DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i saw ur other pics there why not use 1... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-07-2011 12:58 PM i saw ur other pics there why not use 1... ![]() ![]() I'll use no more, so whoever is intruding my privacy will have some rest.. I dislike that so much, I thought of something, but i've learn to grow tough never to loose my tenderness. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry abt that ...i wonder why they r always provoking u ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-07-2011 01:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry abt that ...i wonder why they r always provoking u ![]() ![]() ![]() I don't know who is doing that, but is ok.. I'm learning allot still, just watching how low people could let themselves. You don't intrude in people's privacy without a written note or a kinda warning, even if the person break the laws, is the second time, i'm having this experience with the moderator or the Admin, and I'm serious angry over that, I don't get angry so quick, but this time, I am very very angry with so ever is doing that. Like i said, is a past thing now for me, I gave that person time to replace the picture, he/she failed to keep it... I'm definitely gonna............hmmm ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
easy my sweet...just relax....maybe u should contact dem, asking dem why there was no warning abt the removal of ur pic Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-07-2011 01:17 PM easy my sweet...just relax....maybe u should contact dem, asking dem why there was no warning abt the removal of ur pic ![]() ![]() Why should i contact dem, Someone with common sense would've known what to do in the first place before intruding in my privacy, as you know is not the first time this is happening. I'm highly disappointed with the kind of directors we have in charge of this Island. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
d down ass b..wanna twiste what a vile for a newly weded couple to start such thing,well one can simply ruff guess what the furture might looks like,brox wait...,oh e be like say on their wedin day u dance wit am well well,so she wanna kno how tough u can rock and roll in a bed room,see dnt even think about tellin ur friend cuz if they divorce she will find her way to u,or are u ready to dance wit d devil? TOOO BAAAD shine ur eyezd ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: kingoe on 3-07-2011 07:23 AM Cyril4christ, Is like u are used in giving fake stories and that is why you believed others are the same like you, Am only here to tell my experience for other to learn what may likelly happen when a your friends wife is urgently in need of you. U got every chance to avoid that sinful act with her even if she want to scream, shout or lie against u. It would have been better for u to stand for the truth and face the consequenses of loosing your best friend than having sex with your best friend wife which is even worst.
Quote from: harold634 on 3-07-2011 09:30 PM Quote from: kingoe on 3-07-2011 07:23 AM Cyril4christ, Is like u are used in giving fake stories and that is why you believed others are the same like you, Am only here to tell my experience for other to learn what may likelly happen when a your friends wife is urgently in need of you. U got every chance to avoid that sinful act with her even if she want to scream, shout or lie against u. It would have been better for u to stand for the truth and face the consequenses of loosing your best friend than having sex with your best friend wife which is even worst. God bless u brother, but i still dey wonder if this his story he cooked can be eatable ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-07-2011 12:55 PM Ask Admin who did that.... the person even enter my bedroom, seduce my wardrobe, climb my bed, stole my dick pillow as well... Chaiii i don suffer for the person hand.. but i will definitely ............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
chai u don enjoy d thing finish come 4 np dey talk trash! u 4 stand ur ground as a man!! Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-07-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-07-2011 01:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sorry abt that ...i wonder why they r always provoking u ![]() ![]() ![]() I don't know who is doing that, but is ok.. I'm learning allot still, just watching how low people could let themselves. You don't intrude in people's privacy without a written note or a kinda warning, even if the person break the laws, is the second time, i'm having this experience with the moderator or the Admin, and I'm serious angry over that, I don't get angry so quick, but this time, I am very very angry with so ever is doing that. Like i said, is a past thing now for me, I gave that person time to replace the picture, he/she failed to keep it... I'm definitely gonna............hmmm ![]() re yu kidding me............so they finally got to yu..............samething happen to me thats why i deleted all my pictures ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 3-07-2011 10:14 AM write a book if will help ![]() i will help and cure your madness ![]() ![]()
NOTHING WOMEN CAN NOT DO IN THIS WORLD.I DEY FEAR DEM MORE THAN SNAKE Reply
abi? Reply
if the wife no fine den tell ur friend ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: harold634 on 2-07-2011 10:02 PM Just like that. this your story when be like helicopter and mosquito get accident and helipcopter crash, mosquito survive. Effect of watching too many romantic movies
if the wife no fine den tell ur friend ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: cyril4christ on 2-07-2011 09:52 PM Fake story, u just waste this space just 4 nothing,why? ![]() Everything about it down 2 its gritty details sounds phoney