my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
a capenter that will become the MD of an oil company upon completion. ReplyMAKE UNA FREE US JO. so many graduates... engineers, accountants, etc never see work do, but as soon as this boy finishes his capentry school he gets the best job in an oil company as a boss! who is deceiving who? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
dont blame him he is being Replygenuine
Quote from: waco on 2-07-2011 12:35 PM a capenter that will become the MD of an oil company upon completion. MAKE UNA FREE US JO. so many graduates... engineers, accountants, etc never see work do, but as soon as this boy finishes his capentry school he gets the best job in an oil company as a boss! who is deceiving who? ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK.........o Reply
good man i will send my son to learn President work Reply
That is very good. Reply
Quote from: kingoe on 2-07-2011 07:22 AM My dear the man is trying to do this to his son so that no body will suspect he is using government funds to send his son to abroad, watch out after this he will send him to abroad to acquire more knowledge and then open a big carpentry factory both home and abroad you are very right
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 2-07-2011 10:56 AM I am trying to believe the story. naa true talk bro
I love that, Reply
Quote from: Enviberry on 2-07-2011 10:06 AM he doesnt have to go that far, he cud hire someone to train or teach him. d boy na aje pako. is just like sending his daughter to cooking school. notin bad in dat life goes on
GOOD MAN. Reply
Governor Fashola is knowing what is doing ok Reply
Fashola nothing do u. Handwork good well well. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
good start for the gvnor son,,, i dont see nothing wrong with that...just to aquire some skills ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
i will n will always learn from the simple examples set by interlectuals Replyjust like how u re showing the lagosians n nigerians al a whole u simple can do it hmm carpentry has always be ma childhood type of work, i like that
time will tell Reply