2face Idibia baby mamas: Opens Up; I Have Never Disvirgined A Woman In My Life (Page 5)

Date: 11-07-2011 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- alexdeepman at 12-07-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
he is nothing but womanwrapper
Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 12-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMEKA33 on 11-07-2011 10:32 PM
i hv a younger sister of 16 to 18 yrs and she is still a virgin let him come and pay for her  head, one thing is that is tooo expencive about $100B he wil divirgin her the way he want Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

is that so? 100 billion dollars because your sister get gold honeypot abi even halle berry no cost that much. my friend bring that your sister let me give her biscuit and yogourt and i will disvirgin her
Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 12-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
This 2 face doesn't even respect womanhood. Is there an award for someone who disvirgins a lady?
I thought making love is for the mutual respect of being in love. He is not even ashamed that his record with ladies is bad? What legacy is he leaving for his children (to be sleeping around with anything on skirts?). We only know four women who took in for him. What of others that couldn't talk, that couldn't face him squarely about keeping the pregnancy? that didn't want negative publicity on them when taken to the media?
I suggests this guy 2 face starts showing some respect for women....afterall he has sisters and he has a mother
Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 12-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
HE SHOULD CONTINUE SEARCHING
Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
EEH YAAAAAA,WHAT A SAD STORY.TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN,BLESS YOU.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brosby at 12-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
YOU HAVE NOT DISVIRGINED A GIRL IN YOUR. WHAT A CLEAN RECORD. KEEP IT UP. BUT YOU DIDN'T TELL US HOW MANY WOMEN YOU HAVE IMPREGNATED. IF YOU GET A GOLD MEDAL FOR NOT DISVIRGINING A WOMAN. YOU WILL GET A PLATINUM MEDAL FOR IMPREGNATING COUNTLESS WOMEN. YOUR OUT OF WEDLOCK CHILDREN WILL BE ENOUGH TO MAKE UP A LOCAL GOVT.
THUMBS UP GUY.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- textex at 12-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
At his age! my man go get urself a wife. Dont talk shit.........
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwems at 12-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
If u have not Divirgened a woman in ur life, Women have Disvirgened u, that's ur life style
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precious44 at 12-07-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
His own prick no get control

shame on him

na wa 4 some of our women
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boy2luv1 at 12-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Becos him na star no mean say him qo count all the starz wey de for sky....... make him ask Abraham how many starz him count wen God tell am
Posted: at 12-07-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 12-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 12-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: textex on 12-07-2011 04:03 PM
At his age! my man go get urself a wife. Dont talk shit.........

You dey mind am
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 12-07-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precious44 on 12-07-2011 04:24 PM
His own prick no get control

shame on him

na wa 4 some of our women

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- partner007 at 12-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
all dis journalist dem no get work, walahi
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 12-07-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na yeye de worry 2face, which kind statement be this one?Huh?
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 12-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Brb ...
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 12-07-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Bros, I commend you for accepting and being responsible for those children and their mothers. Don't listen to negative comments. What actually is marriage? I have seen men that married their wives too times over yet lack the responsibility of a husband or father. Marriage is what you make it to be and the priority is that you are responsible for those children.
You are irresponsible if you have many children from different women and abandon those children for selfish reasons. It seems to me that you posses enough financial resources for those children. Compare yourself with men that married their wives two times over and have many children that they couldn't raise properly. Part of social problems in Nigeria today is caused by children and teenagers both boys and girls that have been neglected by their parents. They often get involve in anti social behaviours, drugs and prostitutions at the expense of the society. So those criticizing this man for not marrying these women, tell me the impact of marriage in Nigeria today.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 12-07-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sir_Finest on 11-07-2011 06:42 PM
Keep trying one day you go meet Miss Virgin, dumb-fucck

Posted: at 12-07-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 13-07-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
tu baba take am easy
Posted: at 13-07-2011 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 12-07-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: EMEKA33 on 11-07-2011 10:32 PM
i hv a younger sister of 16 to 18 yrs and she is still a virgin let him come and pay for her  head, one thing is that is tooo expencive about $100B he wil divirgin her the way he want Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

is that so? 100 billion dollars because your sister get gold honeypot abi even halle berry no cost that much. my friend bring that your sister let me give her biscuit and yogourt and i will disvirgin her

Yes, she go agree, bcos i don carry that her sister before to my house with ORDINARY banana and grand nuts, But neppa come spoil my show , cos she said she no fit do without light,
but then i USED by fingers well na and i know say she no be any VIR not to talk of GIN Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8