What Law(s) will you give to your wife? (Page 4)

Date: 04-07-2011 1:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 4-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
love your wife and your wife must be submissive to her husband. this law does not change.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Adam n Eve mood activated

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
where is jukkiebukwes  Huh?

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-07-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 01:39 PM
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Strong laws in marriage is it refering to one person alone???
Swearing an oath in marriage is it meant for the woman alone?
Remember the world is civilized and civilization goes with changes that's y there are change in everything like u mentioned above

Cheesy I laugh because, I understand the side you're heading towards, But that's not the main issue you should understand here, Ok... Now let me remind you once again what marriage is all about, Marriage is an institution that is historically filled with restrictions. From age, to gender, to social status, restrictions are placed on marriage by society! Mind you of this highlighted words , Who made this Laws ?? If anyone of you reading this, will be Honest, will know the answer is 'MEN' who made this laws and were obliged to abide by it. Is a total  bestows rights and obligations on the married parties why, because Men paint it so much that Women will not react on it, because of Love involve, they will even tell you during the oath that both are to abide together till death do them apart  Grin during sickness and poverty etc ... which woman wan stay during all the poverty streak and sickness time, with technology around and flashy material things flying around nowadays... Just imagine since the Laws are retouched in more favor of women, esp in London and some other countries, Just look at the rate of divorce at every slightest thing because the man stand to loose allot to the woman, if the Man happen to be so rich, he's doom already and the lady smiling in riches, she doesn't even know how it came along.

In our societies 2day,,, how many men are worthy to be a father? U re talking about those day where men worth being called a father.  Nowadays what do we have? Men love ur wives,,, is there true love again??? Can men of nowaday be compared with OUR FOREFATHERS? Lets be real here
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 03:51 PM
There is noting like laws, if there's gonna be any laws at all,,,, it is binding both of them period nobody is a slave to her partner. Marriage is 50 50 thing

In the eyes of Women world, it seems to them is 50-50 issue, But i must inform you all, is never a 50-50 thing that's why laws came into marriage, because if given Men the chance, some of them will take to much advantage of it.. There're so many rules and regulation in marriage when a man takes a woman. You just have to keep law with Love... You don't even know when you're doing it but you're doing it.  

When l sd 50 50 doesnt mean a woman should nt respect her hubby. A man is the head of the family and a woman should respect her hubby that is certain. Buh u cant ask a woman not to club while u go clubing,,,, don't keep late nite and everyday u comeback home 12 - 1midnight,,,, dont cheat and evryday she keeps seeing u wit diff... women, what example are u giving as head of the family?

Well all this you stated is not what am talking about or what the poster mean.... Sit back, relax and give it a thought again. See it from the other side of view. Mind you not every man got time for clubbing or keeping late nights not to talk of cheat, Like i said, give it a thought once again, i believe you will understand it.... let me give you little clue, why is it recently courts are considerably to reform most laws regarding divorce to be able to favor the women ?? There was a time that when a woman is given divorce certificate, the man takes all including the children involve during the marriage period and not even a dime to compensate the woman.. but is not anymore, with that you could see there's strong law in marriage, when you swear that oath !!

Remember the world is civilized and civilization goes with changes that's y there are change in everything like u mentioned above

Cheesy I laugh because, I understand the side you're heading towards, But that's not the main issue you should understand here, Ok... Now let me remind you once again what marriage is all about, Marriage is an institution that is historically filled with restrictions. From age, to gender, to social status, restrictions are placed on marriage by society! Mind you of this highlighted words , Who made this Laws ?? If anyone of you reading this, will be Honest, will know the answer is 'MEN' who made this laws and were obliged to abide by it. Is a total  bestows rights and obligations on the married parties why, because Men paint it so much that Women will not react on it, because of Love involve, they will even tell you during the oath that both are to abide together till death do them apart  Grin during sickness and poverty etc ... which woman wan stay during all the poverty streak and sickness time, with technology around and flashy material things flying around nowadays... Just imagine since the Laws are retouched in more favor of women, esp in London and some other countries, Just look at the rate of divorce at every slightest thing because the man stand to loose allot to the woman, if the Man happen to be so rich, he's doom already and the lady smiling in riches, she doesn't even know how it came along.

In our societies 2day,,, how many men are worthy to be a father? U re talking about those day where men worth being called a father.  Nowadays what do we have? Men love ur wives,,, is there true love again??? Can men of nowaday be compared with OUR FOREFATHERS? Lets be real here
its not my problem that yu are surrounded by those kind of men.... but I'm a living example of those men of the ancient as a matter of fact I get their Dna
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
LoL @ Trolling

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:13 PM

dont give me that "the world is civilized crap", well look at what civilzation has done to our generation, there's nothing new under the sun. To your questions 1. A man gives a woman law or laws, yu dont expect a woman to give a man law or laws,its contrary to nature. 2.Swearing an oath involves the man and his wife as a matter of fact that is what bonds marriage or else they can leave each other at anytime or yu guys might as well call it a segxwal relationship like yu guys do today

what does your BIBLE or QUORAN teaches u abt oat swearing?  Huh? Huh?

Trolling...do not start a topic u can not fight/finish oo
well Im over qualified for this topic if u wanna go there wth me, yu have the same spirit Eve had, Adam tell Eve dont talk to that demon, she talk say, Adam yu cant tell me when to sit or when to stand, yu cant tell who i should talk to or who not to talk to, yusee wetin happen to your Mama Eve... Continue wth that spirit Na yu go suffer am

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grow up man
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 4-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
My own by-law is gonna be a sweet pain  and its gose this way
Thou shall not sleep outside
Thou shall not go to party of all kind
Thou shall not see another cock
Thou shall not do nite call of any type
Thou shall not mis-travel
Thou shall not gossip
Thou shall not over design ur self
Thou shall not snore in any form
By abidin to these lawz u will see am so simple and easy to mingle

Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:43 PM

Nobi small bible story dear
Laughing mood activated
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 4-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
na waiting be una own here woman and man law know law,if you know you have married please delete your ID here we dont need married people here, only single we need please.if some of you like listen to this stupid, useless talk some of this girls are saying here dont respect your husband.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 4-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Oh,boy!
Here he comes again!

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-07-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 03:51 PM

its not my problem that yu are surrounded by those kind of men.... but I'm a living example of those men of the ancient as a matter of fact I get their Dna

Ancient man indeed
Note; u shouldn't b browsing internet then as per the ancient man u be naaah
U should be found in one of the ancient forest u knw? lolz
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 4-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 03:49 PM

y u dey find me, i no dey stay 4 dis kind topic abeg. its too irritating so am out
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 4-07-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 04:08 PM
y u dey find me, i no dey stay 4 dis kind topic abeg. its too irritating so am out

its true lets get outta here is to boring

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Or maybe u shld be rearing cattles /NAMA  Grin Grin Grin..walking from state to state tru bush parts..
rada dan Doing Internet Bruhahahahahhah..

Make i go see wether i go make my Midnight call outside to my bf..b4 he catch me Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  4-07-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-07-2011 04:08 PM

its true lets get outta here is to boring

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
50c..u be Nyash ooooooooo

Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 4-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-07-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-07-2011 03:43 PM

Nobi small bible story dear
Laughing mood activated
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
yet and still una go dey claim Christian, I love God and all those flapapa, i just chip in some biblical understanding, now una dey talk say na bible story mtchewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on  4-07-2011 03:58 PM
My own by-law is gonna be a sweet pain  and its gose this way
Thou shall not sleep outside
Thou shall not go to party of all kind
Thou shall not see another cock
Thou shall not do nite call of any type
Thou shall not mis-travel
Thou shall not gossip
Thou shall not over design ur self
Thou shall not snore in any form
By abidin to these lawz u will see am so simple and easy to mingle

Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 4-07-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu