Japanesse Celebrate Penis Festival (Photos Inside) (Page 11)

Date: 18-07-2011 5:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- kamish514 at 2-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
lol wow  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emahnuhel at 17-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
china cherish penis whit passion. thats very good
Posted: at 17-10-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 17-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
you're all phyuking hypocrites and bigots, for critizing the japanese people, its just a once in awhile festival, and should not be used as a moral parameter, i've lived in japan most of my life and i can attest that, japanese are one of the most decent people in the world, as for you ladies screaming " GROSS" dont ya all suck dick, spare us the "holier than thou" crap, i know you all eat dick.
  This festival is way better than some of you weird crazy culture you all pratice over there, like human sacrifice,and money rituals to your fetish demon gods,
  As for those of you Jesus and allah shouting bigots,you're all frauds and closet homosegxwals and lesbians..
Posted: at 17-10-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
madness festival
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- prettyife at 18-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
NA WAO
Posted: at 18-11-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-11-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
na so oooooooo
Posted: at 18-11-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ewatomi at 20-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)ooh! my God, even penis get celebrated?
Posted: at 20-11-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 27-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
great structure of manhood where is womanhood some body should post for women too..........am waiting
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 27-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
what a great things that God created ?
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdiobineme at 28-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
okey dem dey try
Posted: at 28-01-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eghost at 9-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
orishirishi
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moonwink at 9-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)

Hey 9ja it's just your Judeo Christian religious leanings which makes the
Japanese festival looks strange... remember Japan has the second highest
GDP in the world after the United States. This means they are the 2nd
most productive people in the world. They make cars, ships, electronics,
you name it. They can damn well afford to take time out to celebrate life
yes for that is what it is all about.... At least they are not killing kids
claiming that they are demonically possesed like some people I know.....

Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 9-02-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)

Re: Japanesse Celebrate Penis Festival (Photos Inside)
« posted : February 09, 2012, 06:19:25 PM (1 min ago) »

Hey 9ja it's just your Judeo Christian religious leanings which makes the
Japanese festival looks strange... remember Japan has the second highest
GDP in the world after the United States. This means they are the 2nd
most productive people in the world. They make cars, ships, electronics,
you name it. They can damn well afford to take time out to celebrate life
yes for that is what it is all about.... At least they are not killing kids
claiming that they are demonically possesed like some people I know.....
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- XAMIRUAIDEM at 10-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
nna dis people get mind
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 10-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked :oy not honeypot day?
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivorynikki at 11-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 17-10-2011 05:28 PM
you're all fcuking hypocrites and bigots, for critizing the japanese people, its just a once in awhile festival, and should not be used as a moral parameter, i've lived in japan most of my life and i can attest that, japanese are one of the most decent people in the world, as for you ladies screaming " GROSS" dont ya all suck dick, spare us the "holier than thou" crap, i know you all eat dick.
  This festival is way better than some of you weird crazy culture you all pratice over there, like human sacrifice,and money rituals to your fetish demon gods,
  As for those of you Jesus and allah shouting bigots,you're all frauds and closet homosegxwals and lesbians..

thank you very much for that.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brethofreshair at 13-02-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Yuck  Tongue
Posted: at 13-02-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jazz02 at 14-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
nonsence.:-)

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeoma82 at 28-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
KAI, ME NO FIT EAT THIS TYPE OOO. LOL
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]