Juventus are looking to Chelsea for a midfield reinforcement with their reported £15m bid for Mikel Obi. The 24-year-old powerhouse is considered a good 'bodyguard' alongside the more creative Andrea Pirlo. According to newspaper Leggo, Chelsea have slapped a £15m price-tag on the Nigerian, who may be declared surplus to requirements at Stamford Bridge by new manager Andre Villas-Boas.
There are some problems, though, as he does not have an EU passport, so would take up the only slot reserved for new signings this summer. Reports say Villas-Boas could offload Mikel to fund the transfer of Real Madrid Portuguese midfielder Pepe. Serie A sides are limited to just one new non-EU player to be brought in from outside the League
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My friend, just grab this offer and go to Juve, to see if you can come back to the Mikel we use to know before Chelsea and Murinho finished you by making you a defensive midfielder instead of attacking midfielder that you are used to.
If dem pass ball give you, na back back you go de go!!! hahahahaaa
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
interpo77 at 8-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) (m)
we knew u as attacking midfield but the chelsea changed u to deffending midfield but then u put on ur small smal guy joinam, so now pray if the pass n the eu wahala get well, then go to juve to recreat ur ability we re proud of u miko
Posted: at 8-07-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My friend, just grab this offer and go to Juve, to see if you can come back to the Mikel we use to know before Chelsea and Murinho finished you by making you a defensive midfielder instead of attacking midfielder that you are used to.
my brother u dey see wel.u said the real truth
Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero