Who is A True Friend. (Page 2)

Date: 19-07-2011 3:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
- xter at 19-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 19-07-2011 05:19 PM
my friends are many first xter  Grin Grin Grin
me, 1st? Chei! So if u don offend person na me dem go 1st come beat.

I hail oO

Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 19-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 04:44 PM
True friend? Na only fake friends I get ooo
bros i follwo for ur fake friends?
friend? You? na na na!!!! You be my brother
senior bros you maybe right bcos this site is full of fake,sadist and unreal people....
no mind dem bros, na so their life start and na d same way e go take end

no just look their side, na fear of lion go kill dog Grin

Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 19-07-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
xter u r my first friend  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
a true friend for me is someone who support you whenyou're in time of needs..like someone who know how to give but not only know how to take from you...a true friend is someone who think about you everyday[have you in his/her heart]and always call to check on how you doing.a true friend is someone who show concerns ..like when you are down he/she is there to encourage you to move forward..and give you suggestions on how to,also he/she will never compete with you.

Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-07-2011 06:51 PM
a true friend for me is someone who support you whenyou're in time of needs..like someone who know how to give but not only know how to take from you...a true friend is someone who think about you everyday[have you in his/her heart]and always call to check on how you doing.a true friend is someone who show concerns ..like when you are down he/she is there to encourage you to move forward..and give you suggestions on how to,also he/she will never compete with you.
madam na who be d person for dis site?

Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 19-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 19-07-2011 06:47 PM
bros abeg ooo, I no be gay ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 19-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 06:45 PM
senior bros you maybe right bcos this site is full of fake,sadist and unreal people....

some people here are alive but not living.....even some of the married women among us think through thier anus...well i have enough friends already,so i am not here to look for any other

Posted: at 19-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misty120 at 19-07-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 03:49 PM
A True Friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart. Remember that great love and great achievements involue great risk. 

Who is your true friend in NP?

Misty120 is one of my TRUE FRIENDs on NP........... Cool Cool

In a true friendship you get to know the spirit of another person, and your values coincide. A friend will STAND for you when you are no longer able....
Diva Divineproject u are not only one of my true friends on NP......you are my sisterfriend   Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-07-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
ok noted!

Posted: at 19-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 19-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
i love dem all..my virtual friends on NP!  Smiley

Posted: at 19-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 20-07-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-07-2011 10:58 PM
i love dem all..my virtual friends on NP!  Smiley
name them

Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on 19-07-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 03:49 PM
A True Friend is someone who reaches for your hand and touches your heart. Remember that great love and great achievements involue great risk. 

Who is your true friend in NP?

Misty120 is one of my TRUE FRIENDs on NP........... Cool Cool

In a true friendship you get to know the spirit of another person, and your values coincide. A friend will STAND for you when you are no longer able....
Diva Divineproject u are not only one of my true friends on NP......you are my sisterfriend   Cool Cool Cool

Thanks a bunch Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olychy at 20-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
waco chech yourself well well oh.......
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2011 07:01 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 06:45 PM

some people here are alive but not living.....even some of the married women among us think through thier anus...well i have enough friends already,so i am not here to look for any other

Lips Sealed Shocked Huh? Embarrassed

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 20-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 06:58 PM
Xter, ya friend must be na only babe?
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-07-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 20-07-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 06:58 PM
Xter, ya friend must be na only babe?
u no go understand bros

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
What's up fiddy?

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

7. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

8. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire