why are Married men not concerntrating with thiers wives? (Page 4)

Date: 03-07-2011 2:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 2 3 [4]
- tando at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
they did not get married because they want to but pressure and to prove a point that getting married is easy and common.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
soniaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 4-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
50 wetin naaaa, free me abeg Huh?
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  4-07-2011 04:13 PM
50 wetin naaaa, free me abeg Huh?

Ever since i know ur name the thing dey bang in my head
if i sleep sonia, i dey work sonia, i dey houx sonia
your vegetable soup is working on me Kiss

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 4-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 01:21 PM

For you thowbee: Kindly remove @###$'s pic from your profile swtheart, It doesn't suit you... Thowbee is thowbee, while.......

Both of you should learn one thing in life, Tolerance and forgiveness, stop keeping malice so that your days will have a happy ending, is small path we're walking on, We meet people along our various paths for reasons not for War, If you really want to War, i suggest you enroll in the Marine, then go and server and see what people see in War fronts !! I plead you guys once again, Let this things stop, including others that are involve in the same process... Learn to put things aside, you can't wake up everyday with same issue.. aren't you guys ashamed of all this ?? I'm  Embarrassed Embarrassed reading it and seeing it on every page on this forum.

hey...........as much as I lyk wat I see here bout u......I won't take down this pic............I have had it with being accused of shit and all-wat-not.............I have tried to ignore her and alot of other stuffs here.....she opened up a profile called 'open_reality' and put up ma photo der....I tried to ignore dat stunt cuz its quite typical of her...she did de same to typicalman.....I can't understand y I can't be left alone.......after accusing me of being 'Lethura'...in her own words..."I tracked de IP Roll Eyes and realised u r not 'Lethura' or 'therealnigga'"...one wld expect dat after she caused an uproar without having those facts...she wld calm down ryt??.......instead she's all up in ma ass again...telling childish lies bout me sending her mails and all dat crap!!!!!................I kinda respect ya..buh am sry I won't take it down....besides can't understand why she's bothered bout it.....
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 4-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
kebella and thowbee,i think it time u kno dat naijapal is not a place for all dis grieviance.u both shud grow up 4 once cos i dont kno wat ur fightin for.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-07-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:56 PM
I understand that Kebella, I suggest you wrote the admin and ask them to remove your pic from her profile and write her a warning note not to do that again, That should be the duty of the Admins here not intruding in some other people's profile that has nothing to do with them, they see where to act they will not.

Write them and ask them to remove that your picture from thowbee's profile, but you must learn one thing Kebella, don't come on here to diss with people or engage in verbal words. If you make joke and that person didn't dilute it well, ignore that on time and step off, instead of creating a scheme that doesn't worth it.

yes i wrote to admin.............n' i understand yu...thanks anyway Cool

Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trustmimi at 4-07-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
it takes a GOD fearing man to live without it cos some stupid men say it is in their stupid nature to do so,some even quote the bible where king Solomon,David did so. Anyway God is the judge of all.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 5-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
I guess it's covetousness irrespective of the age & status of the man..... They r neva okay with what they have
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Geematrix at 5-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
I guess it's covetousness irrespective of the age & status of the man..... They r neva okay with what they have
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 5-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
that's the nature of men (not all men)

na God go help women o
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 22-08-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.......

WHO LIKES EATING THE SAME REGULAR OLD CRACKERS, WHEN YOU CAN HAVE ASSORTED BISCUITS........HA HA HA

IT IS A FACT OF LIFE, AND IT IS IN OUR GENETICS......MARRIAGE IS A HUMAN INVENTION......IT DOES NOT WORK.....HA HA HA

WE ALL CHEAT IN OUR RELATIONSHIPS IF NOT PHYSICAL THEN IN FANTASY.........

YOU MAY NOT PHYSICALLY CHEAT ON YOUR PARTNER, BUT IF YOU FANTASIZE ON ANOTHER NOT YOUR PARTNER, YOU ARE CHEATING..........

SO WE ALL DO IT....HA HA HA

THERE IS NO HOLIER THAN THOU.......HA HA HA
Posted: at 22-08-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

16. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office