what would you possibly do if your 15yr old girl friend is pregnant?

Date: 27-01-2008 1:37 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tukumaye walton orubibi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 27-01-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago)
 see, i have this friend whose got his girl friend pregnant and they are pairs from the same class while in secondary school and now the girl is afraid of abortion. So what should we do? please!!

Posted: at 27-01-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 27-01-2008 04:15 PM (16 years ago)
Get grown ASAP!!!.....they choose to have sex, and when you do that you are taking a chance at a lot of things, and pregnancy is one of them...Since they felt grown to have sex, they should also act grown when it comes to taking responsibilities for their actions...I am very against abortions so i wouldn't suggest she do that..All she needs now is support during this difficult times...and maybe she can become a role model for the rest of the teenagers that thinks sex is only for enjoyment and does not come with consequences cause she can prove them wrong...well i hope she learned her lesson and next time wait til she's ready to do anything with anyone... Cool
Posted: at 27-01-2008 04:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 27-01-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 27-01-2008 04:15 PM
Get grown ASAP!!!.....they choose to have sex, and when you do that you are taking a chance at a lot of things, and pregnancy is one of them...Since they felt grown to have sex, they should also act grown when it comes to taking responsibilities for their actions...I am very against abortions so i wouldn't suggest she do that..All she needs now is support during this difficult times...and maybe she can become a role model for the rest of the teenagers that thinks sex is only for enjoyment and does not come with consequences cause she can prove them wrong...well i hope she learned her lesson and next time wait til she's ready to do anything with anyone... Cool

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-01-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 28-01-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
its sad but miss v is rite. the two brought this on themselves. what should u do.. what can u do but have the baby n try and make things work out as best as they can
Posted: at 28-01-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 28-01-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago)
beautious how`s baby?..... Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautious at 28-01-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago)
lol.  fine thanks for asking  Cheesy Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 28-01-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-01-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 28-01-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-01-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 27-01-2008 04:15 PM

Baby u have said it all.........Bravo to you....... Wink

Posted: at 2-02-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sexyasakenke at 2-02-2008 05:42 PM (16 years ago)
Na wa oooo..you send your pikin go school,she carry belle come back..hmmmmm
Posted: at 2-02-2008 05:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on  2-02-2008 05:42 PM
Na wa oooo..you send your pikin go school,she carry belle come back..hmmmmm

when she dey do am, Mama no know, Papa no know, untill belle comot, I think this one nah child Abuse, do we need to tell Igwe or nah police station............which one there.........all vote start now............lol

Posted: at 2-02-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-02-2008 06:21 PM (16 years ago)
They were busy learning their own sex ed...........physically
Posted: at 2-02-2008 06:21 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 2-02-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
they probably did right in their parents house so many times before the final goal ''entered''
Posted: at 2-02-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-02-2008 06:57 PM (16 years ago)
scoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..oya
Posted: at 2-02-2008 06:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 2-02-2008 06:59 PM (16 years ago)
it is a goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal.
Posted: at 2-02-2008 06:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
who knowns maybe the kids are two inside her...........lol

Posted: at 2-02-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sexyasakenke at 3-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  2-02-2008 07:44 PM
ha.........TWINS!!
Posted: at 3-02-2008 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 3-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago)
YOu gotta take care of it you cannot score they run away you enjoyed the good time so man up for ur responsibility..........if it is more than twins though me i don't disapear........

Posted: at 3-02-2008 04:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-02-2008 05:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on  3-02-2008 04:00 AM
ha.........TWINS!!

they're having arnold and danny de vito Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-02-2008 05:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-02-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-02-2008 05:57 AM
Quote from: Sexyasakenke on  3-02-2008 04:00 AM
ha.........TWINS!!

they're having arnold and danny de vito Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

lol....how retarded can that be.....

Posted: at 4-02-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6