Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-10-2011 01:19 PM Ssshhhtt ur wife is around ![]() ![]()
50! Where are u? I wan slap u Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-10-2011 03:29 PM 50! Where are u? I wan slap u wetin e do? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-10-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-10-2011 03:29 PM 50! Where are u? I wan slap u wetin e do?![]() ![]() See how fast he forget abt me dey toast oda women
BOY NO BODY BE GOAT HR, TELL IT TO SULTAN. Reply
Mr Poster, if u're sad abt the ecounter then go boil stone. Maybe it will cure ur sickness or better still go hug transformer:/ Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-10-2011 12:53 PM Boys will be boys lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: mikytk on 23-10-2011 05:57 PM BOY NO BODY BE GOAT HR, TELL IT TO SULTAN. lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-10-2011 05:50 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 23-10-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-10-2011 03:29 PM 50! Where are u? I wan slap u wetin e do?![]() ![]() See how fast he forget abt me dey toast oda women
heheheheheeeeeee !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 24-10-2011 11:51 AM heheheheheeeeeee !!! e dn toast u b4 abi?
just on a light note, did you enjoy the phyuk?. you better keep the shit to yourself and move on, cos you really phyuked up. Reply
Mr. man your story is far-fetched and so much implausible for one to be convinced of what really transpired between you and your unfortunate so-called friend'wife the world of nowadays that I CAN GIVE MY FRIEND A CALL TO KNOW WHERE HE HIS AND EVEN DURING THE TIME THE LADY WAS PRESSURING YOU WHY NOT CALL SOMEONE OUT THERE ASK FOR POLICE THAT YOU ARE IN DANGER? please don't come here to cause pple to wrack their brains unnecessary pleeeeeaaseeeee!!!!!!!!!! Reply
wow!...but d bottom line is u phyuked her? wot if d seed of ur misdeed is already growing inside her, bcos am sure u didnt use nylonbag,,,,dat means a bastard will be growing up in another mans house? she is a she devil and u for sleeping with her, u re a he-goat, u could av refused but u didnt...i would av advice u run as far as u could from dat she devil but wot if she is carrying ur load,am really sorry for dat poor friend of urs,for aving such an evil as a wifey, some people dont deserve wot dey get atimes and some dont get wot dey deserved, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You be fool,As you phyuk another man wife,na so dem go phyuk your own! Reply
Are you just shifting the blame to her? Reply
Instead way yu tk time write dis one,u for teach kids 1 2 3 dem go appreciate am Reply
Quote from: ewatomi on 24-10-2011 11:10 PM wow!...but d bottom line is u fcuked her? wot if d seed of ur misdeed is already growing inside her, bcos am sure u didnt use nylonbag,,,,dat means a bastard will be growing up in another mans house? she is a she devil and u for sleeping with her, u re a he-goat, u could av refused but u didnt...i would av advice u run as far as u could from dat she devil but wot if she is carrying ur load,am really sorry for dat poor friend of urs,for aving such an evil as a wifey, some people dont deserve wot dey get atimes and some dont get wot dey deserved, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that will be too bad "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
please tell dis story to my younger broda he loves fake stories like dis............................ Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats