CLICK HERE FOR THE PHOTOS OF TOOLZ
More pix from the event, music meets runway in Nigeria:
CLICK HERE FOR SASHA P PHOTOS
CLICK HERE FOR THE PHOTOS OF TOOLZ More pix from the event, music meets runway in Nigeria: CLICK HERE FOR SASHA P PHOTOS I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
she is faking it...made in china...i knw the real booty Reply
Made in Aba...., Reply
she's fat.. she need a slimmer waist and tighter booty, to be the most well endowed. i know naija has better than that. because here in the t dot, we see nicer bigger booties and more better shaped than THAT Reply
shes gifted Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: will0101 on 11-07-2011 10:29 PM she is faking it...made in china...i knw the real booty LOL...ok now Ada Mbaise
Good looking i admire her Reply
she is so Endowed no hating on my part Reply![]()
Nice ass i can sense it...she makes Brains..fake or not u got it baby. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am wondering, is she considered attractive?!!?!?!??!?! ReplyQuote from: nametalkam on 11-07-2011 10:06 PM This was the event that Amber Rose was supposed to host in Nigeria, but due to some logistical difficulties she couldn't make it. The event was hosted by Mr. Capable Banky W and Mrs Endowed, Miss Toolz. If lady backsides were counties, I want permanent residency to this one: More pix from the event, music meets runway in Nigeria: Sasha P, Nigerian Designer and Musician ![]() Neato C
@ lovemegen2, is too simple: Jst bdywök of plastic surgery wit SILICON, u cn restructure yö shape 2 yö dreamt desire......up & dwn, sideways, front & back. And it wil cost u söm bucks, bcös health insurance cares only 4 health & dnt pay beauticians. But if u wnt 2 get it free, u'll let me operate on u wit ma system of bdywök, after which u'll b structured & erected in full EROTIC figure ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soljurn16 on 11-07-2011 10:43 PM Made in Aba...., ROTFL ![]() ![]() Ada Mbaise
well flexous,nymphet,fantastic,erotic,exotic,so seductive,aphrodisiac,nymphomaniac,just to mention but a few,but i ain't mad at her ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Reply
na silicon yansh be dat ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
YET YOU HAVENT TOLD WHO GET THE ASS, COS I DONT KNOW THIS FACE Reply
Nice one Reply
ok Reply