07-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  2-07-2011 02:47 PM

Long life mama.
@Innoutt, your comments about this particular topic has display how sagacious and vibrant you are. I'm highly impress and i commend. your effort. Many people and myself left africa to western part of the world for so many reasons, some people get carried away and try to play, adopt the rules of the western culture and disregarding their own culture all in the name of exposure. Few people like myself embrace the good things and disregard the bad things without given a second thought. The end shall justify the means.

Thanks for the complement. I know there are people like you. Am also in the western world. Italy precisely. Best of luck.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaolab at 2-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
na una sabi i pass jo without making comment
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 2-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
abeg wait for me make i wear my soo
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sodman4luv at 3-07-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hw do they even enjoy it this world is ful of shit
Posted: at 3-07-2011 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dragonbird at 3-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Uche Eucheria should stick to her guns!
You are in charge, therefore do what you think is right!!
Nobody will punish you for what you believe, above all we need more goals and victories for the Falcons.
Good luck.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tobikeke15 at 4-07-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
@timanigerian im saying! like wtf kinda authority does the coach think she has?!!! shit if she wanna play like that let me go ahead and kick all the players looking like men ! oppps thats the whole team including her! mscheeeeew

do you want to say something?           
 umm @innoutt or watever ur name is! did i not just speak?? yea i think i did
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Nigerian Pastor Stops Offering Collections In His Church Amid Economic Hardship (Video)

2. 'Mohbad Father's Demand For His Son's Youtube Logins That Same Night' -Mohbad Associate, Damola

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. BasketMouth's Ex-Wife Elsie Okpocha Takes Stand Against Interference, Asserts Individual Choice

5. Dangote Announces Nigeria's Imminent End To Petroleum Imports As Refinery Nears Full Operations

6. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

7. Cole Palmer Secures Premier League Young Player Of The Season Accolade, Eclipses Chelsea Record

8. Tragic Loss For Nigerian Fish Farmer As Hundreds Of Catfish Die After Significant Investment

9. Nigerian Woman, Adetola Adeyem Celebrates Birth Of Quintuplets After 9 Years Of Waiting (Video)

10. "Some Youths Trading In Cryptocurrencies Are Being Used To Fund Terrorism" — EFCC Chairman

11. LASEPA Takes Swift Action Against Noise Pollution, Shuts Down Multiple Establishments In Lagos

12. Enugu Police Nab Three Suspects, Seize Firearms In Crackdown On Armed Robbery

13. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

14. Manchester City Midfielder, Phil Foden Named Premier League Player Of The Season

15. "With The Number Of Tithers, Nigeria Should Have Been The Wealthiest Nation"–Pastor Abel Damina

16. Stanbic IBTC Owner Atedo Peterside Condemns N90 Billion Hajj Subsidy, Deems It Economic Setback

17. Social Media Activist, VeryDarkMan Accuses Skitmaker Carter Efe Of Abusing Girlfriend (Video)

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

4. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

5. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

6. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

7. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

8. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

9. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set