Lagos Task Force Sends 28 Prostitutes To Kirikiri Jail (Page 7)

Date: 09-07-2011 1:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- eoadex2003 at 11-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Armed Boko Haram dey , dem no do anything na armless prostitute dem dey chase mumu ppl.......... i am not saying prostitution is good but if they are sex workers that is their career.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-07-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-07-2011 02:19 PM
they shud do something abt boko haram not to send prostitutes to jail..............thats not what i want to hear............ Sad Sad Sad Sad

Typicalman84 Grin Grin Grin

are yu afraid to complete ur name  Undecided

Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 10:24 PM
get rid of all those dirty wh*re out of lagos

dont yu think yu shud focus on boko haram than this Undecided

yes
i don,t think so

whatever...............

Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
shameless street girls
Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SKYLEE at 11-07-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
what a news, may God help them...
Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 11-07-2011 06:03 PM
Armed Boko Haram dey , dem no do anything na armless prostitute dem dey chase mumu ppl.......... i am not saying prostitution is good but if they are sex workers that is their career.

yu can say that again.........dont mind all this Np's boko haram ............. that breath thru their aboki anus

Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Ok, more to go...
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 11-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
I always wonder why it is the prostitutes that the police focus on, why not also focus on the men who solicit their services?  If they really want to make an impact, arrest the men too.  Prostitutes wont have nothing to sell if there is nobody to buy, that's why these lame raids never result in any long lasting changes.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
ur rty celestial.............if there is no buyer there will be no seller Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osas_222 at 11-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
 ???were the prostitute armed?i hope dis task force no go take their own share.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ursneakylolipop at 12-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
I disagree with those who say prostitutes av no choice. I happen to know a Camerounian prostituting in Abuja here. Last two weeks she was picked up in a raid at Gwarimpa, taken to Old Parade ground Area10 with others. They were later moved to Rehabilitation centre in Aco Estate along airport road and given the option of learning a handwork. She somehow got access to her fone, called me and asked dat i come bail her out since she claimed her boyfriend invited her to Nigeria and dat i should come pose as d boyfriend. I was apprehensive about going becos it will also paint an irresponsible image of me. Finally sha, somebody who came for her partner managed to get her out (i dont know how). Last week she came calling and guess wat?! That she came to tell me she is relocating to Port Harcourt dis friday since Abuja is more conducive. I reminded her of the "ACO" offer and she outrightly rejected it claiming it can not give her the kind of money she requires so u see!
Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Christy7 at 12-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
This is nt going to change them, even if they are caught a million times its nt going to do anything, they are just wasting their precious time on them cos its by the grace of God. Thats, the only person that can change them and stop them from doing the so-called business.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imma2cute at 12-07-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Well this is a good one. Ikeja is a high profiled area and apart from that there are kids there as such if they want to misbehave they should go to a better place. The Government on the other hand should provide something for them because not all of go into the trade to misbehave but as a result of nothing to do.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 12-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 12-07-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Ashawo no be work ooo.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 11-07-2011 06:03 PM

yu can say that again.........dont mind all this Np's boko haram ............. that breath thru their aboki anus

thats the only same things you will keep on saying , they don spoil business for you so
Posted: at 12-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 12-07-2011 11:30 AM
Ashawo no be work ooo.
na part time e be ?
Posted: at 12-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- krygiakos at 12-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Is there no jobs for them.

http://
Posted: at 12-07-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
go ask them there now
Posted: at 12-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ekaidiong at 12-07-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
For whatever that happened, prostitution is from old, as old as the world itself. If this is true even if all women/ladies are working in Central Bank or in Oil companies and paid with hard currencies they will go on prostitution. Be it known to all that there are those who taking it as vocation or hubby. In this case what do government do? To me getting them out of the street that is the only solution. Whoever want to go on the business should be doing it in the secret not pose with inpunity as their acts too encourage other young men and women criminality in Nigerian Cities. those who condenm government action against public prostitution are those who are their customers and or believe Nigeria should go on everything crime while government remain permanently on blame of these vizes.

May they be bushed away from cities' streets, God bless those who succeed on this, Amen
Posted: at 12-07-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10