I apologize for this post (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2011 6:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 2 [3] 4
- ebysco at 10-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
most of you haters was not half his look when you were of that age  chwwwwww...........
Posted: at 10-07-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 10-07-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
The man of the moment
Posted: at 10-07-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queensolcar at 10-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
He is Dider dogba my man please my guy continue your good job in chelsea
Posted: at 10-07-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queensolcar at 10-07-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
He is Dider dogba my man please my guy continue your good job in chelsea
Posted: at 10-07-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 11-07-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 11-07-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
fail
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 11-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on  9-07-2011 06:41 PM
This picture was taken from his home town using a camera fone. The guy looks dull from his youth........same old sorry look.

HATERS ARE ALL phyukING LOOOOOOSSSSSEEEEERRRRRSSS,  KEEP HATING AND CONTINUE LOOOOOOSSSSSSIIIIIINNNNNGGGGG

Posted: at 11-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 11-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on  9-07-2011 09:06 PM
Quote from: orjiwolo on  9-07-2011 07:29 PM
This picture was taken from his home town using a camera fone. The guy looks dull from his youth........same old sorry look.

Please leave Jonathan alone.... God haschosen to blessed him and nothing you can do about it.....
Do you think you are brighter than he is? if you think PhD is easy to get then try and get or even buy one
And what makes u think i dont have a master.......no matter wat u say, he still got d same sorry look and u know it.

MR poster sorry but u aint  gat no PhD shit!!! abi u buy ur own for ikot market? he is ur president,take it or leave it,even if u leave it u must take it, u re choiceless as long as this matter is on the table,u no like the big bros abi? shebi u get rope for ur house...abi dat transformer wey dey close to ur house no dey work again? ok then lynch urself and give way!!! hisssssss

Posted: at 11-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 11-07-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 11-07-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: igbsam on  9-07-2011 09:06 PM

Please leave Jonathan alone.... God haschosen to blessed him and nothing you can do about it.....
Do you think you are brighter than he is? if you think PhD is easy to get then try and get or even buy one
And what makes u think i dont have a master.......no matter wat u say, he still got d same sorry look and u know it.

MR poster sorry but u aint  gat no PhD shit!!! abi u buy ur own for ikot market? he is ur president,take it or leave it,even if u leave it u must take it, u re choiceless as long as this matter is on the table,u no like the big bros abi? shebi u get rope for ur house...abi dat transformer wey dey close to ur house no dey work again? ok then lynch urself and give way!!! hisssssss

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...
poster wherther he has sorrowful face or not the man is still ur president and dere is nothing u can do abt dat!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- COWFACE at 11-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
mr foster my best advice to u is to do what ugochuks the weed man ask you to do
Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ustunner at 11-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)

Guy whish one? Una relate??

See fine boy sha..!

Posted: at 11-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 11-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
God has lifted him up. Is only God who can do this.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Who cares!
Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 11-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 11-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 10-07-2011 12:04 AM
some of us has forgotten the law of returns.
when you point a finger at a person the other four boomerang on you.
what you sow you will reap
when you are bend on running down a person, doom is around the corner.

i am no friend or supporter of any politicians because they are all lairs
but let us remember the law of God
which says
WE SHOULD PRAY FOR THOSE IN AUTHORITIES!!!
beside!!! David stated it clearly
"GOD RULE'S IN THE KINGDOM OF MEN"
by crook or by foul its irrelevant, God has ordain it that he will be the president

NO LEAVES CAN FALL FROM A TREE WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOD

i have seen pepper seller at Oshodi who got visa to London/America
yet many professors, biz gurus etc. were refused.
destiny can never be change.

pray for Jonathan for divine wisdom , pray for Nigeria
CRITICISED THE BAD MOVE BUT LEAVE HIS PERSONALITY.
if me or you can do a better job ; God would have choosing us!!!
and if you like .
keep running him down.
ASEGBE KAN KO SI

pls tell them my brother,infact it is that dullface that makes him to be determined and serious in life,if u pay enough attention u will notice that most of the time the handsome and gudlooking guys are mostly not too serious infact ASEPAMO LO WA
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypeters at 12-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 12-07-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ustunner at 12-07-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypeters on 12-07-2011 10:49 AM
passing
Na wia U dey Pass go..? Come back hia joor

Posted: at 12-07-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ustunner at 12-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypeters on 12-07-2011 10:49 AM
passing
Na wia U dey Pass go..? Come back hia joor

Posted: at 12-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HISJOY at 12-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
AMEBO POSTERRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4