Quote from: ashimah on 16-07-2011 04:45 PM TRUE TALK.MEN SENSE DEY RUN ENTER THIER PENIS WHEN D TIME OF SEX DON REACH.ANYTHING U TELL DEM NA SOSO YES MA DEM GO DEY ANSWER.AFTER DAT COM SEE WAHALA. EYE DON CLEAR DAT TIME says who?IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
I don't think their research applies to Nigerian men of nowadays. Men wey they tink of gettiing doe for flexing. They have better come do better research for Naija to know the true yarn. Me I no dey think of sex but how to make cool money and other things follow. Abi I lie? Reply
Quote from: El-magnifico on 16-07-2011 01:22 PM Mr Statistician weldone oooooooooooooooo ...... From where you get your data from ? How many peoples opinion dey sample before concluding ? Abeg I no dey for all that crap .... All i know be say I think of sex every seconds of the day which is not in conformity with your laid down stats ............. Try again later ........... wow unbelieveable
Nawa oooooo Reply
it might be right but it is excess in calculating, Replyi dey thinkam every 5 minutes as long as i return home seeing ma queen oya enter room make we do one for road ![]() ![]()
i disagree i think they think more about football than sex. Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
whoever gave this statistics might have given it for his kind of people....i think its WRONG Reply
REALLY ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
I think about it....19999 times a year! Reply
Who is that ancient goatie so preoccupied with sex as 2 go in2 people's mind? Married men hardly think about it except when in bed with their wives. Rubbish research! Reply
Still passing fast... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Brb Reply
hmmmm Reply
hhmmmm....passing and thinking about.......... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
there are some stories that good to remain untold Reply
lol knowledge is power Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 16-07-2011 12:55 PM Me i dey think am 3 times per minute ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() too small sef, why not every one second .
If men think of sex 5.000 times in a yr, that means women think of it 15.000 times in a yr. Reply