![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I AM
| ||||||
In Isaiah 29:13 says, '' Forasmuch as this people draw near unto me with their mouth, and with their lips do honor me, but they have removed their hearts far from me, and their fear towards me is taught by the precepts of men-''. These Pastors hearts are far from the Lord and their vain visions do come elsewhere and claim to be a vision from God and lead the children of men away into Apostasy(falling away from the true gospel). They do not wait for the Lord to call them but rise to say; ''I had a dream and in the dream I saw God and He spoke to me to lead His people". For where did that come from? Reply![]()
| ||||||
In Isaiah 29:13 says, '' Forasmuch as this people draw near unto me with their mouth, and with their lips do honor me, but they have removed their hearts far from me, and their fear towards me is taught by the precepts of men-''. These Pastors hearts are far from the Lord and their vain visions do come elsewhere and claim to be a vision from God and lead the children of men away into Apostasy(falling away from the true gospel). They do not wait for the Lord to call them but rise to say; ''I had a dream and in the dream I saw God and He spoke to me to lead His people". For where did that come from? Reply![]()
| ||||||
This is comical real businesss. Very lucrative biz lol Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you wan start your own?
| ||||||
una go fear fear na,Baba God just tell paster to discharge leave church members without house of worship for him children check am na e get as e be & again God no send am go somewhere like Somalia or those places wey hungry dey 4 Africa or 4 d world na America na ogun go bend u & ur wife neck wey see that dirty vision oooooooo Reply
| ||||||
there all need deliverance! Reply
| ||||||
only GOD is faithful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
God, pls be our helper. ReplyNot every body who grows old, grows up; and those who refuse to grow up are often the ones who run away from the challenge of change.
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 09:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you wan start your own? HIM NO GET CAPITAL. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
if him get mouth , him don get CAPITAL be that oooooooo, as simple as A B C Reply
| ||||||
end time Reply
| ||||||
business center Reply
| ||||||
such na businessman instead of pastor.......you ppl go stop to fool guys ooooooo!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
What most of this so call pastors do in d name of God is terrible, there d one dat spoil d names of church. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
That is vision madness OOOOOOOOH! Reply
| ||||||
BUSINESS CENTER..LMAO Reply
| ||||||
jesus at work Reply
| ||||||
i cant stop laffn... he was not only selln his church, but the members also.. make i just pass Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)