Woman Slashes Her Best Friend With Cutlass For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend (Page 8)

Date: 19-07-2011 5:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- cyril4christ at 20-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni, bros is ok, ur a man

i will like if u can ignore some sating things sometimes

just try over look things and move on bro, one love
Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Oga cyril stober, how na

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:44 PM
kebella, baby i did not expect this kind of act from u,
oya come take cold soya milk cool ur mind lol,
nne wayo wayo biko  Smiley

Who is your baby? I said whos your baby
U better not trespass cos i wont hesitate to bite you
Womanizer  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
oke nkpi

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 12:02 PM
lol silence is the best ansa for-.........................

who asked an animal a question?

NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE

i may agree with you my dear , but i do understand her much more better than you do .
thanks anyway

i wonder how yu can understand me when yu cant even understand ur right frm ur left...........let this sound as a big warning to yu......just stay away frm me...........ur too old to be my great grand father..............i dont mingle with muslim armpit lik yu...old idiot
let that serves you as a lesson , if only you still have any brain left in your enmpty head , that the way you treated your pa and grandpa at home should quite be difference from the way you should treat others outside, if they sees or understand that for you as a childish osikness, others might sees it as madness, i have noting to do with you from far nor close infact i only interacts with only sensible and good ones amongs the christianity and not the sturbons and stupid one like you --- ok?
now yu no am not sensible or whatever yu think of me..........can yu pls let me be............... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry just respect urself pls

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)

expect what............yu just tell that mad loose dog to lemme be.............check the previous page n' tell me if i was talking to him or sonia....just use any thing he lik to ask him to respect himself n' never quote me again..........am sick n' tired of his madness n' ill manner Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 20-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see who dey call person WOMANIZER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, kAI  e dey pain for body oh.

Just imagine wetin KB dey pass thru, in short if u re not careful she go just slash your head with cutlass. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Well done oo

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:07 PM

NO AJANNI i thought she was responding to the answer i gave u which i said the best thing for a lady to do at that moment is to IGNORE all of them and walk out which is the best shock absorber God can give. IGNORE

dont mind that muslimist..............his just seeking for notice Sad
basket mouth , what notice ? notice board? you don,t have any at your place? you must be kidding , radical and wicked christianist
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 123Sonia at 20-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed, KB plz this is enough and Ajanni pls be the man and both of u IGNORE. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Must we always quarrel, this is a fun site plz.

P E A C E, i LUV u both
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:07 PM

dont mind that muslimist..............his just seeking for notice Sad
basket mouth , what notice ? notice board? you don,t have any at your place? you must be kidding , radical and wicked christianist
whatever.......................ajanni if yu love me.........pls come negotiate with my man n' stop messing around Sad

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-07-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-07-2011 01:06 PM

i may agree with you my dear , but i do understand her much more better than you do .
thanks anyway

i wonder how yu can understand me when yu cant even understand ur right frm ur left...........let this sound as a big warning to yu......just stay away frm me...........ur too old to be my great grand father..............i dont mingle with muslim armpit lik yu...old idiot
let that serves you as a lesson , if only you still have any brain left in your enmpty head , that the way you treated your pa and grandpa at home should quite be difference from the way you should treat others outside, if they sees or understand that for you as a childish osikness, others might sees it as madness, i have noting to do with you from far nor close infact i only interacts with only sensible and good ones amongs the christianity and not the sturbons and stupid one like you --- ok?
now yu no am not sensible or whatever yu think of me..........can yu pls let me be............... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry just respect urself pls

alright , be what you wanna be , since you have admitted your stupidity ,
alright so , but watch your tongue
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-07-2011 02:12 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed, KB plz this is enough and Ajanni pls be the man and both of u IGNORE. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Must we always quarrel, this is a fun site plz.

P E A C E, i LUV u both

everyone ve a mission here.......................he choose to pick on me everytime even when someone attack him he always on my neck thinking am the one........am sick of his attitude Angry am here to ve fun not to fight him....................why cant him let me be 4 a second Huh?

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-07-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
 whats funny Huh?

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-07-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-07-2011 02:09 PM
Well done oo

greeting shango Cool

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 20-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-07-2011 01:59 PM
Oga cyril stober, how na

lol my brother i dey ooo, hw ur side na?
it have been long oooo, hope all is well .....
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 20-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-07-2011 02:03 PM

Who is your baby? I said whos your baby
U better not trespass cos i wont hesitate to bite you
Womanizer  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
oke nkpi

hmmmm did i called her my baby?

well make i pretend as if i did not saw that line of urs
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 20-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:53 PM

thank u bros! Pray dat he wil hear dis one.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 20-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 20-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-07-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 20-07-2011 01:53 PM

thank u bros! Pray dat he wil hear dis one.

ur welcome my dear
Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13