And why i go stab d gal, for fcukin this looser??
If na me i go just thank God i find out b4 marriage, r/s finished

True talk
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 08:36 AM Lmao Why i go stab person, d same person who put his dirty dick in an oda honeypot ![]() And why i go stab d gal, for fcukin this looser?? If na me i go just thank God i find out b4 marriage, r/s finished ![]() ![]() True talk
Quote from: 50scent on 20-07-2011 11:38 AM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 11:31 AM No be only afang, when KB don slash my head u go eat afia efere join. U dont have to be afraid, Common sweetie, Can i have it by lunch as u promised ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 20-07-2011 11:24 AM Sonia how dare yu old man ![]() ![]() ![]() where is my afang soup ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 11:31 AM No be only afang, when KB don slash my head u go eat afia efere join. i wil deal with yu ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 20-07-2011 08:21 AM what did they do to the guy? noting.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 11:35 AM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 11:29 AM sonia u wanted to cook for am, go cook now How i want take cook, dis one wey KB dey pursue me with cutlass no b ur own fault ![]() i no sey na my fault that she cant keep her thingy close ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 10:16 AM Am surprise some women in the house are calling the woman heartless, well i pray u don't ever witnessed such a horror sight it will turn ur human sense to animalistic thinking in a flash. what shock absorber ? I pray God give women extra shock absorber to overcome some kind of situations and you can only get that by the grace and peace of GOD. I feel for all of them including the looser called Fred.
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 10:10 AM Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 06:42 AM stupid fred.hat was he looking? can,t he resque his lover from the wild woman? he is the cause of all the mess and he should bears the consecuencies therein fully, useless man , eating two friends at the same time true talk bro, the man called fred is more than useless,dog,the girl sef fcuk up,she 4 taste that cutlass just small on his fore head, nonsense man ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:38 AM cant u controle ur mouth ![]() haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah , you that bay , the whole grandpa you dey talk to that ay? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 10:16 AM Am surprise some women in the house are calling the woman heartless, well i pray u don't ever witnessed such a horror sight it will turn ur human sense to animalistic thinking in a flash. what shock absorber ?I pray God give women extra shock absorber to overcome some kind of situations and you can only get that by the grace and peace of GOD. I feel for all of them including the looser called Fred. IGNORE BUTTON
lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:28 AM Sonia ur right sha, if u rily love a person and ur friend snatch am, it hurts. thats the reason why is not always good to discuss your bedmatic affairs with your friends , who no wan sweet things?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:28 AM Sonia ur right sha, if u rily love a person and ur friend snatch am, it hurts. thats the reason why is not always good to discuss your bedmatic affairs with your friends , who no likes sweet things?
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 20-07-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: open_reality on 19-07-2011 09:35 PM useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she means her worn out wh*re mother now
Quote from: open_reality on 19-07-2011 09:35 PM useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() your own mother is not even a real human , na she-gorilla born you that bastard and shamelless wh*re . idiot
Quote from: open_reality on 20-07-2011 11:46 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 20-07-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: open_reality on 19-07-2011 09:35 PM useless girl. See her face like ajanni mama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she don die, but her picture still dey sha.....look ajanni picture. never like that of your skelethon maggot and wornout useless wh*re mother , bastard and stupid bitch
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question?
passing and smiling in Chinese b4 the war starts Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM lol silence is the best ansa for-......................... who asked an animal a question? NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()