This 50 year old man is spoiling my 18 year old girlfriend (Page 4)

Date: 06-07-2011 8:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Maxillin Max
1 2 3 [4] 5
- dirtykid at 7-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-07-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-07-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-07-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-07-2011 05:57 PM
Quote from: preensegun on  6-07-2011 08:35 AM
I dont fancy discussing any of my personal issues on forum website like this, bcuz  at the end of the day, you wont get any answer. What you get is insults and attacks.
But, this issue is burning my heart day-in-day-out.

There is this gal of mine I thought of basing my life on. I deflowered when she was 18 years (2 years ago and I am 25 now). Ever since, we have agreed to nurture our relationship to marriage level. And, we have been trying to keep it.

Last month (Bad Sunday), I caught her red handed with my neighbor who is in his 5o’s Being Intimate with her when his family was away for church service (somebody that is as old as my father and is married with 3 children. One of his children is 18 years old as old as my gal).  I came back from church early and I saw her coming out of their apartment sweating and breathing heavily and with a strange odor coming out of her body (she came to my house when I was in the church, and I was not even expecting her that day. I was shocked to see her in my house without any notice). She was shocked when we met. I quickly sensed what has happened. I called her and she panicked and started rushing to the toilet, I followed her, grasp her hands drag her to my room. And I asked her, but it was too glaring cuz her tight was wet with Fluid dripping from her “blahblah”. (What annoyed me most was they didn’t use condom. Women are reckless; if she gets pregnant she will claim its mine).

She saw my eyes and confessed that the man tricked her (weeping seriously). She gave me a rooster and bull story that, he sent her to buy him a soap and when she came back to deliver the soap that the man descended on her and that she was afraid to shout because of shame and trouble it will cause between me and the man, she promised not to do it again and that she will be careful with him.

Last week, I went to her house to visit her mother, she was’nt at home,I waited for her for 5 hours. I left, when I could no longer wait. On my way home, just a stone throw from her house, I saw her coming out of this man's car joking and laughing with this man (I quickly sensed they are using Hotels or somewhere hidden)
I waited for her and confronted her, she just ignored me. On getting home I saw a text message on my phone telling me "never in my life should I call her again"

I made up my mind and forget about her (It wasnt easy but I did, cuz I had no choice).

Last friday my mother called that she came visiting her, that infact she washed her cloth and did all her Job and since then she has started begging again, still pleading and begging till this time on my facebook, SMS, email.

For the 50 years old man, I have a plan for him. I have toasted her daughter and she has agreed (We were both interested in each other before. In fact she expected me to make the move, but I didnt bcuz we are leaving in the same building, I feel its improper). But now, I will "f*****ck" hell out of her and impregnate her.
If she claims its mine I will reject it but I will admit Being Intimate with her, so that that useless man can feel it too.
But, regarding my gal, I am confused, do I take her back? She is just disgusting to me now…

Help me (I am angry and demoralized)

After reading your story....... i have few words for you. What happened has happened, Step up, life is like a book, keep reading from chapter to next chapter, Ignore both the girl and the man, nothing happens by incident in life, and never you pay back evil with evil....... I know is not easy to bear at first place, but you can do it !! Move on the best lays ahead.

infact, you are no more a dirtykid but clean kid now

Thnx Bro !! Thou Dirtykid aint dirty as most peeps here thought, they're not seeing deep to the real meaning of the name, it doesn't mean that kinda dirty, but it means dirty in a positive side of view many will never stand to point at... Of course i'll definitely stand bold and point on it without thinking twice, is just like a message in da bottle.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

just a joke anyway
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimben at 7-07-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
    jukki love  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-07-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
or whatever
Posted: at 7-07-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
slimben Ju shey kinni Stop that  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 7-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 7-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
y r u bothered bout this............evidently.....dis gurl is not for u......move on....no need to waste ur sperm and energy on ur Landlord's daughter...........jus saying....
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ustunner at 7-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  7-07-2011 12:36 PM
y r u bothered bout this............evidently.....dis gurl is not for u......move on....no need to waste ur sperm and energy on ur Landlord's daughter...........jus saying....
Gbam! FACT!

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 7-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-07-2011 02:42 AM
I dont fancy discussing any of my personal issues on forum website like this, bcuz  at the end of the day, you wont get any answer. What you get is insults and attacks.

There is this gal of mine I thought of basing my life on. I deflowered when she was 18 years (2 years ago and I am 25 now). Ever since, we have agreed to nurture our relationship to marriage level. And, we have been trying to keep it.

Last month (Bad Sunday), I caught her red handed with my neighbor who is in his 5o’s Being Intimate with her when his family was away for church service (somebody that is as old as my father and is married with 3 children. One of his children is 18 years old as old as my gal).  I came back from church early and I saw her coming out of their apartment sweating and breathing heavily and with a strange odor coming out of her body (she came to my house when I was in the church, and I was not even expecting her that day. I was shocked to see her in my house without any notice). She was shocked when we met. I quickly sensed what has happened. I called her and she panicked and started rushing to the toilet, I followed her, grasp her hands drag her to my room. And I asked her, but it was too glaring cuz her tight was wet with Fluid dripping from her “blahblah”. (What annoyed me most was they didn’t use condom. Women are reckless; if she gets pregnant she will claim its mine).

She saw my eyes and confessed that the man tricked her (weeping seriously). She gave me a rooster and bull story that, he sent her to buy him a soap and when she came back to deliver the soap that the man descended on her and that she was afraid to shout because of shame and trouble it will cause between me and the man, she promised not to do it again and that she will be careful with him.

Last week, I went to her house to visit her mother, she was’nt at home,I waited for her for 5 hours. I left, when I could no longer wait. On my way home, just a stone throw from her house, I saw her coming out of this man's car joking and laughing with this man (I quickly sensed they are using Hotels or somewhere hidden)
I waited for her and confronted her, she just ignored me. On getting home I saw a text message on my phone telling me "never in my life should I call her again"

I made up my mind and forget about her (It wasnt easy but I did, cuz I had no choice).

Last friday my mother called that she came visiting her, that infact she washed her cloth and did all her Job and since then she has started begging again, still pleading and begging till this time on my facebook, SMS, email.

For the 50 years old man, I have a plan for him. I have toasted her daughter and she has agreed (We were both interested in each other before. In fact she expected me to make the move, but I didnt bcuz we are leaving in the same building, I feel its improper). But now, I will "f*****ck" hell out of her and impregnate her.
If she claims its mine I will reject it but I will admit Being Intimate with her, so that that useless man can feel it too.
But, regarding my gal, I am confused, do I take her back? She is just disgusting to me now…

After reading your story....... i have few words for you. What happened has happened, Step up, life is like a book, keep reading from chapter to next chapter, Ignore both the girl and the man, nothing happens by incident in life, and never you pay back evil with evil....... I know is not easy to bear at first place, but you can do it !! Move on the best lays ahead.

Thnx Bro !! Thou Dirtykid aint dirty as most peeps here thought, they're not seeing deep to the real meaning of the name, it doesn't mean that kinda dirty, but it means dirty in a positive side of view many will never stand to point at... Of course i'll definitely stand bold and point on it without thinking twice, is just like a message in da bottle.

just a joke anyway

Nothing do you Bro ....  Wink Dirtykid is a happy kid.  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 7-07-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  7-07-2011 03:57 AM
    jukki love  Kiss Kiss Kiss

yes love, how ar u?

Quote from: 50scent on  7-07-2011 09:50 AM
slimben Ju shey kinni Stop that  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

stop what?Huh??
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-07-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-07-2011 02:42 AM

just a joke anyway

Nothing do you Bro ....  Wink Dirtykid is a happy kid.  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jiggy83 at 7-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
GUY IF SHE ASK 4 4GIVENESS PLS 4 GIVE HER AND 4 GIVE THE PAPA AND LEAVE HIS DOUGHRTER
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexybarrista4 at 7-07-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
I totally agree wit Jukkiebukwes... I suggest u go wit it
Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mikel504 at 7-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
revenge your own back the man cant sheeted on you just like that
go ahead guy,  i like the step u want to take, naked her daughter just as he did yours and pregnant her then when you discover she have pregnant denied her so that the irresponsible Man will realize what he done ok
Posted: at 7-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lindseyp at 7-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)

That's a childish reaction, which would make you no better than your ex-girlfriend.  In fact, it would make you worse since you would be involving an innocent who has nothing to do with this.  Better for you to walk away, since now you can keep your money and your dignity in your pocket and just live your life.  Another woman will be along, just wait.  You're young, enjoy life - don't be a dog!  There are enough of us Brothas with bad reps all over the world, don't add to it.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
a very good advice
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dafey at 8-07-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Forget her n move on with ur life and as for the man's daughter u can lash her and make ur gul to see it n feel jealous and for d man to be hurt
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Yawns*****

Ppl holy here oo. Sweet sweet comments

Do wetin dey ur mind ooo. but if to say na me ehn...........

Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5