My best friend wife’s seduce me in their bed room

Date: 02-07-2011 9:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: kingdom omodu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 2-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)

It was a month now after my best friend get married to his wife in which i was his best man in their wedding at Abuja, So it was yesterday morning that my best friend call me on phone that he was going for a business trip to UK that he will be coming back next week end,  then I was surprise in the evening his wife call me that i should quickly come to their house that my best friend was seriously sick that he was unable to travel to UK, So i suspended all i was doing and drove down to their house that night, when i got inside their house she welcome me and ask me to go to their bed room where my friend was laying sick, to my grated surprise that when i went inside  my friend bed room i couldn’t  find anybody,  behold when i turn back what i saw was my friend wife necked and ask me not to make noise otherwise she will shout and claim i was trying to rape her in their bed room. Then the next thing she said was that i should make love to her that her husband is in UK, and i have no option than to make the love to her to avoid implicating me because if i said no, she is ready to accuse me of rape and my best friend will believe her stories which may likely land me in the prison.

Pals my conscience is still blaming me, should I go ahead and tell my friend what happen or what?

Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 2-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Fake story, u just waste this space just 4 nothing,why? Angry
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Just like that. this your story when be like helicopter and mosquito get accident and helipcopter crash, mosquito survive.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misty120 at 2-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
If this really happened....you judged wrong thinking there was only one option.  You could have let her shout and if anyone would have came running...it would have been her standing there naked, not you. The fact is.... she may still accuse u of rape. If you are having a guilty conscious, just be honest with your friend...don't make excuses, just tell him that you slept with his wife.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 2-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
make i just pretend like say i no see this post Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
/////

Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 2-07-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sir_Finest at 2-07-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Why u wan tell ya friend, u think say he go believe u?, keep the shiit to ya self, try to set-her up by arrabging to meet her again,  record the whole shiit to cover ya back nd don't ever go to her house again.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingoe at 3-07-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Cyril4christ, Is like u are used in giving fake stories and that is why you believed others are the same like you, Am only here to tell my experience for other to learn what may likelly happen when  a your friends wife is urgently in need of you.
Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 3-07-2011 07:32 AM (12 years ago)
Its ok, she seduced u ehn? no stress, just forget it or u go tell ur friend

and if u enjoy d shag Cheesy call her ªgaiƞ Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omilim at 3-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
write a book if will help Tongue
Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 3-07-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
do what sir finest said Cool  that woman is terrible
Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 3-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
1st,ur friend got married 2 Jezebel herself,so he must be Ahab.....
2nd,u cnt tel me u let a woman overpower u,just bcos she said she'll scream!!!
Wat if while shagging her she screams d roof off?
No be d same scream???
U would've left,n she wouldnt have been able 2 stop u!

Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micheall at 3-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
She forced u yes! But the fact is u coundnt resist the temtation, if u wanted to leave without banging her u would
have done so, but u coundt just leave with out tapping that ass.

This is such a bad ass situation cause if u tell ur friend, his home will be shaterd,to me i will say, keep the shit to ur self
bury it in deed and start avoidng the whole family entirely.That woman is so so evil,
This is what some
men see, suffer, get money, marry a woman to build a home and this is what some men get.

God forbid!

*Gucci Man*
Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 3-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
i am sure she will do it to someone else
Posted: at 3-07-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 3-07-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on  3-07-2011 07:23 AM
Cyril4christ, Is like u are used in giving fake stories and that is why you believed others are the same like you, Am only here to tell my experience for other to learn what may likelly happen when  a your friends wife is urgently in need of you.

ok brother i believe u,this is ur life and true story,and again if this was true as u claim that means am very ashamed u of by allowing a woman to over powered u, just bc she threaten u that she will shout,mehn u ....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm !! what a tale  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
who is ddis faceless person..is that my sweetie  Undecided Undecided Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-07-2011 12:48 PM
who is ddis faceless person..is that my sweetie  Undecided Undecided Grin Grin

Hehehe.. swtheart is me, You see what the Admin intruder did again.. making me faceless  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
where r all ur pics na? Angry

Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor