IS IT TRUE SHE'LL COME IF SHE'S YOURS?

Date: 08-07-2011 5:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Joshua Eigbe
- at 8-07-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
I fell in love with beautiful princess in 2007. We live happily together until she relocated to lagos state 2 years later while i remained in abuja because of the job i got after service. i met her when she was still a jambite during my NYSC. It was a beautiful experience though, although we both agreed not to have segxwal intercourse ( i am guy who feel a little insecure when it come to things like that, i hardly give my heart to a girl - we did it anyway with her in command), but i did in this case (she was my first love). Normally i am a guy that calls alot (and she loved it) until after 6 mo of her relocation, she suddenly stopped answering my calls, and am somebody who will continually call until she answers (sometimes i call upto 30 times), before her relocation if she sees my missed call, she'll beep me, then i'll call her back. even when she sees my missed call she would't beep, sometime if i make first attempt at 5pm she'll not answer until maybe 12am at night, when it kept re-occurring i was forced to ask her why, she'll give me frivolous excuses like she was discussing with friends. well the relationship gradually crashed feb 2009, because i could not give her some money she asked for. she said she is not interested in the relationship anymore, i thought she was joking, so i went to her school where i confirmed she now have a new guy who was working in the International airport in lagos, she told me she's no longer my girl (the elder sis told me not to try contacting her sis anymore), i pleaded with her until Dec 2009. she told me that  a dog does not return to it's vomit. well i stayed away from relationships since then, feb this year i met a lovely girl ( whom i have began to make my intentions known to, but i have'nt said it point blank - but i know she' getting my message), last week when i was trying to call the girl i just met, my Ex called and sounded so nice, she spoke for 10 min (which is unlikely of her), then she told me she wants to come back, at first i thought she meant coming back to Abuja, then she said it. i was shocked because, i still feel something for her, i have been praying God give me the strength to forget her, now that it seem that i am finally moving on, she want to come back?. What will i do, i still don't believe she' serious. Please advice me.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 8-07-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
U will neva appreciate a rain till its gone perhaps she have undastood that not all dat blossom are marigold,but be careful to kno what she's up to if she's real welcome her back wit pleasure,if other wise then tell her to stop playin quite games wit ur heart.gud luck buddy.U will neva appreciate a rain till its gone perhaps she have undastood that not all dat blossom are marigold,but be careful to kno what she's up to if she's real welcome her back wit pleasure,if other wise then tell her to stop playin quite games wit ur heart.gud luck buddy.

Posted: at 8-07-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Love..na wa oooooo
Life''

Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 8-07-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
u have to be very careful wit her dis time arround,so dat she doesnt jilt u again dis time.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-07-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Hm!If I were u,I wouldn't give her another chance!
Probably she messed it up with that guy,and now she wants the old guy she obviously took for granted always!
OYO!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 8-07-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
.....der r 3 sides to a story............since this sounds lyk ur very hurt......u seem a lil sensie....so I think putting urself thru another emotional trauma myt not be a gud idea.......and since uv been tryna forget her....I suggest u shl move on and pay attn to wachuv got now..........4yrs with her and that outcome??.......aint worth another sec..............jus sayin according to wats here....
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 8-07-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Guy forget that gurl.....She's not worth it  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
cheiiiiiiii

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-07-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
chai!!!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 8-07-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Show no interest to her and find out why she wants to come back.
If genuine, let her move on her knees from Lagos to Abuja to show she really need you this time!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 8-07-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Chaiiii too
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 8-07-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-07-2011 10:07 AM
Probably she messed it up with that guy,and now she wants the old guy she obviously took for granted always!
OYO!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 8-07-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
love nwa tinti

Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 8-07-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wandepope at 8-07-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Never fall for someone who is not willing to catch you(you may break your head),dont let the string of your happiness be tied to someone who places little or no value on your feelings.Ask her why she wants you back,and if she says is because she loves you...tell her someone else loves you now
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-07-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
noted!!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 8-07-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
ask her

Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 8-07-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Thank you pals, i've taken note!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 8-07-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-07-2011 10:07 AM
OYO!

Right. 4get her and move on with ur new girl. She has been used and dumped, so what do u want with some1 who never valued u?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming