i will like if u can ignore some sating things sometimes
just try over look things and move on bro, one love
i will like if u can ignore some sating things sometimes just try over look things and move on bro, one love
Oga cyril stober, how na ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:44 PM kebella, baby i did not expect this kind of act from u, oya come take cold soya milk cool ur mind lol, nne wayo wayo biko ![]() Who is your baby? I said whos your baby U better not trespass cos i wont hesitate to bite you Womanizer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oke nkpi RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question? NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE i may agree with you my dear , but i do understand her much more better than you do . thanks anyway i wonder how yu can understand me when yu cant even understand ur right frm ur left...........let this sound as a big warning to yu......just stay away frm me...........ur too old to be my great grand father..............i dont mingle with muslim armpit lik yu...old idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:44 PM kebella, baby i did not expect this kind of act from u, oya come take cold soya milk cool ur mind lol, nne wayo wayo biko ![]() expect what............yu just tell that mad loose dog to lemme be.............check the previous page n' tell me if i was talking to him or sonia....just use any thing he lik to ask him to respect himself n' never quote me again..........am sick n' tired of his madness n' ill manner ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just imagine wetin KB dey pass thru, in short if u re not careful she go just slash your head with cutlass. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well done oo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question? NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE dont mind that muslimist..............his just seeking for notice ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Must we always quarrel, this is a fun site plz. P E A C E, i LUV u both
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question? NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE dont mind that muslimist..............his just seeking for notice ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:06 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question? NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE i may agree with you my dear , but i do understand her much more better than you do . thanks anyway i wonder how yu can understand me when yu cant even understand ur right frm ur left...........let this sound as a big warning to yu......just stay away frm me...........ur too old to be my great grand father..............i dont mingle with muslim armpit lik yu...old idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() alright , be what you wanna be , since you have admitted your stupidity , alright so , but watch your tongue
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 02:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Must we always quarrel, this is a fun site plz. P E A C E, i LUV u both everyone ve a mission here.......................he choose to pick on me everytime even when someone attack him he always on my neck thinking am the one........am sick of his attitude ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Lol ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
whats funny Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 20-07-2011 02:09 PM Well done oo greeting shango ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 20-07-2011 01:59 PM Oga cyril stober, how na lol my brother i dey ooo, hw ur side na? it have been long oooo, hope all is well .....
Quote from: 50scent on 20-07-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:44 PM kebella, baby i did not expect this kind of act from u, oya come take cold soya milk cool ur mind lol, nne wayo wayo biko ![]() Who is your baby? I said whos your baby U better not trespass cos i wont hesitate to bite you Womanizer ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oke nkpi hmmmm did i called her my baby? well make i pretend as if i did not saw that line of urs
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:53 PM ajanni, bros is ok, ur a man thank u bros! Pray dat he wil hear dis one. i will like if u can ignore some sating things sometimes just try over look things and move on bro, one love
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 20-07-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:53 PM ajanni, bros is ok, ur a man thank u bros! Pray dat he wil hear dis one.i will like if u can ignore some sating things sometimes just try over look things and move on bro, one love ur welcome my dear