FIFA Blasts Falcon's Coach For Voicing Against Lesbianism In Falcons Team (Page 4)

Date: 01-07-2011 12:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Geematrix at 1-07-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Even at that.... I strongly advice that she shud take things easy oh....
Posted: at 1-07-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HISJOY at 1-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
stand on your truth ma... d truth tho bitter must be said
whether FIFA or FEVER, it is against humanity and morality and also sin against God
i support what she said
Posted: at 1-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 1-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
GBAM.....THEY CALL THEIR SELF FEVER ABI NA FIFA....ARA GBAGBUKWA UNU DIA
Posted: at 1-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 1-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Why not practice don't ask, don't tell.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 1-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fineguy147 at 1-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
freedom of speech, which Coach Eucharia has a right to, why is it that the world encourages so many evil things, just cos those the rule the world ar all into this dirty act, Fifa or what ever u say they have the right to express them selves naturally, Eucharia has the right to express her self too,  what is natural for a woman to sleep with a woman or for a man to sleep with a man? that is not natural at all, man to woman is the only natural way, but u keep criticizing  those using drugs, is it not their body? they have a right to how they want to use their body, if you say homosegxwality is right then let every one do what they like with their bodies.
Chief Coach God bless you, dont listen to what fifa has to say.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-07-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
i will be back to read more comments

Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyxxx at 1-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-07-2011 12:01 PM
I THINK IT'S TIME NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO SEE THE WORLD NOT IN BLACK AND WHITE BUT THE WORLD FULL OF VARIETY! [color=blue]TOLERANCE IS THE KEY![/color][/b]

TOLERANCEEEEEEEE!!!! did i hear right?
if you dont stand for something , you will fall for anything!!!
if everybody put hands into fire, will you follow and do the same
in the name of tolerance.
if it is the norm for white man culture,
it is a taboo in our land.

where is freedom of speech naa!!!
GOD BLESS YOU MADAM. Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 1-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 1-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
FIFA wetin dey worry una? No be true the coach talk ni?

Posted: at 1-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovecommander at 1-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
oyibo should keep their dirty and stinking habit to themselves.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 1-07-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Free of Speech is no more respected in the world again abi Huh?? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-07-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 1-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 1-07-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 1-07-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-07-2011 07:51 PM
i will be back to read more comments

the one that ur ancestors will comments or commented abi?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uche2010 at 1-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
were all dis lesbians d?...mo na com i go d give una sex free
Posted: at 1-07-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 1-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
l thought they say everyone is entitle to their own opinion.which l think she just express and she has got the right to say how she feel is wrong.if this gay thing is not dimonic why are they forcing it on people or trying to make everyone welcome.is wrong and their no two ways about it.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayewo12 at 2-07-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  1-07-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-07-2011 12:01 PM
I THINK IT'S TIME NIGERIANS SHOULD WAKE UP TO SEE THE WORLD NOT IN BLACK AND WHITE BUT THE WORLD FULL OF VARIETY! [color=blue]TOLERANCE IS THE KEY![/color][/b]

TOLERANCEEEEEEEE!!!! did i hear right?
if you dont stand for something , you will fall for anything!!!
if everybody put hands into fire, will you follow and do the same
in the name of tolerance.
if it is the norm for white man culture,
it is a taboo in our land.

where is freedom of speech naa!!!
GOD BLESS YOU MADAM. Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 2-07-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on  1-07-2011 12:20 PM
ogbonna u must be an idiot!what variety are you talkin abt?you want her to aplaud to what all africans  thinks ls wrong?this western are lucky  cos their not as greedy as african in times of wealth possesion,if not they all would have been an outcast rubbish!!

If u think that the whole of Africa re against gay practice then it simply means u re not completely informed about other African countries... probably u re only aware of Nigeria alone...  Gay practice is legalized in some southern and eastern African countries if u care to know....  But that's not saying it's wrong or not..

However i think that the coach was only expressing her own opinion which she has every right to....  but she ought to also realize that in her position as a national team coach she ought to be guarded in some of utterances.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 2-07-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on  1-07-2011 10:19 PM
hisssssssssssss

you chop snail ?? why you dey hisssss like that??  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TimaNigerian at 2-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
YOUR segxwalITY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE PERFORMANCE ON THE FIELD ! Correct me if I am wrong. Them being lesbians is their own personal life. Point blank period. Who cares if they are lesbians. Leave it to God don't leave it to the coach. That's the problem today in OUR society. We are focused on the wrong issues. smh . See life and the people in it. smh again.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tobikeke15 at 2-07-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
@timanigerian im saying! like wtf kinda authority does the coach think she has?!!! shit if she wanna play like that let me go ahead and kick all the players looking like men ! oppps thats the whole team including her! mscheeeeew
Posted: at 2-07-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

6. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

7. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

8. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

9. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)