What Law(s) will you give to your wife? (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2011 1:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- trolling at 4-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 01:39 PM
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing
if na 50  50 that means me and my wife are equal then, well my wife is not equal to me I'm the Head and she is my rib.If theres nothing like laws, why did Paul say wives should be subject to their husband.Well yu are the type that wont listen or obey her husband, I sorry for yr husband if u'll get one mtchewwwwww

Sorry dear u needs 2 get life ur too backward
l pity dat woman who would manage u Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
hahaha yeah.... to yu Im backwards because I told yu Husband and wife cant never be 50/50 mtcewwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
once a man or a woman is married.. they ought to no what to do and what not to do. As a married man or woman

if say law dey dey, na em be say men and women no go dey fcuk outside naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:05 PM
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-07-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:15 PM

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?
you speaking hypothetically, if na so yr husband be or yr potential husband, I sorry for yu
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 4-07-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
no be only law, rule, regulations, commandments, precepts, legislation and authority go follow too nahhhh.
Law ko ofin ni.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:15 PM
once a man or a woman is married.. they ought to no what to do and what not to do. As a married man or woman

if say law dey dey, na em be say men and women no go dey fcuk outside naaaaaaaaaaaaa

dats true
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 02:19 PM

dats true

my sister..live poster

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)

Picture this, I marry a woman, she comes into my house, when she comes to my house wont I give her something to do, abi she go just come inside my house, looking at my plasma T.V
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 01:48 PM
if na 50  50 that means me and my wife are equal then, well my wife is not equal to me I'm the Head and she is my rib.If theres nothing like laws, why did Paul say wives should be subject to their husband.Well yu are the type that wont listen or obey her husband, I sorry for yr husband if u'll get one mtchewwwwww

Sorry dear u needs 2 get life ur too backward
l pity dat woman who would manage u Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
hahaha yeah.... to yu Im backwards because I told yu Husband and wife cant never be 50/50 mtcewwwwwwwwwwwww

When l sd 50 50 l did nt mean a woman shouldn't respect her hubby that is fundamental in marriage
Those things u called ur laws should guide both of u bcoz u re married. When ur law is one sided, it is slavery
l blv b4 mature peeps engage themselves in marriage, they already knw their responsibilities
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
leave 50 out of your issue will ya

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 02:23 PM

Picture this, I marry a woman, she comes into my house, when she comes to my house wont I give her something to do, abi she go just come inside my house, looking at my plasma T.V

Give something to do like what?
She's married to you, and as a married woman she is or that u made her be, she knows what to do in her home, not  sitting down and watching Tv. U dont have to tell her wash the dishes,sweep the living room,clean the bathroom,make sure there is food for u.As woman she knows all that..and as a marid woman she knows the kinda friends to visit,time to go out and come in,where and where not to go to,kinda friends she keeps as beeen married..
NOT JUST YOU WANTING OR FEELING SHE'S YOUR SLAVE.
NO MAN GO EVER GIVE ME LAW WHETHER MARRID OR NOT..cos AM NOT HIS SLAVE

Na only mumu woman wey head no correct go sidan dey look.

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:29 PM

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Strong laws in marriage is it refering to one person alone???
Swearing an oath in marriage is it meant for the woman alone?
Remember the world is civilized and civilization goes with changes that's y there are change in everything like u mentioned above
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Pepesy is ready for the men..Am outa hia cos i no need anybody to tell me to sit dan when i wan stand up

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 4-07-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
oboy eh for a go even give am time table nobe only laws lolz

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:47 PM
Pepesy is ready for the men..Am outa hia cos i no need anybody to tell me to sit dan when i wan stand up

Don't mind troley or whatever LAWS indeed
Is only uncivilized woman would hv time for him nd his laws
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I hope say the law go reach where lashing dey oooooooooo

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 02:47 PM

Don't mind troley or whatever LAWS indeed
Is only uncivilized woman would hv time for him nd his laws

his name sounds like travelling bag sef  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  4-07-2011 02:51 PM
oboy eh for a go even give am time table nobe only laws lolz

l beg  Grin Grin Grin at peeps living in d past Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14