what would you possibly do if your 15yr old girl friend is pregnant? (Page 4)

Date: 27-01-2008 1:37 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tukumaye walton orubibi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 21Becca21 on 17-02-2008 05:17 PM
send her to a convent

send her to convent??.......i dont think that is the right answer... both families are still preoccupied on how to trade blames for their childrens misadventure and convent is the last place that will come to their mind
Posted: at 17-02-2008 05:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
send her to a convent

They gotta deal with this issue first..sending her away ain't gonna help neither of them.
Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 18-02-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 17-02-2008 05:44 PM
send her to a convent

send her to convent??.......i dont think that is the right answer... both families are still preoccupied on how to trade blames for their childrens misadventure and convent is the last place that will come to their mind

let the family fight for superiority and who is to blame

Posted: at 18-02-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 18-02-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 18-02-2008 09:46 AM
send her to a convent

yeah like having a violent discussion........................ with dads sweating and hard exchanging blows.............. and the moms in the competition of who is the best in hair pulling and scratching while the two misadventurous kids sit and watch......with the girl thinking of how it felt good when the abunna was inside while the boy plot on how to use the present situation to learn the girl one more or two more times.....
Posted: at 18-02-2008 11:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 18-02-2008 09:46 AM
send her to a convent

fight on who is to give the baby a name...... Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 23-02-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2008 12:58 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-02-2008 01:38 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-02-2008 09:13 AM
they're both young kids, so they'll need someone there to guide them...

you think so? but remember they didnt need someone to guide them when they are doing it..abi?

especially when it involves chocolate and honey abi.....

abi ooo........when i am not part of the chocolate and honey fun they are having, why should i be part of there problem

Posted: at 23-02-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danmarina at 23-02-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
ok,its a very heavy work,2 me i will let b a amother,not bcoz i distroy her life,bcoz i protect her 4rom two tings.[1]i dont want her 2 kno wat abortion is ,[2]i dont want her 2bcom a distroyer...........
Posted: at 23-02-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 23-02-2008 10:53 AM (16 years ago)
pregnancy can be a very difficult situation for someone that young though, but i still say she needs all the help she can get from both families...and maybe next time she'll use a better judgment when it comes to sex..there's more to it than just the pleasure...
Posted: at 23-02-2008 10:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago)
to be pregnant at 15 is a very difficult situation.....especially if she is still immature.....it comes with a lot of responsibilities....

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 11-06-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
HAND YOURSELF OVER TO THE POLICE Angry
Posted: at 11-06-2008 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 11-06-2008 08:05 AM (15 years ago)
does that help,Danny...?

Posted: at 11-06-2008 08:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 12-06-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 11-06-2008 08:05 AM
does that help,Danny...?
yes it does help if he goes to jail other little girls will be safe from him.
Posted: at 12-06-2008 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 13-06-2008 12:27 AM (15 years ago)
Ironically me aunt and uncle has dealt (is dealing with the same exact thing). My cousin, their daughter (now 17), was 15 when she got pregnant. When they heard she was about 3 months along but she had no clue she was pregnant herself. So she told her sister first then about a month later she told her parents. Of course they were shocked and hurt and disappointed. They threw her out of the house. Which I honestly couldn’t blame them.  So she move in with her sister. They went through a lot, trying to meet the boy’s (now 19) family and trying to figure out his plans for the future and baby. At around 6 months she moved in with the boyfriend and his mother. My aunt (her mother) decided the best thing was for her to come home but my uncle (her father) was not for it. She had the baby (both her mother and sister was there). Everything was as calm as it can be under that situation. Then she was kicked out the boyfriend’s house because all they did was fight and it was getting on the boyfriend’s mother’s nerve. She moved back home with her parents and it has been hard for her. Her parents let her know that the baby is her responsibility. She has to pay for daycare, find ways to pick up and drop off the child at day care. Her mother helps out at times but it’s her sole responsibility. I don’t blame them for the way they are dealing with this. If she was old enough and mature enough to have sex, she should have been just has mature to use a condom.  I will make her grow up. Let her know that her life is over; because what she does now not only affect her but affects her baby. No friends, going out, etc. It’s time for you to be an adult. 

It's sad; I can not give advice on whether or not she should get an abortion. That's between her and God. It's sad that she would make an adult decision to have sex but not be mature enough (financially, emotional and physically) to deal with the adult consequences. I feel so sorry for people in situations like this and thanked God that I knew that at 14,15, 16 even 17, I knew I was not mature enough to handle sex and all the repercussions that came with it. I was mature enough not to have sex.   

Posted: at 13-06-2008 12:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 13-06-2008 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
thats sad indeed.....whatever happened,her parents should have given her some support...i mean,after all that is their daughter....

Posted: at 13-06-2008 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 9-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 9-11-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- swttonia at 10-11-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
WHY SHOULD A 15 YEARS OLD BE HAVING SEX IN THE FIRST PLACE.SHE WANTS TO GO TO HEAVEN WITHOUT DYING.NA ENOCH SHE BE!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2009 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NKEMJOU at 10-11-2009 12:33 AM (14 years ago)
d world is comin 2 an end oh...
Posted: at 10-11-2009 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 10-11-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jaino on 27-01-2008 01:37 PM
see, i have this friend whose got his girl friend pregnant and they are pairs from the same class while in secondary school and now the girl is afraid of abortion. So what should we do? please!!

dunno

Posted: at 10-11-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umide at 10-11-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: swttonia on 10-11-2009 12:08 AM
WHY SHOULD A 15 YEARS OLD BE HAVING SEX IN THE FIRST PLACE.SHE WANTS TO GO TO HEAVEN WITHOUT DYING.NA ENOCH SHE BE!!!!!!!

are you surprise? don't no nutihing
Posted: at 10-11-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 10-11-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jaino on 27-01-2008 01:37 PM
see, i have this friend whose got his girl friend pregnant and they are pairs from the same class while in secondary school and now the girl is afraid of abortion. So what should we do? please!!

born it fullstop,dont think of abortion
Posted: at 10-11-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6