Do you believe 2face? He met all his four baby mamas already tested and sampled
Sumbo Ajaba and 2face
pero Adeniji
Annie Macaulay
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
calvin2b1000 at 11-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) (m)
maybe he should dig deep,maybe d 5th might be
IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Posted: at 11-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
interpo77 at 11-07-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) (m)
well tuface, mennnn ,u still ve time to life, put ur own part to life to this confession, it means u re still seraching after dealing with 5 different women
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
What's the big deal about disvirgining a girl? He is insensitive to women.Just don't know how would feel as a father if someone impregnant his daughter in the future without marrying her.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
On a second thought,why should I even blame TuFace;the ladies who accepted him after he first impregnanted Annie Maculey or is it Carol Ekanam,all knew that another lady had been pregnant for him.So why should I cry more than the bereaved.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
open_reality at 11-07-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) (f)
haaa!!! 2baba, na wa for u oooo. No be u disvirgin them sef and them dey born anyhow like this? nai be say if na u open their gate, na triplet each one of them go born oooo. 2baba abeg go surgery. Your yokovoko is over working. It needs serious surgery.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
talktruth at 11-07-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Bros which one you dey na? are you telling us to provide Virgin for you or what? waitin concern Nigeria and your privet life. You want show yourself for medias? when dey start their news about your privet life na you go run ooooo.
No network in Naija
Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie