Exclusive photos from Lagos flood "Hurricane Fashola" [10 Pix Inside] (Page 7)

Date: 11-07-2011 3:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
yes ooo
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweet30 at 18-07-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo, Baba God have Macy......we know  our sin is so-much lord have macy Lord...please Lord forgive us. the people of this state have to go on their nee and pray for forgiveness, if possible fasting and prayer for seven days, i love my country. lets pray for love and forgiveness..Boko harm stop ur evil way and ask  forgiveness, or this kind tragedy will happen to you
Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 18-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 18-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peederock at 19-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Lagosians please take heart.  BRF, you ought to have taken precausion ahead of time.  In other developed countries, they build camps ahead the rain for would be victims.  They know areas that would be affected even before the rain start.s  If Lagos will become a mega city at your time, then you must learn how to begin ahead of time. Thanks.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 19-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
chei- see wahala.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
pity ppl on the island. VI, Ikoyi, Lekki etc must b the most freakishly expensive slumz in the world

imagine this madness

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-TWrhvhalXIQ/ThnfagvigMI/AAAAAAAABow/xhZzO2zeQ9Q/s320/%253D%253Futf-8%253FB%253FSEFSREtOT0NLUy5qcGc%253D%253F%253D-741889
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-07-2011 01:44 PM
chei- see wahala.

where e dey Huh???
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ezeebere at 19-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
There a is popular saying that, "Rome was not built in a day." In the finite world and in human environment, new challenges, and even natural disasters are bound to confront humanity. The governments as well as the individuals have roles to play to save our environment. Lagos state government is not doing badly. How we wished every government in Nigeria, both the states and FEDERAL, will follow the example of Fashola's strides. Many countries in the world have been experiencing various natural mishaps. This has shown that Nigeria is not an exception. Let us manage to cope with the situation. Turning to God should be our gospel, not pointing accusing fingers. We praise those Nigerians; the stranded commuters who trekked to their destinations, cheerfully. We sympathise with the families who lost their property and members to the disaster.   

Ezebere Amanator.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 19-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
@ezeebere- i beg to differ, like others, fashola has his own agenda. He started developing roads and good transport last term. However, this term, he is switching to somethibg completely diff that it doesnt even make sense. Wudnt it make sense for him to complete one project before he moves on to anoda? Besides, after all dat hype about Lagos, I went to lagos about two weeks ago n wondered if that was wot 4 yrs in govt amts to. We av had screwed up govt for a very long tym that wen someone does the littlest thing for us, we show appreciation. Yes
He has done well for Lagos but i bet dat there were still a lot of cash that remains unaccounted for from his first era. I think that is about to get worse this ur
Posted: at 19-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chichiis at 20-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
It was something else, I thank God.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 20-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
ALL YALL POLITICIANS WITHOUT DI FEAR OF GOD,LET'S GET DIS STRAIGHT,IF U THINK ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT WATCHIN U,YALL MUST BE KIDDIN.
EVEN DI BRO JONATHAN HIMSELF IS NOT EXEMTED OUT OF DIS BOUNCH OF POLITICAL CRIMINALS,PLEASE SAVE LAGOS 4 US O,OTHERWISE GOD
HIMSELF WILL VISIT YALL WITH HIS WRATH,BEWARE O,NOR SAY U NOR NO OOOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Gentledove102 at 21-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Lagosian i was reveal a spiritual mgs  about the rain in which i place a blog to the lagosians.com............on june 29 while the rain Started on 2nd of july.Check these at Lagosian.com and see the remedy prayer for the rest......halleluyah ask any QUESTION  2348066682874
Posted: at 21-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-07-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 20-07-2011 05:51 PM
ALL YALL POLITICIANS WITHOUT DI FEAR OF GOD,LET'S GET DIS STRAIGHT,IF U THINK ALMIGHTY GOD IS NOT WATCHIN U,YALL MUST BE KIDDIN.
EVEN DI BRO JONATHAN HIMSELF IS NOT EXEMTED OUT OF DIS BOUNCH OF POLITICAL CRIMINALS,PLEASE SAVE LAGOS 4 US O,OTHERWISE GOD
HIMSELF WILL VISIT YALL WITH HIS WRATH,BEWARE O,NOR SAY U NOR NO OOOOOOOOOO.

IF WOMAN NA GOD, I NO KNOW WETIN FIT HAPPEN OOO
Posted: at 21-07-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- royz2good at 23-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
TO ALL THOSE WHO HAD LOST THEIR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS, I WANT TO SAY THAT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO CONSOLE THEM AND PROVIDE THEIR NEEDS. PLEASE BELOVED ONE, GOD IS ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU.

THANKS,
FROM
ROY EGBAMUNO UDOMEH IN SOUTH AFRICA
+27733684187, 0764941348
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 23-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
AND WHY ARE YOU SENDING YOUR CELL PHONE boy?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
onye osi
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 24-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
KUTUMA, BARAWO
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 24-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
lowlife cat
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
monkey
Posted: at 24-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8