i come here @ all Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-07-2011 12:02 PM Quote from: xena15 on 13-07-2011 08:24 PM Dis post dey smell 1 kind!!! How ![]() Shit Shit Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
PASSING AND SMILING Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
poster can u give me d sound of the smile make i know weather in dey offensive or nt Replyyeyeye
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
smile dey de offensive, abi her mouth bin dey smell? Reply![]()
KAi, i don run commot 4here Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 10:21 PM Quote from: emmyright on 12-07-2011 10:18 PM I HEAT TO NOTICE FUNNY SMILES WHEN I DO MAKE LOVE TO A WOMAN, WHAT DO U SAY ABOUT THIS ODOUR IN SOME GIRLS. WHAT IS THE WAY FORWARD I can't comprehend with your grammar sir, Could you please dilute it a lil to basic English. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2011 03:56 PM ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 13-07-2011 08:24 PM Dis post dey smell 1 kind!!!
why U no perceive the smell (wotever it is) b4 U start to 'chop''. u for ask the babe na, why you dey ask us ? we dey there? Reply![]() ![]()
Make him take 'anti-offensive' pills! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
then smile am.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.