What Law(s) will you give to your wife? (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2011 1:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:47 PM
Pepesy is ready for the men..Am outa hia cos i no need anybody to tell me to sit dan when i wan stand up

Don't mind troley or whatever LAWS indeed
Is only uncivilized woman would hv time for him nd his laws

his name sounds like travelling bag sef  Lips Sealed

l suspect him to be a member of Boko haram... l pass
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzz 3

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 4-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:15 PM
once a man or a woman is married.. they ought to no what to do and what not to do. As a married man or woman

if say law dey dey, na em be say men and women no go dey fcuk outside naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Picture this, I marry a woman, she comes into my house, when she comes to my house wont I give her something to do, abi she go just come inside my house, looking at my plasma T.V

Give something to do like what?
She's married to you, and as a married woman she is or that u made her be, she knows what to do in her home, not  sitting down and watching Tv. U dont have to tell her wash the dishes,sweep the living room,clean the bathroom,make sure there is food for u.As woman she knows all that..and as a marid woman she knows the kinda friends to visit,time to go out and come in,where and where not to go to,kinda friends she keeps as beeen married..
NOT JUST YOU WANTING OR FEELING SHE'S YOUR SLAVE.
NO MAN GO EVER GIVE ME LAW WHETHER MARRID OR NOT..cos AM NOT HIS SLAVE

Na only mumu woman wey head no correct go sidan dey look.

@Sophia take am easy make u never turn this one to fight lolz LWa ko LWA ni that was b4 bo be now
no woman will be ready for that only if u will go marry ngbeke

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  4-07-2011 03:03 PM
once a man or a woman is married.. they ought to no what to do and what not to do. As a married man or woman

if say law dey dey, na em be say men and women no go dey fcuk outside naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Picture this, I marry a woman, she comes into my house, when she comes to my house wont I give her something to do, abi she go just come inside my house, looking at my plasma T.V

She's married to you, and as a married woman she is or that u made her be, she knows what to do in her home, not  sitting down and watching Tv. U dont have to tell her wash the dishes,sweep the living room,clean the bathroom,make sure there is food for u.As woman she knows all that..and as a marid woman she knows the kinda friends to visit,time to go out and come in,where and where not to go to,kinda friends she keeps as beeen married..

@Sophia take am easy make u never turn this one to fight lolz LWa ko LWA ni that was b4 bo be now

Thumps up dearie
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:57 PM
Pepesy is ready for the men..Am outa hia cos i no need anybody to tell me to sit dan when i wan stand up

his name sounds like travelling bag sef  Lips Sealed

l suspect him to be a member of Boko haram... l pass
lolzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  4-07-2011 03:03 PM

lolzzzzzzz..if i wan start fight on this topic na em be say i go carry trolling nack for ground naaaaaaaa.. Grin Grin
No be small MGBEKECHI.. Grin Grin Grin Grin e be lyk say trolling dey like Mgbekechi's  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)

abeg tell them oh...i dont know wat dey think we are
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 01:39 PM
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Strong laws in marriage is it refering to one person alone???
Swearing an oath in marriage is it meant for the woman alone?
Remember the world is civilized and civilization goes with changes that's y there are change in everything like u mentioned above
dont give me that "the world is civilized crap", well look at what civilzation has done to our generation, there's nothing new under the sun. To your questions 1. A man gives a woman law or laws, yu dont expect a woman to give a man law or laws,its contrary to nature. 2.Swearing an oath involves the man and his wife as a matter of fact that is what bonds marriage or else they can leave each other at anytime or yu guys might as well call it a segxwal relationship like yu guys do today
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)

me too, this topic is so whacked and biased
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)

and yu just hit it on the head, my type is the uncivilized ones, no be women like yu wey go dey wear trouser when hin Husband dey wear trouser, no be the type wey go dey show hin Husband bakassi and bobbies to everybody to see, na those uncivilzed women na hin I dey find no be all these spoilt town or city girls.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
@Pepesy, pls dont waste ur time here...
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:19 PM

and yu just hit it on the head, my type is the uncivilized ones, no be women like yu wey go dey wear trouser when hin Husband dey wear trouser, no be the type wey go dey show hin Husband bakassi and bobbies to everybody to see, na those uncivilzed women na hin I dey find no be all these spoilt town or city girls.

u for tell us say na the trouser tin dey make u vex naaaaaaaaaaa..
Go find Mgbeke abeg..mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:19 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Them plenty naahhh what are u waiting? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Remember the world is civilized and civilization goes with changes that's y there are change in everything like u mentioned above

Cheesy I laugh because, I understand the side you're heading towards, But that's not the main issue you should understand here, Ok... Now let me remind you once again what marriage is all about, Marriage is an institution that is historically filled with restrictions. From age, to gender, to social status, restrictions are placed on marriage by society! Mind you of this highlighted words , Who made this Laws ?? If anyone of you reading this, will be Honest, will know the answer is 'MEN' who made this laws and were obliged to abide by it. Is a total  bestows rights and obligations on the married parties why, because Men paint it so much that Women will not react on it, because of Love involve, they will even tell you during the oath that both are to abide together till death do them apart  Grin during sickness and poverty etc ... which woman wan stay during all the poverty streak and sickness time, with technology around and flashy material things flying around nowadays... Just imagine since the Laws are retouched in more favor of women, esp in London and some other countries, Just look at the rate of divorce at every slightest thing because the man stand to loose allot to the woman, if the Man happen to be so rich, he's doom already and the lady smiling in riches, she doesn't even know how it came along.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:13 PM

dont give me that "the world is civilized crap", well look at what civilzation has done to our generation, there's nothing new under the sun. To your questions 1. A man gives a woman law or laws, yu dont expect a woman to give a man law or laws,its contrary to nature. 2.Swearing an oath involves the man and his wife as a matter of fact that is what bonds marriage or else they can leave each other at anytime or yu guys might as well call it a segxwal relationship like yu guys do today

what does your BIBLE or QUORAN teaches u abt oat swearing?  Huh? Huh?

Trolling...do not start a topic u can not fight/finish oo

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
till death do us path..lol

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 03:31 PM

Cheesy I laugh because, I understand the side you're heading towards, But that's not the main issue you should understand here, Ok... Now let me remind you once again what marriage is all about, Marriage is an institution that is historically filled with restrictions. From age, to gender, to social status, restrictions are placed on marriage by society! Mind you of this highlighted words , Who made this Laws ?? If anyone of you reading this, will be Honest, will know the answer is 'MEN' who made this laws and were obliged to abide by it. Is a total  bestows rights and obligations on the married parties why, because Men paint it so much that Women will not react on it, because of Love involve, they will even tell you during the oath that both are to abide together till death do them apart  Grin during sickness and poverty etc ... which woman wan stay during all the poverty streak and sickness time, with technology around and flashy material things flying around nowadays... Just imagine since the Laws are retouched in more favor of women, esp in London and some other countries, Just look at the rate of divorce at every slightest thing because the man stand to loose allot to the woman, if the Man happen to be so rich, he's doom already and the lady smiling in riches, she doesn't even know how it came along.

i want money plsssssssssssssssssssssss, no be control  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 03:29 PM
@Pepesy, pls dont waste ur time here...

Am already on ma way out sweetie
Mgbeke search mood activated mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahah
MAKA Y? they think we are Anuofia like dem  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:13 PM

what does your BIBLE or QUORAN teaches u abt oat swearing?  Huh? Huh?

Trolling...do not start a topic u can not fight/finish oo
well Im over qualified for this topic if u wanna go there wth me, yu have the same spirit Eve had, Adam tell Eve dont talk to that demon, she talk say, Adam yu cant tell me when to sit or when to stand, yu cant tell who i should talk to or who not to talk to, yusee wetin happen to your Mama Eve... Continue wth that spirit Na yu go suffer am
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

11. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

12. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

13. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

14. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video