kai i dey fear nigeria now o,how dis pple jst take enter every were 4 dis country,god save our president,and save us 2,god am afread o Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-07-2011 03:39 PM l hop they must hv been executed by nw. Devil in black uniform(Police). Now wonder elders of Maiduguri are calling for immediate removal of soldier and deployment of them them (police) so that they could carryon their evil attacks. God pass devil. I wondered why they were requesting that soldiers be removed too A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
"....If we comprehensively look into this issue with honesty and openness, we will discover that, these people (Boko Haram), are heavily sponsored and backed by top selfish Muslims and past inhumane and wicked Hausa heads of States, such as General Babangida, General Buhari, Emirs, Sultan, Imams, etc; otherwise why should they fold their arms and watch innocent Nigerian die for no just cause. They like what is happening, they enjoy it and they believe that the leadership of Nigeria belongs to the Northern. Just because they lost the election and just because a Southerner is now running the country, they are depressed. Whatever happens; change is a constant factor….." ReplyCJ, 2011.
i have previously said that the government needs to look into there personal self's concerning this issue. this problem is from a part of government who wants to bring down the administration of the new president. they just want his time of tenor to finish up while he archives noting. i thing Mr president needs to reorganize his advisers. Reply
Plz come nd intervene in our country :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
who are these people? for GOD,s sake Reply
Just one word DISINTEGRATION! No two can go together unless they agree. Nigeria is not and can never be an islamic nation! Southerners and some other parts don't agree to boko haram, so if the northerners still insists, Mr. President lets disintegrate please. If the northerners want to retain the islamic Republic of Nigeria, then lets us be the Peaceful Republic of "NO boko haram". Reply
GOD PUNISH DEVIL Reply
This is serious ooooooooo Reply
i can now see why ojukwu wanted nigeria to be divided,i think things will get better if dis country is divided.d northerners think d ar smart, dat someone else cant rule.why cant dr allow good luck to rest.i think d best solution is to divide dis country.if dis can be happening in FCT,then no wr in nigeria is safe. Reply
Quote from: feyee on 15-07-2011 02:52 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u ar always shocked...........small tym na :'( :'(
only God can save this nation, the nation is dividing..... if the boko haram, say they are serving Allah, then why are the doing all this nonsense? the nation should not be divided cause if it divides, there will definitely will be WAR........... Reply
the christian prayer is working God will save his people from the muslims. Reply
considering how fragile our coutry is, one should wonder if they re not succide the next time,. Replythe last time we red here about a faked soldier that beated all the security and entered aso rock, only God know how to save his pple, for security and government has failed the ppl,. i pray almighty will holding then all their attempt to bomb the innocent one., it is not more joke and we re tired telling government to start acting against these boko haram. i may ve nothing to tell the police that jointed to see these explosive entered abuja ,they really ve betrayed the whole nation
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NIGERIA I HAIL THEE Reply
the former governor of borno state is the founder of boko haram, so he should known how to fesh them out because they are his thugs in election. alli modu sherrif., :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost