why are Married men not concerntrating with thiers wives? (Page 3)

Date: 03-07-2011 2:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 2 [3] 4
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-07-2011 10:09 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  4-07-2011 10:06 AM
thowbee I'm fine. 

kebella is that a compliment to a fellow who wants to be ya friend
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i dont associate with BI...........am allergic to them Angry besides is not by force

Then keep it low.... allow the Bi's to fly around as well, We all have the same measurement of air and water from Almighty God. as far as i know, everyone has choices in life.

For you thowbee: Kindly remove Kebella's pic from your profile swtheart, It doesn't suit you... Thowbee is thowbee, while Keballa is Kebella.

Both of you should learn one thing in life, Tolerance and forgiveness, stop keeping malice so that your days will have a happy ending, is small path we're walking on, We meet people along our various paths for reasons not for War, If you really want to War, i suggest you enroll in the Marine, then go and server and see what people see in War fronts !! I plead you guys once again, Let this things stop, including others that are involve in the same process... Learn to put things aside, you can't wake up everyday with same issue.. aren't you guys ashamed of all this ?? I'm  Embarrassed Embarrassed reading it and seeing it on every page on this forum.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 4-07-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
u get time sweety..  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2011 01:22 PM
u get time sweety..  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Dont start a war btw me and Dirty Kid

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
@ DK  r u ok today... i think i'm in ur mood from yesterday now  Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

@ 50  abeg free me na...i no get wetin u want  Tongue

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Me i need some one to use my pic ooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
sowwi but u no dey pretty

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-07-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-07-2011 10:03 AM
BI tell us how many friend req yu got every min bcos of my picture............is gud to be beautiful Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ugly bitch!!

This Babe is really serious about getting in btw your legs ooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...Cheiiiii

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LWKMDFH
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Sonia  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
ok i hear  Cool
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
123Sonia U hear?? then vote for me  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-07-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-07-2011 10:03 AM
BI tell us how many friend req yu got every min bcos of my picture............is gud to be beautiful Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ugly bitch!!

This Babe is really serious about getting in btw your legs ooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed...Cheiiiii

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-07-2011 10:09 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on  4-07-2011 10:06 AM
thowbee I'm fine. 

kebella is that a compliment to a fellow who wants to be ya friend
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i dont associate with BI...........am allergic to them Angry besides is not by force

Then keep it low.... allow the Bi's to fly around as well, We all have the same measurement of air and water from Almighty God. as far as i know, everyone has choices in life.

For you thowbee: Kindly remove Kebella's pic from your profile swtheart, It doesn't suit you... Thowbee is thowbee, while Keballa is Kebella.

Both of you should learn one thing in life, Tolerance and forgiveness, stop keeping malice so that your days will have a happy ending, is small path we're walking on, We meet people along our various paths for reasons not for War, If you really want to War, i suggest you enroll in the Marine, then go and server and see what people see in War fronts !! I plead you guys once again, Let this things stop, including others that are involve in the same process... Learn to put things aside, you can't wake up everyday with same issue.. aren't you guys ashamed of all this ?? I'm  Embarrassed Embarrassed reading it and seeing it on every page on this forum.

oh yea everyone ve a choice that 's not my prob...........buh why is she using my pic..........what is she trying to prove......there is one open_reality that is using her pic ,....though she might be the one.......then she's accusing me to be open_reality.......if she ve prob with the gurl shud sort it out with her not me........i ve tolerated her for so long now...........she's writing shit abt me,,.......calling me multiple profiler n' so on.........for the fact i had probs with her does not mean that any newbie that attack her is me.......she cud be open_reality.............i don trust her at all...........

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
I understand that Kebella, I suggest you wrote the admin and ask them to remove your pic from her profile and write her a warning note not to do that again, That should be the duty of the Admins here not intruding in some other people's profile that has nothing to do with them, they see where to act they will not.

Write them and ask them to remove that your picture from thowbee's profile, but you must learn one thing Kebella, don't come on here to diss with people or engage in verbal words. If you make joke and that person didn't dilute it well, ignore that on time and step off, instead of creating a scheme that doesn't worth it.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Reading Comments
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Passing wif ma mouth Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
ok Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video