I Was Recommended to two men without my notice by my mum's friend's. Came back from work last weekend and met one of them already waiting for me at home,he told me that he's heard all bout me, likes my person,told me his intentions and wants to take me into his life as his wife. i sat quietly listened to him,but never gave him an answer. Was shocked thou, cos nobody, not even my mum told me anything concerning these men. After work yesterday,i left for the house met another man that i was been recommended to,waiting to see me. told me lots that he's heard and also his intentions towards me as a wife. I sat quietly listened to him,cos i never wanted to embarrass him nor my mum.. never gave him an answer also. I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE AND WILL NEVER WILL: HIDDEN ANYTHING CONCERNING THE REAL ME,WHO I AM,WHAT I AM, AND MY EXPERIENCES IN LIFE EVEN AS A YOUNG LADY: I am a single parent and I am proud to have a child at my age,not minding my past experience. (the Suitors have been told) I LOVE MY DAUGHTER so much that am working hard to make sure she studies in LONDON (Harvard) cos that's what she requested of me..and i don't want any man of any sort to be a stumbling block to this. I really have not made up my mind on having another relationship.
I don't want to Accept their request cos i am not desperate,and also don't want to see it as (I.e) i already have a child..Men wont come after me,or marry me..NO....she's my priceless Jewel. I see nothing else but her. I don't even want to start praying to God to show me the right one amongst them, cos am not interested. Right now i feel terible cos i fell MuM is thinking this is the only oppurtunity i have..and i've made up my mind on Moving to my own Apartment..i'd already contacted an Agent to get me one.. so that i can be.
Pals> Am i Making the Right Decision?
You ªgaiƞ sophie? How about d guy u saw over 100k in his pocket? Chei! Short memory, bad business  Fadeyi, hmmmmmmmmmm but did you see she said she was not aware of these men.........I wasnt there, but then I dont think she would deliberately decide to come write this here just for fun.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 6-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 6-07-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) divineproject Boko haram
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol cyril4christ all ur own no pass like me Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) I Was Recommended to two men without my notice by my mum's friend's. Came back from work last weekend and met one of them already waiting for me at home,he told me that he's heard all bout me, likes my person,told me his intentions and wants to take me into his life as his wife. i sat quietly listened to him,but never gave him an answer. Was shocked thou, cos nobody, not even my mum told me anything concerning these men. After work yesterday,i left for the house met another man that i was been recommended to,waiting to see me. told me lots that he's heard and also his intentions towards me as a wife. I sat quietly listened to him,cos i never wanted to embarrass him nor my mum.. never gave him an answer also. I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE AND WILL NEVER WILL: HIDDEN ANYTHING CONCERNING THE REAL ME,WHO I AM,WHAT I AM, AND MY EXPERIENCES IN LIFE EVEN AS A YOUNG LADY: I am a single parent and I am proud to have a child at my age,not minding my past experience. (the Suitors have been told) I LOVE MY DAUGHTER so much that am working hard to make sure she studies in LONDON (Harvard) cos that's what she requested of me..and i don't want any man of any sort to be a stumbling block to this. I really have not made up my mind on having another relationship.
I don't want to Accept their request cos i am not desperate,and also don't want to see it as (I.e) i already have a child..Men wont come after me,or marry me..NO....she's my priceless Jewel. I see nothing else but her. I dont even want to start praying to God to show me the right one amongst them, cos am not interested. Right now i feel terible cos i fell MuM is thinking this is the only oppurtunity i have..and i've made up my mind on Moving to my own Apartment..i'd already contacted an Agent to get me one.. so that i can be.
please story you already gave us story about nigeria and south africa it remine london oya gave us more story am waiting,only london you know about study how about cameroon. Guy: When u have urs, or if u've already had one or two, if they request for studies in cameroon ,send them dia..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lol cyril4christ all ur own no pass like me
my dear wetin u wan make i talk na? am available,that why am applying sharp sharp Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 6-07-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I Was Recommended to two men without my notice by my mum's friend's. Came back from work last weekend and met one of them already waiting for me at home,he told me that he's heard all bout me, likes my person,told me his intentions and wants to take me into his life as his wife. i sat quietly listened to him,but never gave him an answer. Was shocked thou, cos nobody, not even my mum told me anything concerning these men. After work yesterday,i left for the house met another man that i was been recommended to,waiting to see me. told me lots that he's heard and also his intentions towards me as a wife. I sat quietly listened to him,cos i never wanted to embarrass him nor my mum.. never gave him an answer also. I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE AND WILL NEVER WILL: HIDDEN ANYTHING CONCERNING THE REAL ME,WHO I AM,WHAT I AM, AND MY EXPERIENCES IN LIFE EVEN AS A YOUNG LADY: I am a single parent and I am proud to have a child at my age,not minding my past experience. (the Suitors have been told) I LOVE MY DAUGHTER so much that am working hard to make sure she studies in LONDON (Harvard) cos that's what she requested of me..and i don't want any man of any sort to be a stumbling block to this. I really have not made up my mind on having another relationship.
I don't want to Accept their request cos i am not desperate,and also don't want to see it as (I.e) i already have a child..Men wont come after me,or marry me..NO....she's my priceless Jewel. I see nothing else but her. I dont even want to start praying to God to show me the right one amongst them, cos am not interested. Right now i feel terible cos i fell MuM is thinking this is the only oppurtunity i have..and i've made up my mind on Moving to my own Apartment..i'd already contacted an Agent to get me one.. so that i can be.
please story you already gave us story about nigeria and south africa it remine london oya gave us more story am waiting,only london you know about study how about cameroon. Guy: When u have urs, or if u've already had one or two, if they request for studies in cameroon ,send them dia.. or even Libya better sef Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
On a serious note Sophie, i dont think moving out of ur mum's home is the best......no matter what happens, mothers will always be mothers........your mum is looking out for you just as u are looking out for this ur jewel.........I agree she should have told you first to avoid embarrassment, but remember that one day this jewel of urs would start a home of her own and you would be left on your own......you need companion, if not now but when u are elderly.....think about it........
Hmmmmmmmm DP.. My dear Sophie, on a serious note, dont go living on your own.....it is not the best for a single lady......I know what am saying.......stay with mum and take whatever comes, becos some people would give anything to be under their parents......i f you see someone cool, settle down........those who ended up without husbands are not happy not having one.....na just management..... like me abi  For your mind..............i don dey suspect you now........if u want Sophie just talk make we know, I fit help you talk to her......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wetin happen na? Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
poly23 at 6-07-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) I Was Recommended to two men without my notice by my mum's friend's. Came back from work last weekend and met one of them already waiting for me at home,he told me that he's heard all bout me, likes my person,told me his intentions and wants to take me into his life as his wife. i sat quietly listened to him,but never gave him an answer. Was shocked thou, cos nobody, not even my mum told me anything concerning these men. After work yesterday,i left for the house met another man that i was been recommended to,waiting to see me. told me lots that he's heard and also his intentions towards me as a wife. I sat quietly listened to him,cos i never wanted to embarrass him nor my mum.. never gave him an answer also. I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE AND WILL NEVER WILL: HIDDEN ANYTHING CONCERNING THE REAL ME,WHO I AM,WHAT I AM, AND MY EXPERIENCES IN LIFE EVEN AS A YOUNG LADY: I am a single parent and I am proud to have a child at my age,not minding my past experience. (the Suitors have been told) I LOVE MY DAUGHTER so much that am working hard to make sure she studies in LONDON (Harvard) cos that's what she requested of me..and i don't want any man of any sort to be a stumbling block to this. I really have not made up my mind on having another relationship.
I don't want to Accept their request cos i am not desperate,and also don't want to see it as (I.e) i already have a child..Men wont come after me,or marry me..NO....she's my priceless Jewel. I see nothing else but her. I don't even want to start praying to God to show me the right one amongst them, cos am not interested. Right now i feel terible cos i fell MuM is thinking this is the only oppurtunity i have..and i've made up my mind on Moving to my own Apartment..i'd already contacted an Agent to get me one.. so that i can be.
You ªgaiƞ sophie? How about d guy u saw over 100k in his pocket? Chei! Short memory, bad business  thank God u say bf..Do u xpect me to Force him in proposing to me? huh? not short memory..i wud've added it in here..but i saw it as not necesary..so if u like say whatever..cos i no go come talk shit here even wit my blood..thank God say peeps wey No say i talk tru sabi say na tru..i can never force beings to believe me.. who give you the first belly ask him to marry beside he's the one that open that tin. Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 6-07-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) Divine P. So thats what u do now , Connecting PPle together like NOKIA
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-07-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) reading mood
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Divine P.
So thats what u do now , Connecting PPle together like NOKIA
come, I go wounjure you oo....dont u get it?......calling my name by u is HARAMed........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
123Sonia at 6-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) I Was Recommended to two men without my notice by my mum's friend's. Came back from work last weekend and met one of them already waiting for me at home,he told me that he's heard all bout me, likes my person,told me his intentions and wants to take me into his life as his wife. i sat quietly listened to him,but never gave him an answer. Was shocked thou, cos nobody, not even my mum told me anything concerning these men. After work yesterday,i left for the house met another man that i was been recommended to,waiting to see me. told me lots that he's heard and also his intentions towards me as a wife. I sat quietly listened to him,cos i never wanted to embarrass him nor my mum.. never gave him an answer also. I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE AND WILL NEVER WILL: HIDDEN ANYTHING CONCERNING THE REAL ME,WHO I AM,WHAT I AM, AND MY EXPERIENCES IN LIFE EVEN AS A YOUNG LADY: I am a single parent and I am proud to have a child at my age,not minding my past experience. (the Suitors have been told) I LOVE MY DAUGHTER so much that am working hard to make sure she studies in LONDON (Harvard) cos that's what she requested of me..and i don't want any man of any sort to be a stumbling block to this. I really have not made up my mind on having another relationship.
You ªgaiƞ sophie? How about d guy u saw over 100k in his pocket? Chei! Short memory, bad business  thank God u say bf..Do u xpect me to Force him in proposing to me? huh? not short memory..i wud've added it in here..but i saw it as not necesary..so if u like say whatever..cos i no go come talk shit here even wit my blood..thank God say peeps wey No say i talk tru sabi say na tru..i can never force beings to believe me.. who give you the first belly ask him to marry beside he's the one that open that tin. telling ppl like you abt me wont yeild anything..cos u wont believe
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-07-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu think so
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-07-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-07-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) sophie find ur way...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-07-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) Diplo...to where?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-07-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) Kb yes ooooooooooooooo..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-07-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |